
Just like women say "you should think like a man". I always thought that was cool with me. I love dating a woman who think she maneuvers like a man. Because while you think like a man, im thinking like a female, and we all know females are one step ahead of the game. Fellas we all know how easy some pussy can be to get. Think about the ones that you know you have to put more time and effort to see or have. The ones you cant usually just have on the spare of a dime. The ones that do hit you after the club and because you took so long to respond because you were sorting out who you rather be with she stop responding because now she already set her mind that she is good on you. And this is because she is good on you now because she confident in her sh*t and she knows she shouldnt be waiting for nobody or more importantly she probably went with option number 2 lol. Just imagine that feeling when you wanted to her and she stop responding. She turned you down, and trust me she got your message that night!
Turning down pussy has been a gift for me since high school. As much as people think i get so much of it, you would be surprised how much of it i turn down. I can meet a girl talk to her for a bit and say "i know i can get her if i really want too". Its that simple. Like i said in the beginning of this post, many of you cant relate because you not sure how to just let some women go for the night. You get into predator mode and no is not an option. When you get to a point like me and after the club you know women start making those "Can i see you" "Where you heading" texts etc. When you have completed yourself and know how to separate your horniess from drunkness, sometimes you can just be with yourself and relax at home. It will gain you more confidence within yourself and now you feel like you have the edge because usually you know you would go right over to her house. Its the same with casual hook-ups. I get women numbers all the time and never use them. Half the time i just ask myself "is it really worth it"? The most i want is sex because obvious this girl and i are not on the same page. So say i do call her, we do movies monday, dinner tuesday, wednesday i f*ck. Now what? Sometimes i think us guys, fuck just to fuck. Im sure we all have our best partners or person(s) that we can call for good sex if your single. So why even bother? Just to say you smashed? Dont get me wrong, some women are just so fine that i do want to have that saying to say "yes, i smashedvilled that". But these average looking women that we just wanted to have just to have, its like for what. I guess this goes back to my older post about the only better than good pussy is new pussy. This probably when this should be an exception. This is just the prelogue to what is about to be a trending blog spot coming soon. I will show you episodes with evidence how i turned down the ass.
TO BE CONTINUED


































