OH..! those feet are horrible. lol bcuz she couldn't wait to photoshop it wowowowow
i think she shoulda had a pedi and cuter shoes but hey!
OH..! those feet are horrible. lol bcuz she couldn't wait to photoshop it wowowowow
ReplyDeletei think she shoulda had a pedi and cuter shoes but hey!
ReplyDelete