Tuesday, April 7, 2009

HICKIES


DOES ANYBODY STILL GIVE OR GET HICKIES OUT? I aint gonna lie, i use to love giving and getting hickies. I probably had 5 hickies in the past 8 years but i loved every last one of them. Hickies are bigger than what people view them as. Now even to this day i may give a couple out if i want to knock your hustle and i dont want to respect your game.
Getting hickies is cool and not cool. It all depends on the situation. You have to watch this being a guy or even females. If you know you got a few dudes/girls you conversate with this might fuck your grind up for 3-5 days. So if you are gonna get this hickie make sure it aint just from a fuck, make sure this is from a female/male you rock with hard that its worth it. Because you dont want a quick fuck to mess up your grind or what you have with someone more potentially serious. And this happens alot. Temporarily people love to throw a curve ball in your swag on your neck. Females or males wont even know until the next day. That neck will be on fire.
Giving hickies is different. Im not gon a lie, i'll be that temporary dude or quick fuck that will light your neck up just cause. I'll be that dude that you called me because your man is out of town and you know i can do it right and wont bother you, but because you gave me good _____ and i blew your back out or it was just so good and passionate i might fuck around and leave my mark just cause it was that good and you know it was that good, i have to leave a reminder for the morning. Ladies never realize it til the next day. But when females give it, it is cool because its like ok cool, just long as she doesnt give to you before you are going out to the club and weekends when you are out and about. AND THATS WHAT THEY DO! But hickies are more cute than anything because they are classic and rare.
Do you have any Hickie Stories?

8 comments:

  1. Now even to this day i may give a couple out if i want to knock your hustle and i dont want to respect your game.


    AND THATS EXACTLY WHY DUDES DO IT..BUT IT DOESNT LOOK PROFESSIONAL AT WORK AND ITS SO 1995...THIS BLOG WAS FUNNY THO TWIN HA

    ReplyDelete
  2. OK I JUST FININSHED READING IT YOU KNOW I HAVE TO COMMENT AS I GO ALONG..I KNOW ONE TIME I HAD A HICKEY WHEN I WAS LIKE 16 AND MY MOMS WENT OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF SHE WAS LIKE HOW YOU GOING TO CHURCH WITH THAT...HAHHA

    I LIKE HOW YOU BIGGED YOURSELF UP THO...HAHAHAHAHAH

    ReplyDelete
  3. I've always thought of hickies as kinda corny, so i've never given any...but i've had dudes try to give me one. I don't think i can get 'em tho. I've had guys suck, bite, whatever but to no avail. A few weeks ago sum nigga that i was fuckin with sucked my neck for what seemed like 45mins, yet nothing appeared except for my neck being hella sore, lol.

    ReplyDelete
  4. I remember back in the day Hickies were so the business. I'm SUPER light so pretty much if you stay in one area longer than a minute I'm tatted up. However, now, if I get a hickey, I'm going slam the hell off unless its in an inconspicuous place where only I can see and smile for 3-5 days remembering how it got there everytime I see myself in the mirror when I'm hopping out the shower

    ReplyDelete
  5. I remember lying to my mama telling her my "patch marks" (as she calls them) were mosquito bites! LOL. I use to fear the walk to the bathroom after he finished kissing me up because I was scared to see what was left. I'm light and bruise easily...hell I think if somebody just lick me I bruise :-/

    Anyways I think hickeys are tacky. I hate to get them where they can be seen. But like epitome said...when I look at them I smile and remember the memories.

    ReplyDelete
  6. I love to have my neck kissed and licked but I'm no big fan of love marks and I won't put them on anyone else. I don't say that because I think it's a HATER type deal, I say it because it just doesn't look good. You will always see a mexican dude with that shit all over his neck, it's just not attractive. Now u can suck me somewhere else like Epitome said and leave your mark. Making me blush every time I check on it. But don't put that shit on my neck. For me, it stays lover than a week and it just looks all sorts of purple for a few days and then red for the next few and then pinkish before its back to normal. So no, it's not the business and I don't own any turtle necks to cover that crap up. Honestly I didn't know anyone aside from mexicans were still passing those around in 2009.

    ReplyDelete
  7. Boy, you stay reminiscing.lol I remember one time this guy i wasnt even messin with like that gave me one in like 5 seconds flat. I had a boyfriend and when that bamma saw it I told him it was eczema..lmao I guess he believed me bcuz he didnt break up w me...

    ReplyDelete
  8. i am a proud fan & supporter of hickies. i love to recieve & love to give. i don't care. make up covers it up easily, so it's never a problem. it always seem like the only ones against hickies are dudes.. cuz they gotta worry about they're wifey findin out he's cheatin (that's ALWAYS the case) or the dude just doesn't want any of his groupies to think he's taken.. smh. men are so ridiculous >:(

    ReplyDelete