
I will never forget the time i thought my d*ck was broke. I remember i was in school, i didnt really know the area like that, and i really didnt have too many friends. I believe it was the first week of school, only people i really barely knew was the coaches and the basketball team. I remember her, she had the strongest St. Louis accent. She sat right behind me, funny as hell. Now i knew i had to keep to myself, i knew they would know i wasnt from around here because of the way i dress and my accent. But i was in school so i had to answer a few questions in class. Boom! Thats when she heard the accent, southern girls love up north accents. She tapped me like "where you from". I say "CT" and turn right around. So after class, she was like "whats ya name" I told her and she seemed very cool, we exchanged numbers, aim, blackplanet, yeah black planet lol.
So we became cool on aim alot, talk about the area and such i told her pieces about me, i didnt want her to know too much. Randomly one day she asked me to take a ride with her. I was like "ummmm....ok cool". We went for a ride, i will never forget she was playing some loud ass 3'6 mafia and Khia and im not talking about the singles. Some real south shit. System was crazy, got in the car we didnt even talk we just went. I was cool with it. So we got food, and she took me to her house. Just chilled and talked alittle more about ourselves. Then she told me how she be so bored. It looked like it, her street was dead, no one was at her house and it was nothing to do. It looked boring. So it got late she took me home and before i got out the car she asked me what im doing tomorrow, I say "nothing whats good?" She say "You should spend the night with me tomorrow". I look at her with a smirk "umm aight cool".
Next day i arrive at her crib late, i had her pick me up late already because i wasnt really into the whole chilling with her again like. I felt like we were just cool and wasnt really trying to be the best of friends. So we was on the computer for a while, then she took a shower and started to lie down. Im already thinking like well its about 3am, im tired myself. I still had all my cloths on like 3am in the morning lol. So she was like
"ummm you can get comfortable stop being scary"...in the southernist accent...
"man....aint nobody being scary..
Soon as i got in the bed with her, i let her knew i wasnt being scary at all, i was all up on her, touching her everywhere. I made sure i gripped her ass, she had one of those southern asses that be skinny at the top and thick down low. So she starts kissing me and we start making out, she starts grabbing my d*ck, i remember she had a bad grab, started grabbing it as if she was trying to take it off, i wasnt really thrilled at this point, but after a while it started feeling good i had to guide her. So at this point this was the first time a female did this to me. I go to get the gold wrapper and she pushes me to the bed take it and puts it on me. In my head im like cool..lol. She put it on and got on top of me i gripped her ass and before she starts to ride she says
"You ready?"
I look at her like come on...she says "im just seeing if you prepared" i smile like come on!
She starts riding in a way i cannot explain. I never in my life got road like this, now i see why she warned me. She was riding as if she had something to prove. And she was taking the whole thing riding. I cant front at this point i was impressed. She just had the most confidence ever on top. And her speed changes was like she was riding a Yamaha. I remember she came like twice. But for some reason she did not want to stop. And with me i can count on 1 hand(maybe 2 hands) how many times i came on the bottom. BUT SHE JUST WOULDNT STOP! After 40 minutes i remember she got off top. I mean she was sweating. I dont think at this point i could even feel my d**k. I went into to numb mode. Then i got up and thought
"I think my d**k is broke".....lmao...
[I GUESS THIS IS WHEN FEMALES GO FOR THEMSELVES? :-)]
No comments:
Post a Comment