Funny as HALE...HALE...you hear me? HALE.
i was about to post about this,this morning!..lmfao!...
Kanye was mad about it? He seemed to take it pretty well to me?http://www.kanyeuniversecity.com/blog/?em3106=227887_-1__0_~0_-1_4_2009_0_0&em3298=&em3282=&em3281=&em3161=
@Nightfall914 Yeah read on nahright & bossip, they basically called him gay he said "it did hurt my feelings"...shit i would be mad they called me gay lol. the episode was classic though..
damn thats funny. .
Hilarious material. Especially them being on point with his silly ass crew.
Funny as HALE...HALE...you hear me? HALE.
ReplyDeletei was about to post about this,this morning!..lmfao!...
ReplyDeleteKanye was mad about it? He seemed to take it pretty well to me?
ReplyDeletehttp://www.kanyeuniversecity.com/blog/?em3106=227887_-1__0_~0_-1_4_2009_0_0&em3298=&em3282=&em3281=&em3161=
@Nightfall914 Yeah read on nahright & bossip, they basically called him gay he said "it did hurt my feelings"...shit i would be mad they called me gay lol. the episode was classic though..
ReplyDeletedamn thats funny. .
ReplyDeleteHilarious material. Especially them being on point with his silly ass crew.
ReplyDelete