Thursday, December 31, 2009

LAST DAY OF 2009


YES, THAT IS PROBABLY GONNA BE ME IN THE PICTURE ABOVE TONIGHT. I WOULD LIKE TO THINK ALL OF MY READERS FOR A SUCCESSFUL YEAR ON MY BLOG FOR 2009. I HAD FUN. 2010 IS GONNA BE A CLASSIC, I ALREADY HAVE A BUNCH OF STORIES ETC I WILL BE GETTING INTO. I ALSO WILL BE WORKING ON A BOOK IN 2010. I HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE 2009 TOP 40 BLOG POST OF 2009. I APPRECIATE ALL THE COMMENTS, TWITS, EMAILS, ETC REGARDING THE BLOG. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO FOLLOW ME OR EMAIL ME. I HOPE YOU GUYS HAVE A SUCCESSFUL 2010, AND A GREAT NEW YEARS EVER TONIGHT. I WILL BE SLUMPED SOMEWHERE FOLLOW ME FOR THE DETAILS:

TWITTER.COM/THISISWILLIAMH
IMATYOURWIFEHOUSE@GMAIL.COM








HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[1] BASKETBALL DIARIES (R.I.P LARRY 10/29/09)

(THE #1 POST OF 2009 ON MY BLOG! TODAY IS THE LAST DAY OF 2009. UNFORTUNATELY I LOST ONE OF MY BEST FRIENDS 2 MONTHS AGO. WHICH WAS ALSO A FAITHFUL VIEWER OF MY POST. I WILL MISS HIM FOREVER. BASKETBALL DIARIES IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE TOPICS ON MY POST BECAUSE I VENT FROM MY BASKETBALL PAST AND ITS FUN TO RELIVE IT THROUGH WORDS. THIS POST ACTUALLY I WAS TIPSY AND JUST VENTING ABOUT ALL MY FUN WITH LARRY. I ALMOST CRIED BECAUSE I TOOK HIM OUT 36 HOURS BEFORE HIS ACCIDENT TO NYC CLUB MANSION TO CELEBRATE MY BIRTHDAY. TAKE A READ:







First & foremost I like to apologize to all my family and friends and associates if you've been trying to reach me. Thursday I lost one of my best friends and I really didn't know how to take it. I haven't lost anybody close to me like this since I was 11 when I lost my grandmother. I had to take a step back and just take a deep breathe in life. It happen so quick we were just in nyc mansion together 10/22 partying for my birthday week and now this.



I remember when I first met larry in 1997 at a basketball camp called west rock. It was in the hood but if you were a somebody in basketball you were there. Larry father was a coach, "Coach Kelley" ended up being my coach for 4 years in high school and also ended up being a fatherly mentor to me as well. Larry would always tell me back in 1997 "you gotta come to Career HS next year so we can take over varsity" I was more selfishly thinking I was gonna take over anyway. Funny thing is "we did". We took over. I started 4 years in HS. As a freshman. We were the only freshmans to dress and play as varsity.



(Larry 1st person in the middle row, Me 3rd person in the middle row)



During my four years of High school with larry, we grew. Larry grew so close to me, I remember we discussed our sexual life as sophomores. We both were young but girls seemed to think we really were having sex. I was quiet, but larry was more on the scene so they really thought larry was the ladies man. But we would laugh together saying "if they only really knew" that we are just as virgins as the virgin mary. But we were cool like that.





Larry and I went to so many basketball camps during the 4 years together in High school (Five star, Hoop Mountain etc). Our basketball life made us grow as great friends on the court to best friends off the court. Our junior year "New Haven Register Newspaper had voted us "Best backcourt" in the state. We were the best guards together on a team in the state. I averaged 20, he averaged 21. And it was like that the whole season. Nobody could mess with us
. It wasnt hard to find one of us or the other. If there was a party around we were probably there together. My senior year was the most important year in hs. I remember venting to coach kelley(Larry father) about my future and college where i wanted to go. He always told me "you and larry will both be fine long as you stick together". He was right, my senior year i averaged 18 and 8 assist, larry averaged about 19, we won the southern connecticute state championship, i got mvp and it felt like the whole team got mvp because we all loved each other and worked hard for it. From me, frank, big kyle, Wes it was just a great feeling. That year i went to play d1 college ball at quinnipiac, larry went to junior college. The following year larry end up going to quinnipiac while i headed down south.



During 2004-2009 me and larry remained very close. Even when i fell back from basketball. I would always coach him from the sideline because he was still playing college ball. He would be so stressed over it saying he just wants to start his life up because the money dont seem like its coming from basketball. I would always tell him Just follow your heart, if your heart not there no more, move on. This reminded me of myself. It shocked him how i just completely fell back from the love of basketball. I guess it was more realistically i had to move on and start becoming man.



Larry was thee funniest person i ever met. I know i got sidetracked for a second but anyone that knows him will know how good he can dance and how humor he was. He always made me laugh. Larry is probably the only person that has been in the weirdest moments of my life with females thru fights, etc etc. I always tell him "son dont be like me, its stressful". He would smile and say "i know my nigga, i know".





I didnt know my birthday week would be the last time i would be spending time with larry. Thursday 10/22 i opened my door to let him in. We were going to nyc to go to mansion to party before i went to DC. I asked him if he wanted a glass of wine, and he did. I poured him a glass as we talked about his job. He just vented about how hes ready to get another job, and he has it already starting a week later. At the time he was selling cars, and he wasnt comfortable. So we left eventually, heading to nyc. I remember spittin' Gucci mane lyrics off of the Burrprint 3 to him as he smiled saying "you love gucci" i laughed, i told him after tonight you will too. He did, he started singing the lyrics as if he listened all the time. Mansion was fun, funk flex Dj'd, oj juiceman was there, some reality show was there, paris hilton, etc etc. After the club we drove back, he slept the whole way home. I remember taking pictures of him in my segment of "sleepy assasins" and just taking pictures. I laughed and twittered it. Sadly i didnt know that would be the last pictures of him. We got to my house, i gave him dap, and i remember telling him, u coming to dc right? He laughed knowing i was joking. We laughed it off. I asked him was he good to drive home. He said "yes sir". Hit me tomorrow.



That sunday on my birthday i got a text that he got in a serious accident saturday night, sunday morning while i was in DC. I never knew this would be the end....









My heart goes out to his family, his mom, coach kelley, his sisters his friends etc. We all lost a big part of our innerself with Larry. He will be missed. I could of wrote a book about larry but it just still seem unreal to me how this happen. Lastly, i learned i know its easy to say it than doing it but make sure you tell your loved ones that you love them or that you care. Tomorrow is really not promised and things can happen so quick, and i learned alot in one week. Its just ironic how the only tattoo i got with larry was the tat on my arm "god's favorites have a hard time". I shall see you soon kells...

























Wednesday, December 30, 2009

[2] DO YOU THINK ABOUT ME

(#2 BLOG POST OF 2009. THIS POST STIRRED UP SO MUCH ATTENTION IN MY LIFE, THIS WRITTEN WHILE I LISTENED TO 50 CENT-DO YOU THINK ABOUT ME SONG. SO MANY WOMEN IN MY PAST COMMENTED THAT I STILL DONT EVEN KNOW WHO THEY WERE IN THE COMMENTS. THIS POST EVEN CAUSED PROBLEMS FROM THE REAL PICTURES I POSTED. I LIKE TO KEEP IT HONEST ON MY BLOG BECAUSE IT IS 'MY' BLOG AND YOU SURELY CAN CLICK ON A DIFFERENT POST IF NEEDED. TAKE A READ:

[EX GIRLFRIEND & WOMEN FRIEND- CONFESSIONS]
50 CENT has a song on his new album which is called "Do you think about me". He vents on it basically. The song has a strong vibe to it, and it made me kind of feel some type of way. I started thinking about many of my past women i hurt, put in situations that they never knew about, my ex that i was with for the longest of my life, women that i had the best friendships with that was just not there anymore. This is one of those situations where "life really does go on". I move on and im sure they move on with their life. But you always wonder was your mark in their life really that strong? or not? Do they really think about me? at all?

"God damn girl, we use to be friends"-50 cent
This subject can be very sensual to some people. Its strong for me. Sometimes you really think people will always be in your life. Sometimes you think that your place in other women life is permanent or your mark was strong enough that they will always remember you. This is definitely not promised. I just be wondering do they really think about me? Do you remember all the good times we had. My thing is when women move on due to a bad situation, they tend to only focus on the negative things:


"I cant believe you fucked her"

"I cant believe you lied to me"

"I wish i would of knew before i got into this with you"


But all of this change once you lose him. Like i be saying what if i die tomorrow? Then this is the time that when you want to apologize for rejecting me after what i've done? Is that when you want to tell your friends about all the good times we had? times we had? Women hold strong grudges and really focus on the negative things when the friendship/relationship is over.


Some women focus on trying to retaliate and show off that they moved on in the public light. Im sure 90% of my ex's old flings will soon read this, please be clear "i 100%ly dont care who you are dating, seeing, fucking etc". My best hopes go out to you and your future. Im saying this because, dont spend your time finding a way so i can hear about this. I had my good times with you. I shared nice evenings etc and i moved on. Just dont dwell on negativity and when im gone you will realize that it wasnt that serious to keep being mad at the same stuff when clearly we moved on.


Now i know, whatever i've done to ruin any relationship i had is my fault. But i never been the type to f*ck random one night stands and never speak to a woman again. In other words if i gave you the time and day to even bring you out on a date, go out with you, bring you to my crib, introduce you to my moms or anything, lets just say you obviously was on my winning team and you wasnt just an associate.


Reason i zoned out to this topic and especially the song, is because i changed alot of women life. I introduced the nighlife to alot of my past who never even experienced bottle service before, introduced casino night life, some would of never knew about a myspace, facebook. I even put women up on quick hustles on how to make a quick 2 or 3 g's, and most importantly introduced a different sex style/life that was never experienced with some women at the time. There just too many ways where i had to be special in different lives. I think the women in my life from the past would know if they were special in my life or still. So i know that even if its the slightest thought from when we would share buffalo burners or 7AM quickies to random dc trips, i just feel it would hard to not think about me. But then again there are women who has moved on, married, and just needed to "x" me out of there life-log. I cant be mad at them, i do think about any women i've had atleast once. I even think about the ones i just kissed once, the ones that may have only cooked for me once, the ones that took me out just once, shit even the pretty ones that gave me their numbers that i just never called. I guess thats me, i think alot, i have alot of random thoughts. Do i miss them? I dont know. Maybe. Maybe some. Some i dont.


"I know you think about me..
you were so special to me...
BUT do you think about me"



DO YOU WONDER IF YOUR PAST THINKS ABOUT YOU??


[3] HIPHOPGAME.COM A&R POST

(#3 OF THE TOP 40 BLOGPOST OF 2009 IS ACTUALLY A BONUS BUT A BONUS THAT WAS MY FIRST BLOG EVER. THIS WAS DONE IN 2007. AND THIS IS #3 BECAUSE I MET MANY PEOPLE IN 2009. AND SOMETHING I DONT DISCUSS ON TWITTER OR MY BLOG REALLY IS MY MUSIC BACKGROUND. THIS POST STIRRED UP A BUNCH OF CONTROVERSY IN THE BIG OFFICES. ALMOST GOT BLACKBALLED FROM ONE OF YOUR FAVORITE RAP LABELS. BUT IT ALSO GOT ME 15 SECONDS OF FAME IN THE HIPHOP WORLD WHEN HIPHOPGAME WAS BIG. TAKE A READ:



[SOURCE- HIPHOPGAME.COM 2007 ]
HipHopgame, Wadup Wadup, Im William H. b.k.a "Superstar A&R" a.k.a
"William H. TV." alright alright on a serious note, ever wondered what
goes on from a fresh A&R point of view on one of the biggest labels in
the game. Well here it is, I call myself William H. TV because ever
Since Day 1 my life has been a reality show minus the cameras.(PS: I
actually have a cameraman now..lol)

Regular day in the office being in the A&R department where its very cut
throat, I knew I had to make a name for myself asap. Walking into my
Boss-homie Sickamore's office, 1st week he's gives me the daily rundown
and then from there I'm on my own. In the middle of the biggest industry
I'm on my own.

It has to be intimidated being that my desk is in front of Gene
Nelson(A&R atlantic Records) and Gee Roberson's(HipHopSince 1978)
office. I want them to know who I was asap. Now they do. I remember when
I started in May, I was excited about this kid I found on myspace from
Missouri. His name was Soulja Boy. And he had this dope dance, and a
craaazy buzz. So I got the manager on the phone(as if I can sign people,
but hey you have to think like an executive 24/7) and I'm like wassup
with this kid? Dj Xxplosive gave me the run-down and so from here on I'm
the first person at Atlantic records who knew about this kid. I sat down
with Sickamore like "yo you need to get on this kid asap". Sickamore he
thinks 5 years ahead of the game. He just wasn't hearing me at the time.
1 week later Mike Caren(Atlantic Records) is emailing Sickamore about
Soulja boy being looked at by interscope and wondering who found souja
boy. I remember Sickamore showed me the message. Long story short, this
is how I got attention in the office so shortly. Fresh in only for a
week, I almost had my first signee, Mr. Soulja boy. Now I have the
excutives attention its time to work.

Daily tasks include, blog reports, demo listening, club hopping beat
shopping, setting up photo-shoots, organizing the newest fashion items
and many more tasks. My favorite is the blog report and club hopping.
There's not one thing I don't know about that's online as soon as it
happens. Club hopping is the best because I get to see what the people
are wearing and link up with some of the best dj's in nyc from DJ Will
to DJ envy. One thing I learned in this game is expand your network, and
your networth will expand. My man Noemad from Bad Boy Records 2 floors
underneath me put me on to that. Its true many relationships are build
thru networking, one hand wash the other.

Speaking of building relationships, my favorite relationship that I
build was Joey IE(VP Asylum Records). It all started on a fashion
conversation with him, Sickamore and another intern. Me, I'm from
Connecticut, I wear a lot of flashy clothing and customized shirts. Joey
IE wasn't feeling my outfit so he aired me out in his italian brooklyn
voice. "William you can't wear those tims". My tims were fly, customized
but if Joey says no, Its a no! But from there I knew I developed a cool
relationship with him and I had him in my pocket. Later on I ended up
working for him for a week next to Jim Jones office. It was dope.

Relationships in this game is very important. But what's even more
important, you never wanna get caught slipping at any moment because you
may miss out on any opportunity. Regular day in the office, Somebody
taps my shoulder and I look back and they like "where can I get an
application at?" I start laughing because its young joc. I'm like "wadup
joc"

Joc: nah I'm serious, I'll work
Me: yo actually I can use some help(lol)
Joc: what yall doing now anyway?
Me: maan I'm just beat shopping heavy..
Joc: that's wassup

So meanwhile there's a random mixtape near me.(It happens to be a old
Wiz Kalifa tape)

Joc: Who this right here?
Me: some dude, he not bad..
Joc:(picks up cd) look like he might be aight..
Me: yeah he cool(not interested voice)

Reason I was slippin is because I wish I had whoever I was cosigning
right next to me. If it was, I would of went so hard like "Joc this is
that next dude!!". Artist listen and believe quicker than executives.
Shout out to JOC. Hustlenomics in stores!!



Fast foward to to
day. I have a big production meeting Friday and its only Wednesday. I
have about 100 cd's to pick these beats with hooks and songs that are
dope. So im shuffling thru the cds not to mention I didn't even check
all 4 gmails I have. Going thru beats tapes from Just Blaze, Neo da
matrix, green lantern, clinton sparks, Dangerous LLC and many more. Me,
I don't go for the big name producers. I'm like 50 cent, if a beat is
hot, its hot. Sometimes you gotta give a low-name producer off of
myspace a chance and he'll blow your ear away. I give everyone a chance.
I'm one of the pickiest a&r in the world, out of about 100cd's and 4
gmails of beats, I pick about 40 beats. All classics! Placements here I
come! I play them for sickamore, he goes crazy! "Yooo who this?? Who can
you see on this beat william h? This is dope!". I had boss-homie ready
to shop for me. After listening to so many tapes, I'm exhausted, Ima
sleep for about 2 hours then right back on the job because its
"Nodaysoff" where I'm from. I'll holla Hiphopgame.

Tuesday, December 29, 2009

[BONUS] TWITPICS GOES WRONG

(OK, SO THE TOP 40 BLOGPOST OF 2009 IS STILL IN EFFECT. BUT JUST LIKE THE TV SHOW COUNTDOWNS I HAVE TO HAVE BONUS POST. THIS RIGHT HERE WAS CLASSIC, AND A HIGHLIGHT ON THE TWITTER WORLD. THIS SUNDAY WAS QUITE ONE NOT TO FORGET. TAKE A READ:

OK, so it was a random sunday afternoon on twitter when i noticed many people were commenting on specific pics. Then i noticed dudes were talking about #spermfacesundays. So me being a pervert i click asap! And walahhh! About 3 dudes were reckless and just uploaded random girls from the porn library of their own and put them on blast! I found it hilarious! Its not like all girls dont do nasty things. But they were put on blast though. My advise its okay to do these type of things, shit im into to the whole releasing elsewhere but ummmm...make sure you careful with who you doing it with. Shout out to these soldiers tho!


















A couple of comments:









Aint i always on my promotions status hehehehe..


[4] HE MADE ME WATCH HER TOP HIM OFF

(#4 OF THE TOP 40 BLOG POST OF 2009. THIS STORY MAY BE THE MOST INTERESTING STORY ON THIS BLOG OF 2009. MY FEMALE FRIEND TOLD ME THIS STORY AND I HAD THE BIGGEST SHOCK EVER. THIS STORY SHOWED ME THAT I HAD LOCAL READERS OF MY BLOG HITTING ME IN PUBLIC LIKE "YOOO WADUP WITH THE PART 2 OF THAT POST" THIS WAS JUST CLASSIC. THERE WAS 4 POST TO THIS SO FEEL FREE WHEN YOU DONE TO READ THE READ:

PART 2

PART 3

PART 4

BUT FIRST READ THIS:




So I have a female friend she has a fiance and 3 kids. Usually im the guy that females usually hit me about with their problems or advise or whatever it may be. She been telling me about her fiancé since like 02’. He a typical dude, treats her bad, deals w/ other women, lies, cheats of thee above. Me, I don’t judge, I just give my opinions and experiences as always which is why I am a good advisor. I guess you can say I been there done that. So recently(meaning in the past year) she told me she never went down on him, reason being is because he fools around a lot, so she don’t wanna kiss her kids with something that be out in the streets. I respect that. But he doesn’t so she tells me that he has hoes that do it for him whatever she cant do for him. So she told me a story today that really had me going. Let me quote..



“well I wanted 2 kno what was really good w/ole girl. we argued so bad last night. he begged me not to 2 leave. he need me.. I am his rock..blah blah blah!! I told him he had 2 choose. he called her & we met her @ a diner. he told her he was never leavin me 4 her & all this other bs..im his rock....its jus certain things he like that I refuse to do. then he made me watch her top him offf...swallow. I was so disguisted. I jus want out....I cant trust him”



So I just couldn’t believe it..i mean I have done some gangsta things in my life but never, I mean never showed wifey what she was lacking. So I had to get more info. I didn’t believe she was cool with that nor was he cool with that. So further more..



@ 1st I wasn’t. I hate that bitch. but shit needed to be put on front st. I wanted to kno the extent of there thing like what makes her so special that u gotta keep hurting me? anywho...after she sucked him she sat on her bed & said this is why he fck wit me...cuz u won’t do the shit that he like. so I looked her dead in her face & said......... "




Hmmm..talking about watching people have sex in the other post


Too be continued….....................

[5] BRANDON JENNINGS #10 NBA PICK DRAFT 2009

(#5 OF THE TOP 40 BLOG POST OF 2009. THIS WAS PROBABLY ONE OF MY FAVORITE MOMENTS IN LIFE. TO WITNESS A KID GET DRAFTED TOP 10 IN THE NBA IS THE AMERICAN DREAM. I WATCHED MANY NBA DRAFTS BUT TO BE THERE IN THE ACTUAL MOMENT IS EPIC. BEING A FORMER D1-BASKETBALL PLAYER AND STILL HAVING PRIDE FOR THE GAME THIS WAS ONE OF MY FUN MOMENTS IN LIFE. TAKE A READ:



Couple of weeks ago, i got to hangout with my favorite people from California. I took off a few days from work and just hungout in Times Square running in and out of Draft parties, hanging out With Joe Buddens, seeing Dj Clue DJing', My Man M.Dott being on the Prowl, Ferris Kissing Candace Cheek, BlkTraV cuffin', Doris Ass being in the way of people, etc. etc. etc. And Me just coolin' out :-)



That was just one night. Had a ball. I dont even think we went to sleep, Courtesy of Fuksleep.com this what i took a picture of at 6am.


Next Day, regular Breakfast grind, finally caught up with everything whats going on with everybody. I dont think Marcus eats no where else in NY but chelsea diner smh. But we had that. It was good as usual but once somebody only knows one diner they are gonna always stick to what they know. The best part of this day was going to the DVD spot. We just hopped out the cab in the middle of the street and went to the back to the XXX DVD's. I was upset they didnt have "Best of Head" Clinic Dvd's. I put Ferris up on how nasty the Male Bukkake shit is...yuck! I thought i would never say Yuck about regular sex but whew! I'll tell you that is the nastiest sh*t ever. Anywho we basically just relaxed in the telly with a few female friends watching Rap DVD's and thats when we first heard about Michael Jackson (RIP). We didnt wanna believe it. Random shots of Grey Goose went around for Michael.
Now it was the big day for Brandon Jennings. Let me take you back to Lil B. I been blogging about lil b for about a year now.
So i even looked back at all the posts i did and realized how quick the year went by. But when i got word Lil b wasnt going to the draft at the Garden himself i was shocked. We got the word at the hotel. Only thing i could of thought of was maybe because the media was doggin' up where he might go late in the draft etc. Or could of been his agent. So we ended up being a block away from the Garden at a private conference room. Maybe its the basketball in me, when i was in there my hands was sweating. I played division one basketball and seen guys cried to get to this level. Thats why i love having basketball conversations with my professional athlete friends and its funny because everybody went thru the same grind whether it was in California or Connecticut. So we were in the room with about 30 friends, family, businesses etc etc. It was cool to see OakHill Coach, Lincoln HS school Coach, and others all supporting and waited til he came in the room like he was Mr. America or some shit lol.



During the draft it just felt cool to really experience the draft from a top 10 point of view. Like i played basketball all my life and to wait to hear your name is priceless. It felt good to support a friend in the action. Like i seen so many good players sell drugs, sweat, play 24 hours just to get to the NBA. And here is a a kid under 21 who was about to experience that life. 2 things that was interested watching the draft was.....stephen curry reaction lol...and Rick Rubio reaction. Them boys did not wanna go where they went! Then shockingly lil b gets called he didnt even know it was going #10 this is right at the first second they called his name...



Of course he left his phones which i scooped up real quick! I should of promoted my blog off his twitter that moment. lmao! Then 6 mins later








BEST ENTRANCE EVER!
MORE & BETTER FOOTAGE AND PICS COMING SOON....REAL SOON........

Monday, December 28, 2009

[BONUS] M.CA$H- GO DJ

(TOOK A BREAK FROM THE TOP 40 AND CANT FORGET THE BONUS POST I DID THIS YEAR ON THE BLOG)



I LOVEEEE MY CAMEO IN THE VIDEO!! THIS SONG WAS ONE OF MY FAVORITES OF 09' FROM MY GUY M.CA$H

[6] BATHROOM HOES

(#6 OF TOP 40 BLOG POST OF 2009. EVERYONE REMEMBER OR SHOULD REMEMBER THIS POST. THIS WAS PROBABLY ONE OF MY FAVORITE FUNNY ONES TO POST. THE TRUTH ABOUT THIS POST IS THE DUDE IN THE VIDEO I ACTUALLY KNOW OF, AND I SEEN HIM THE NEXT DAY GOT HIM ON CAMERA TALKING ABOUT THIS POST. SO I DID A PART II TO THIS POST, AND POSTED THE VIDEO HE HIT ME SO QUICK VIA FACEBOOK/TEXT AND ASKED ME CAN I TAKE DOWN THE VIDEO W/ HIM SHOWING BECAUSE HE WOULD GET IN TROUBLE BY HIS MAIN SQUEEZE. CLASSIC! I TOOK IT DOWN SO QUICK, FUNNY SH*T IS HE WAS LIKE "BUT YOU CAN LEAVE THE OTHER VIDEO OF ME SMASHING UP. LOL TAKE A READ:


If you follow me on twitter you would of heard me ask the females "Would you ever fuck in bathroom of the club randomly"? As much sex adventures i had in my life this is one that i never experienced. But i have to admit, it definitely was a turn on and maybe me want to do this asap. Maybe in a neater club where its upscale. But ummm shout out to the homie. I just went into the bathroom to pee, as i started walking out a girl came walking in fast, i looked at her like "yo u in the wrong bathroom". Went straight to the back to the handicapp part, and the rest is history. Of course there were a few camera on deck LOL!


[7] "DAMN I CANT BELIEVE I CAME THAT QUICK"

(#7 OF THE TOP 40 BLOG POST OF 2009. NOW THIS IS VERY VITAL! SO MANY WOMEN HIT ME ABOUT THIS WHEN I FIRST DID THIS POST IN THE SUMMER. I SAVED ALOT OF MEN FROM THE EXCUSES, NOW YOU CAN JUST SEND THIS RIGHT OVER TO THEM IF YOU BUSS QUICK LOL. TAKE A READ :




Here @ irunthroughbabymommas, we like to address all topics, and keep it 100 at all times. Now ladies if you have a boyfriend, fiance or just your f*ck buddy, im pretty sure you have heard this quote maaaaaaaany times in your life. It happens to the best of us. Im highly confident with my pipe game but this happens to the best of us. In this post i will discuss the top 5 reason he may have came quick so a grab a pen and maybe next time you would know the reason:


5. Its been a while since he had good pussy that he want. Now with this could be usually with random sex. He could of wanted you for a while now, and mentally once he gets inside you, hes thinking about all those times that he wanted it, seeing you in the club and you was playing or all the teasing because you would flirt knowing you had a boyfriend but now you single, so yeah now you ready and mentally hes been holding back(not sexually) but mentally. So now he got it....."I cant believe i came this quick"

4. Started out doing doggystyle knowing she has ASS! Fellas why do set our self up for this one. Ladies if you have ass and it is a high sexual night you might not wanna start out doggy, because once he see that ass going back and forth it start looking like a stripper, or favorite porn ass going back and forth and the noise from the smacking can end up a quick night..then "i cant believe came this quick"

3. Raw (Now of course always use protection) But for the relationship or if you really found the one you will be dealing with primarily and if he hasnt had raw sex in a while, that sensation mentally can be very overwhelming. Many guys fall in love instantly w/ that p*ssy if he havent had raw sex in a while and obviously you have feelings for her because you raw doggin' then after a few pumps it could be "i cant believe i came this quick"

2. Drunk & Visuals Every guy has his fetish and things he look at on a female whether its during sex or in the club. If a guy after a club and tipsy/drunk and you start sexing, best believe he is thinking about all the sexy shit you got going for yaself. From palming the ass, to touching your thighs, to looking at your pretty feet, to looking at your sexy tattoos, to looking at your nice french manicure, to looking at your tougue ring, to feeling your soft body etc. etc. all these thoughts from being drunk is in effect, too much of this can end up "i cant believe i came this quick"

1.Good Head in the 4 play This is the easiest way a guy can be a wrap in a min. Thats why its best to get the greatest head and be use to good head because if you not ready and she doing the best from A. to Z. all that nasty stuff you like from the pornos etc for like 20 minutes. And then she hops on top like an animal because now she ready for War. And the guy is damn near ready to explode, there a high chance your sex can be done quick and he will say "damn i cant believe i came this quick"


So ladies dont be so quick to knock fellas for cummin quick. I know mature women would know these things not all but a couple. Sometimes you just have to be alittle more understanding if this happens. Give him 20 minutes and then he will "Knock the breaks" off that pussy. ;-).


Coming soon Part II








Sunday, December 27, 2009

[8] WHEN A 3SOME GOES WRONG

(#8 OF THE TOP 40 BLOG POST OF 2009 WAS A STORY I GOT VIA AIM. CLASSIC MATERIAL. SOME THINGS LIKE THIS YOU DONT THINK CAN HAPPEN BUT THEY DO. TAKE A READ:


Well its been a while since i did a classic sex story. I know i get many stories on aim, from men and women about regular sex stories. But most usually dont be blog'able. Here at irunthroughbabymommas.blogspot.com we try to keep the viewers reading stories that are 100% true with things you never would even think of. My previous classic story He made me watch her top him off was a classic which had people asking me about the details in person. Here is a story about a 3some that went wrong. A couple that had the man wanting to have a 3some bad, the girlfriend asked her best friend to have a 3some with the guy. Lets jus see what happened....
_______: this dude i used to talk to while i was in dc for my internship and told me
_______: that he is about to have two kids
_______: im like ok whop di do
_______: tell me WHY hes having two kids by former best friends ( who were also strippers or naked models or some shit)
William H.: So u kno her?
_______ so my niave self said ..."thats so messed up. you were sleeping with friends and now they dont get along. how did they find out about each other?
_______: no
_______: hey live in dc
_______: he was like they were both there. thats how they no
_______: and i still dont get it
_______: im like u was in the house and slept with one and then the other
_______: ur a mess
_______: hes like no
_______: y dont u get it
_______: and i really didnt put 2 and 2 together
William H.: I don't get it lol
_______: they had a threesome and he got both of them pregnant
_______: shit at least im not the only slow one
_______: lol
_______: smdh
William H: Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwww!!!
William H.: Blog material!
_______: like what are the chances of that happening
_______: and this nigga really thought he had it good
_______: like they was all cool and shit
_______: but then they fell about bc they both wanted to be with him
William H.: So they wasn't cool?
William H.: u know how being pregnant makes u all emotionally and needy
_______: they was best friends
This story kind of made me think. Because who would ever think this could happen, a random fun night can be the last that all of you have relations, now none of them have friendship nor relations and he has 2 kids on the way. Scary.

CHRISTMAS IS OVER!!!!!


SO WHAT ARE WE DOING FOR NYE!??!?!? I NEED IDEAS?? WHERE ARE YALL PARTYING AT?

TIGER WOODS NIKE AD


SNUGGIE FOR MY B*TCH?


NAHHHHHHHHHHHH.....WE JUST DO REGULAR SWEATERS IN THE HOOD. NO THANK YOU MA (CAM VOICE)




[9] SHE ONCE WAS YOUR LOVER NOW SHE'S ON BANGBROS

This summary is not available. Please click here to view the post.

SLEEPY ASSASINS [THE JAIL POSE EDITION]


DMITCH ON THE OOP

THIS IS SOMEBODY GIRL III


I DONT KNOW WHATS WORSE THE ED HARDY BELT OR THE COLORFUL DRAWS?
FOR PREVIOUS CLICK HERE

IRUNTHROUGHBABYMOMMAS TOP 40 BLOG POST OF 2009


WOW! THE TIME IS HERE ALREADY 2010. THIS YEAR WAS A FUN YEAR FOR ME BLOGGING, LIKE I ALWAYS TELL PEOPLE, IM NOT A BLOGGER, I JUST POST DOPE SH*T WHEN I HAVE TIME. I HAVE MET SO MANY PEOPLE JUST FROM MY BLOG ALONE, ITS CRAZY HOW POPULAR ITS GOT. I GUESS THE TITLE IS ONE THAT CANT BE FORGOTTEN. SHOUT OUT TO SOME OF THE BIG BLOGGERS WHO CAME BY THIS YEAR UNDRESSERHER, MEDIATAKEOUT, PEPPERMINTBLOWPOPS, YOUKNOWYOUDEADAZZWRONG , DANANDJENNIFER AND MANY MORE.

SO THIS MONTH THRU OUT DECEMBER I WILL BE POSTING MY TOP 15 HIGHLIGHTS OF THIS YEAR, SO STAY TUNE.........

IF YOU HAVE ANY FAVORITES LET ME KNOW, MY ARCHIVES HAS ALOT OF RUDE SH*T IN IT.

Friday, December 25, 2009

FOOT FETISH FRIDAY (THE BEST OF 2009)

MERRY CHRISTMAS! WE CANT FORGET THE FOOT FETISH FRIDAY GRIND ON SUCH A HOLIDAY :). I THOUGHT IT WAS ONLY RIGHT TO GATHER UP ALL THE BEST FROM 2009. I STARTED THIS TREND BACK IN JUNE AND THIS IS WHAT I NARROWED IT DOWN TOO. FOOT FETISH FRIDAYS STARTED UP MANY JUDGEMENTS WITH WOMEN FEET, SO MANY PEOPLE WOULD TALK ABOUT ANOTHER WOMAN'S FEET ON MY BLOG LOL. ITS FUNNY HOW MUCH ATTENTION THIS HAS GOT. ANYWAY HERE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST:
























FOR 2010 LADIES SEND PHOTOS TO