Friday, December 11, 2009

[#32] CLASSIC AIM CONVERSATION (JOE BUDDEN EDITION)

[#32 TOP 40 BLOG POST OF 2009 IS A CLASSIC CONVO BETWEEN MY GUY BLKTRAV AND JOE BUDDENS. I PROMISE YOU, YOU WILL REALLY "LOL".]


Ok so im starting new segment. Random Aim conversations from anyone thats classic, funny, xxx etc etc. This will be a log segment because i have convos for days. So you know i get with the segments. So here we go:




Travonne4Edwards: Shit fam reunion
Travonne4Edwards: Joe why u always fucking wit me
Travonne4Edwards: Pause no homo and all that dumb shit
Travonne4Edwards: Nigga got a strategic answer for everything I swear
Joey b: Lol
Joey b: My bad
Travonne4Edwards: Lol
Joey b: I don't want no drama
Travonne4Edwards: Omg
Travonne4Edwards: u over there polishing ya vibe award?
Joey b: Lol
Joey b: No nigga
Joey b: I'm in the studio
Travonne4Edwards: Ghost Adlibbin for jeezy?
Joey b: No I said
Joey b: Adlibin for lil mama
Travonne4Edwards: Hahahahahaha
Travonne4Edwards: Marcus tol me u was in the mall copping 5x vnecks the 1s that V all the way to ya abdomen
Travonne4Edwards: And u had the wes snipes kangol on
Joey b: Marcus lied to u
Travonne4Edwards: Tryna swagg it out and wear it backwards like ice t on ny undercover
Travonne4Edwards: Lmao
Travonne4Edwards: U the only nigga I know who could spit a verse and check his myspace at the same time
Joey b: I'm talented ?
Travonne4Edwards: Lol
Travonne4Edwards: A lil
----------------------------------------- 2:09 pm -----------------------------------------
Joey b: Lol
Travonne4Edwards: U be in the strip club wit feet out?
Joey b: No
Joey b: Not at all
Travonne4Edwards: U got a direct deposit that go str8 to ya fav stripper ?
Joey b: No I said
Travonne4Edwards: U be throwin rick james parties in the stu?
Joey b: Even tho tricin aint tricin if u got it
Travonne4Edwards: Who said that wayne?
Travonne4Edwards: I aint got it so im the nigga in the club watchin
Joey b: Like a loser
Travonne4Edwards: Might get tombstoned by a bouncer for tryna arnold palm(her)
Joey b: Ur a loser in the club ??
Travonne4Edwards: I don't even goto clubs "bro"
Joey b: Who's bro ?
Travonne4Edwards: Lmaoooo
Travonne4Edwards: Omg
Joey b: Me ?
Travonne4Edwards: Yea man
Joey b: I'm not bro
Travonne4Edwards: Ok dude
Joey b: I'm a thug from the streets
Travonne4Edwards: Lol
Travonne4Edwards: U too smart to be a thug
Joey b: Who said I'm smart ?
Joey b: I mad I got a compliment ?
Travonne4Edwards: Lol
Travonne4Edwards: O
Travonne4Edwards: M
Travonne4Edwards: G
Travonne4Edwards: Wtf joe!!
----------------------------------------- 2:19 pm -----------------------------------------Travonne4Edwards: Yo where the fuck did u get ontop from?
Travonne4Edwards: And the slogan are u in that mood yet?
Joey b: On top is a company
Joey b: And I freestyled that phrase
Joey b: I'm nice
Travonne4Edwards: Tru
SHOUT OUT TO BLK TRAV W/ HIS SILLY ASS..LOL

2 comments:

  1. This interview really had me cracking up. Good blog to wake up and read.

    ReplyDelete