Saturday, April 25, 2009

"DID YOU PERFORM TOO"


So i got dragged into the Power 105 showcase. Lets just say when Ginuwine, Mario, Pleasure P, Day 26 etc. is in the building its either gonna be 8457209485728957 females and couples. So of course i said maybe one of these ladies slippin' lol. I wasnt into really of the R&B acts. Although Mario was on stage for a like a hour. I cant lie people, his new single with on MARS. Its drops crazy in the club, he performed it with sean garrett, its dope. He had ladies come on the stage and dance for it. I thought that was cool.
Now if you know me personally or follow the blog you can see im in New York heavy. The funny part is i actually dont care for New York women. I like them as friends but as far as anything else me and Nyc women dont really get that far. But of course if they a bad one all the other stuff goes out the window lol. So right after the show one of the ladies on stage in the picture above approached me with the lights on. My mother actually was sitting behind her

"Damn, did you perform too"(flirting voice)
"LOL, what you mean"
"Wait, im sorry **looks around** are you with anybody i dont mean to conversate"
"Nah, not really LOL"
"**looks up and down @ me" "Whats your name, im _____"
"Im William H. who you with, i dont want no sneak attacks from your man or whatever"
"nah its just me and a couple of my girls"

So we start walking to the exit i seen her blackberry in her hand i told her to give me her email and i told her i will email her my info soon as i get service. I did.

So im driving, and i notice i had a reply from her. We started having casual conversation you know real basic after the club convo. She was from the Bronx. But i had to respect her aggresssiveness. I love aggressive women whether its in the bed or in person. No female does it better than New Yorkers. So we chit chatted thru emails. And one thing that really kind of made me look at it like "i dont know".

She says I dont do the emails/texts really i want to talk on the phone.

LOL

I looked at the email like "ahhh man". Im not big on the phone like i use to be. I use to have conversations with my ex all night but thats because it was long distance. But nowaways its a process. This is the process:

myspace>aim>tmail>phone>person
person>tmail>phone person>

I just dont have time to talk on the phone like i use to, i cant multi-task effectively on the phone. But i dont mind it, i just 'prefer' email/aim etc. More importantly i am a in person, person. But it was cool. She was a cutie though so we'll see if i start calling.

Highlight of the night: This young lady during intermission danced and made her ass jiggle so much omg......i wanted to kidnap her off stage LMAO. Shout out to her. Even the females were talking about her ass(look at he crown looking at her ass lol)

WILLIAM H. TV PICK OF THE WEEK

ON THAT NOTE IM SEARCHING FOR TICKETS TO ATL......!!!

Sunday, April 19, 2009

HAND-CUFFIN' YOUR GIRL


Hand-Cuffin. Now i will get 101 for viewers that are not familiar. Hand-Cuffin' is to take action with not letting your girlfriend engage in anything that affiliates with another male or activites where males around. Now Hand-Cuffin is used in the males point of view, we never call females hand-cuffin because thats what they do, and thats what they suppose to do. Not men. There a certain extent where guys shouldnt hand-cuff. But with these days guys hand-cuff because women are just too sneaky. Women are the new 2009 dogs! If you have to hand-cuff you not doing something right or you not confident in your self. Now dont get me wrong, i've done some handcuffin' in my life. If i had hand-cuffed it was probably because i was in love, or the head was so good i didnt want anybody to experience what i created lol. So i will give you the top 5 reasons to know if you are being hand-cuffed:
h
5. Checking there emails/im's/Myspace: Now ladies you'll be surprised, fellas you would too. Many males do this and you wouldnt even know, be in your inbox heavy. But this is the catch, the guy is hand-cuffin if he is responding to the dudes or confronting you about messages. Some dudes just check it and keep it moving. Hand Cuffers check, confront, and respond. Not a good look, he doesnt want you to have no privacy! Let her be, she gonna throw a few flirts just like you, just trust she doesnt do more.
h
4. Poppin' Environments: Mostly for relationships. If your man doesnt want to bring you to where the club be poppin' or even where the environment is more upscale, where if they go to the bathroom and they nervous somebody may get at you real quick because its more potentials in that environment. They hand-cuffin. If thats your girl dont be afraid to be where its poppin', if yall look good together you'll be surprise how many others would respect it.
h
3. Pictures: On myspace, facebook etc. if you post a picture as profile picture or on they're wall of you kissing the one you with. This is very common. Mostly ladies placing a big picture on a myspace wall of you kissing your man. Now you hand-cuffin in the cyber world because you want everyone on the internet to know what it is. Even when a female changes her boyfriend profile picture to them kissing knowing the guy would never post that picture, reminds me of an old post. Thats definite hand-cuffin.
h
2. Physical: If you were on dinner date and wasnt touchy holding hands, and did the movies and wasnt touchy holding hands, and now you get to the club and now you want to be touchy holding hands letting the world know who you with. Definitely hand-cuffin! You dont want anybody to stand a chance with throwing a flirt so now you want to be physical. You better off being normal, feel good that somebody's does want your mate, that means they're nice looking and edible :).
7
1. If you cant leave your phone around him/her without them looking all the way thru it. You already handcuffed and dont even know it.

Friday, April 17, 2009

BRANDON JENNINGS DONATES $50,000 TO NIAF/ABRUZZO RELIEF FUND



(WASHINGTON, D.C. -- April 16, 2009) Brandon Jennings, a 19-year-old American professional basketball player for Lottomatica Roma in Italy's Lega A1 Euroleague, will donate $50,000 to the National Italian American Foundation’s (NIAF)/Abruzzo Relief Fund. Immediately following the news of the earthquake, the Foundation established a special NIAF/Abruzzo Relief Fund to help the victims and their families who perished from the earthquake in the town of L’Aquila and other small towns in central Italy’s region of Abruzzo. "After living in Rome this year, my family has found a second home. When I heard about the devastation of the earthquake I knew I had to do something,” Jennings said. “Growing up in Southern California, I am no stranger to earthquakes and after seeing on television and on the internet how many people died and how many families lost everything, I wanted to do my part," Jennings added...................


To read the rest of the article click here


Lil B with a major move right here! I see you positive thuggin'!! I respect it.

Thursday, April 16, 2009

IRUNTHROUGHBABYMOMMAS PHOTOSHOOT





SO I PUSHED BACK MY PHOTOSHOOT FOR MY BLOG, I WILL BE RESCHEDULING WITHIN 2 WEEKS, IM LOOKING FOR ABOUT 3 MORE LADIES I HAVE A COUPLE ALREADY, I NEED TO ADD A SPICE TO MY HEADER AND MY BLOG LINK AND I HAVE A COUPLE IDEAS I WILL BE DOING W/ MY SHOOT SO IF YOU ARE INTERESTED JUST HIT ME UP ON THE EMAIL. FOOTAGE AND PICTURES WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR YOU AS WELL.


WILYUMH@TMAIL.COM


TWITTER.COM/THISISWILLIAMH


PS: HERE IS AN IDEA OF ONE OF MY SHOTS


Hit me..



I SHOULDNT OF F*CKED HER



[Episode 1]
You ever was dealing with somebody that you shouldnt of been dealing with?
I had a problem a couple of times. Whether it was a friends friend, a babymother of someone i knew, or just even somegirl that had a man. In this world we like playing with fire. Sometime the best times or best sex or even best conversations are with someone you shouldnt even have business with. The problem is nobody can fuck just once and leave them alone, or have a long conversation on the phone knowing you want more conversation. When in reality if it shouldnt of happened, dont let it happen more than once, and thats where it all goes wrong.

I was dealing with this female, now what doesnt matter is how serious it was or what it was. The female lets just call her ney. Ney was younger than me, use to go to school with me, bottom line i knew her before i knew the girl i was dealing with. Lets call her jane. I didnt know Jane & Ney had a invisible beef for one another. Little background info i was attracted to ney, but more importantly i was sexually attracted and i heard about her in highschool, so i kind of had high expectations. So me and ney would conversate lightly on FB, she would hit me lightly. Gave her my aim, and she would hit me there lightly. Aim got kind of sexual im's. I didnt even want to get this far, i knew i was playing with hot fire because i said i wouldnt deal with anyone that reside close to my ex(out of respect) even when me and my ex wasnt talking. In the mist of me and Jane kind falling off, she hits me randomly saying she heard i was conversating with Ney. I have no idea but i put it together and it was my motto that happened. And that is "b*tches talk too much". No disrespect to ladies but its said better that way due to why some ladies just talk for no reason when nothing is going on. Then is when she told me that she kind of had beef with her. I told her i knew ney even before i knew you, so why i have to stop because of your mini beef, it wasnt even real beef and more importantly we wasnt even talking.

So i wasnt talking to Jane at this time. Ney had a good talk game. Fellas you know, those females that try to get your attention with nasty talk or they can do this or they can do that, that makes you curious. I would never forget one convo we had. I respected her G for this. She had a sex tape that was released in HS with her boyfriend at this time. She told me she knew he leaked it and didnt even care. Now i remember this tape was big back then. Nobody was doing shit like this back then and i remember she didnt even care back then. I still aint see it to this day but shit like that turn me on when females just dont care and take it like a G. So of course we would joke about making a tape and leake it. HA! At this point i knew what i was getting into, i made it straight clear with ney, i wouldnt even reply to regular convos, text, or anything else, i wasnt curious on how many classes she needed to graduate, why you and your man on commercial break, etc. etc. I was just curious on what was behind closed doors so any sex convos i would respond and she knew that. Would always send nasty shit. After a few convos thru text, she was home. I remember I set up a mini date, i was hungry, why not. At food, we finally talked lightly about what we were doing etc. She was looking cute.

After food and drinks, i remember it was pouring, we went back to the place. What was better to do on a pouring friday night. Soon as we got in the room, we wasted no time. Started the kissing the touching the licking the rubbing. One thing i remember from the four play i remember i had high hopes about her head game. I was so dissapointed, i just knew she would be crazy, she complained the whole time, about the pre-cum, she had dry hands and it just wasnt poppin'. I even taught her at the time, it just didnt work. Fuck it! After all the fun play i remember being on top of her pounding her as if i had something to prove. I was stroking so deep grabbing the shit out of her hair, this was a random time a female called me daddy randomly. At that moment i felt like daddy. I cant lie it was good at the time i remember her thighs were on point, i grabbed them as my love handles wow i had her legs on my shoulder pounding. Then as while i was in it, i did started thinkin how bad this is, i knew this would get ugly soon. 20 minutes later i pulled the condem off and pulled out on her stomach. She says "ughhh i hate nut". I knew i wouldnt be dealing with her too much more. **goes to sleep**

So i started conversating with Jane later in the week randomly. So it was a club night and i knew it would be many people there, i really just came to see my artist that i work with perform. And what do you know, both jane and ney were there. Now i was nervous, i knew Jane was crazy in public and i knew she kind of had beef with Ney. So i think Ney had to say something about f*ckin me to her at a distance because i remember a big crowd almost fighting. So Jane comes to me with this "im a kill you" look. Mind you i was barely talking to Jane at this point. I had my friend with me which was 6'6 300+lb. I told him "listen dont let her close to me". Now this was was funniest shit of the night, i was in VIP with him guarding me not letting her around no where near me. She shouted soooo many embarrassing things out that night i could even believe it. At this time i had done so much for her as a friend i was upset but i could see why she may was upset. After the club i had to get escorted out the club because of the scene. 20 minutes later, i just sat in the backseat looking at my sidekick while these niggaz crackin up. I sat quiet but shaking my head thinking "i knew i shouldnt f*cked her it wasnt even worth it"...smh.

Wednesday, April 15, 2009

3AM DO YOU KNOW WHERE SHE IS?


Fellas, i hate to do this but ummm...what if your girl was in one of these little black books, that some dude calls when he knows you aint around? Ladies what if you was in one of these, well actually it wouldnt matter you would never know lol. Smh.....it hurrtsssssss.....

LIL B'S NEW ARTIST CHECK HIM OUT!

So lil b wanted the VIP to see his new artist who he was co-signing. I guess Lil B about to have a record label coming soon after the draft, so you tell me what you think.



brandon jennings to

Travonne Edwards Tyrus Lindsey Ant morrow MWill Williams Malone Malone Mimi W Cynt Nicholson NINA B Frank Nitty Ferris Bueller William H."




LMAOO!!!!!!

"YOU SURE SHE WANTS TO COME BACK WITH US" (CONTINUED)

[YOU HAVE TO READ FIRST POST TO UNDERSTAND]

"It felt so good to touch 4 different thighs from 2 women. Touching just was big for me. The foreplay became huge. Then HER hops back over and places her mouth around my d*ck while i start kissing her friend......................................................................."

At this time i couldnt control all my thoughts, like i said in my previous post this was my first time being in the presence of 2 females, so now im like "damn im getting head and kissing her" and they both sexy. I kept trying to think of normal shit because i didnt want anything to happen crazy like me cum'n quick. That would of been the worse.



So she was giving me some great head. I started kissing and fingering her, just touching her slow allowing her comfort to let me do more. She was soaked once i started touching her clit. Then i started getting so overwhelmed, i just really couldnt believe what was happening. So that when it happened. The great head turned into not feeling it, i felt my d*ck going down slowly. At this point i dont know what was happening. I immediately stopped kissing her smoothly. And i start shoving her head to sort of get me back up. She took it out and said



"you dont like it"


"Yes, you know its always great, i dont know what the fuck is going on"


(Now over here at irunthroughbabymommas.blogspot.com i tend to tell even when things arent right for me sexually, i wont try to paint an image like i have the golden d*ck, i do but not this time ladies lol.)


So she kept jerking me, and her hand game is crazy, like unbelievable at this time, ladies tend to stroke a different way when they really want it inside them. I JUST COULDNT GET BACK UP! Her friend layed there still in shock of what was going on, i giggled and just gave up like "yo i aint gon front this the first time this happened to me EVER, im overwhelmed, this shit is a crazy feeling that i wasnt ready for. Her friend smiled and said "this the first time for me too and im still overwhelmed" HER smiled and said wow, and this is what you wanted. I was so mad! Pissed! PISSED!! Later on her friend rolled over and fell asleep. I felt like the biggest lame in the world at this point lmao! So we all layed down. About a hour later, HER starts sucking me again randomly out of my sleep. I got up asap this time. We ended up having sex, great sex at that while she slept, well i knew she heard the bed board. But at that point i wasnt on my fantasy status no more i just wanted my nut.


The next morning, we laughed. I still was mad inside but hey sometimes overwhelming can take over similiar to buss'n quick from the back with a fat ass one. F*ck it. :-/.












Stay Up! (Viagra) ft. Kanye West - 88-Keys

SUNDAY COMICS

On a tuesday...:-)








Blk traV w/ Sunday Comics

Friday, April 10, 2009

THE EX FACTOR


[Read #1 on previous post TOP 5 reasons she may be cheating]
On my previous post on top 5 reasons she may be cheating was one of my best classic posts. #1 stated
1.The "Ex" Factor
And i aint talking that MTV show. But bottom line with this is, if your girl, main squeeze or whoever is talking to her ex, friends with her ex or you find out that there is any type of communication with there ex. DEAD IT! She still F***kin em.
One of my ex's, i would see her randomly like once a season. Everytime i see her its usually in a club or the nightlife. I actually ran into her at a sneaker store while she was with her "dirty ass boyfriend" lol. I say that because thats what people say, my man hit me like _____ in here with her dirty ass boyfriend. I died! So anyway when i see her 80% of the time im tipsy and she is too. Now if i could remember her and her boyfriend are pretty serious. But real niggaz know if you want a girl you can really careless if there was a ring on her hand or not. So i would never ask questions at all when she see me. Every time she see me she comes straight up to me and wants to talk face to face like 2cm's away from kissing me. I always look straight as if i dont know her because body language is important. She does this to show that she is or was important to me, thats what it looks like but if i look straight and dont acknowledge it, it will look like im not interested, and i dont be. But everytime she would flirt and want to link up with me saying a bunch of nonsense in my ear. She even got my # from my mother recently. (Smh my mother always giving my # out lol).
So now that you have alittle background information lets move forward to the story:
So im at the bar taking my bailey and hennessey from my favorite bartender, people always ask what am i drinking, thats my chill drink. Somebody taps me, i turn around it her. Gave her a nice a hug. I look up and down real quick smoothly like how females do, i had to see if anything change. Hmm still look good, ass not there like it use to be but still look good.
"so how you been"
"im good, u"---i say
"good....i miss you"
Now right there i give her 'the fuck outta here' face. I dont understand why ex's feel they have to express feelings, flirt etc on the spot. I say "listen you not gonna do this time..". She smiles. "what? i do". So i say "you act like you cant find me, you only got my # 4839754 times in the past 2 years". And i knew she was serious with her boyfriend years back because i remember i texted her randomly and i got a response that i knew it wasnt her, some boyfriend play detective to a whole new level. I didnt even respond, i knew what it was. So she says "give me your number i have a new blackberry". Then she just goes in randomly "look i know before i was distant, i really do wanna be your friend but it be hard to because of him". I looked at her like "thank you". Thats the most honest you been in years. So i say look "we dont have to be friends when you see me i always will show you love".
Ok lets go back, when she says friends that means "i still wanna fuck but it'll be hard because he always around me". Thats the translation. Now what she dont know is, i dont wanna be physical with her. Theres nothing sexual about her that i do miss, only thing i can remember sexually was that she was the only girl that didnt have a gag reflex on head she can take the whole thing easy looking at me calmly. I thought that was cool back then lol.
Now i notice it was a dude next to me on my peripheal in my shades**spell check**. Soon as she put her phone back in her pocket, he went to her ear, i peeked at her response and she had the "im not doing anything wrong" swag. So i already knew what it was, dude must of been her man or another nigga on the side. He was in her ear for like a minute. Then he walked off i said "i see you got the cameras on you". She was mad from whatever he said and said "ima seriously call you". Walked off...
Moral of the story: Like i said in the other post, do not trust ex's fellas. If i want i know i can see her tonight if i wanted too, and if i really wanted too. Some ex's will always hold a spot in your girlfriend or boyfriend hearts no matter what. They just got it like that. And you would never know because she or he would never tell you 100%ly how serious the relationship was before they became an ex. Its just that, her era of my life has been done with for a while. I like to flirt with her though at the time, but that will be it. Sadly her man will never know this, and this is one of 789352749758942375894375894075893067098 relationships that are like this.

IS THIS THE NEW FLIRT?



I RESPECT IT! Coming out of the club, i noticed there was a small piece of paper on my windshield. I took it, it read

"Call me
203-***-****"
I laughed, i thought it was cute. This is something that guys would do on some stalker status. Now i know what you thinking, did i call? Of course not.
BUT UMMM I MIGHT TEXT IT TODAY.........HEHEHE...
THE END!

FETISH FRIDAYS







WHEW! **stares** I wonder does she have pretty feet?......hehe

SO KANYE WAS UPSET ABOUT THIS




Cant lie, shit was kinda funny. Somebody tell kanye to get some music out and stop crying about sh*t like this smh...

Tuesday, April 7, 2009

HICKIES


DOES ANYBODY STILL GIVE OR GET HICKIES OUT? I aint gonna lie, i use to love giving and getting hickies. I probably had 5 hickies in the past 8 years but i loved every last one of them. Hickies are bigger than what people view them as. Now even to this day i may give a couple out if i want to knock your hustle and i dont want to respect your game.
Getting hickies is cool and not cool. It all depends on the situation. You have to watch this being a guy or even females. If you know you got a few dudes/girls you conversate with this might fuck your grind up for 3-5 days. So if you are gonna get this hickie make sure it aint just from a fuck, make sure this is from a female/male you rock with hard that its worth it. Because you dont want a quick fuck to mess up your grind or what you have with someone more potentially serious. And this happens alot. Temporarily people love to throw a curve ball in your swag on your neck. Females or males wont even know until the next day. That neck will be on fire.
Giving hickies is different. Im not gon a lie, i'll be that temporary dude or quick fuck that will light your neck up just cause. I'll be that dude that you called me because your man is out of town and you know i can do it right and wont bother you, but because you gave me good _____ and i blew your back out or it was just so good and passionate i might fuck around and leave my mark just cause it was that good and you know it was that good, i have to leave a reminder for the morning. Ladies never realize it til the next day. But when females give it, it is cool because its like ok cool, just long as she doesnt give to you before you are going out to the club and weekends when you are out and about. AND THATS WHAT THEY DO! But hickies are more cute than anything because they are classic and rare.
Do you have any Hickie Stories?

NAKED 24 HOURS


NAKED. Remember when you were younger and when you would want to have sex or just laying around with your high school boyfriend/girlfriend how you wouldnt really get naked unless that was your main squeeze or even if that you still wouldnt get fully naked just cause it was just a privilege. Dude probably would have on the least basketball shorts nikes socks and a wife beater, im sorry a tight wife beater, and a female would probably have on boy shorts and a tee or wife beater.
Now & Days, just think everybody is naked. I never met so many females that if were about to be intimate well back up alittle bit, not even about to have sex or do nothing females are taking EVERYTHING off. I love it. I cant lie, its funny though if females are going out to the club they feel funny about their body but soon as a guy that they like come thru she is ass naked as if she knows she looks good lol. As a guy i usually try to give compliments and show that i love that, its not typical for a female to really do this get naked thing for no reason.
The most important part of this post is, the females that are getting naked asap, now this is funny it seems like every girl that has gotten naked with me always wants me to get naked 100%! Now fellas i mean 100%, you know how we do, i can get naked but first i have to hit you with the cool white boxer briefs and socks. Thats like 80% off. Man listen, i done got flipped on, threatened im not getting ass, dinner or love if i dont strip ass naked! Females do not be playing when it comes to getting completely naked. Now its a few that will tell me to take my socks off, a couple i dont mind my feet dope lol. But usually i prefer to keep them on, then i throw the tims on and feel like im a porn star when the sex begins, nah im playin but the socks is cool. But ladies i definitely love yall for being comfortable with your body to be with your boo or hubbie. And its not even about sexually, i dont mind eating ass naked with you if i have too. Long as that pedi and mani looking right and you fresh im with it. And fellas make sure your grooming is on point too, dont have deodorant chimps under your arm, toes and on top of each other and you fresh too. Even if you laying up be on point, then you never know how fun your night will be.

Sunday, April 5, 2009

"YOU SURE SHE WANTS TO COME BACK WITH US"


[3some confessions]
We always discussed 3somes between her and I but never really came across it probably because i be scared the female would react wild due to feelings. She was probably one of my favorite and one of my best head givers. Well i choose to not give the title away so easy, females take that personal i notice so lets just say shes one of the best. She always had a friend, kinda cute would see her around with her in the club. I went to the club just like any other friday night with my friends like we would always do, have pre-game at my house then go downtown and meet up with other friends but this night was different.
I ran into her randomly. I knew she would be around but not in the same club. I was done! I believe we had so much alcohol at my house it was too much be sober. She was lookin' good, alot of skin was revealed, nails done, feet done crazy design. All i can think of was my d**k between her hands because she was so good at it. But needless to say her friend was looking cute too. So me and her flirted in each other ears a few times at night. I remember her saying 'you taking me with you after'. I said 'yeah, cool bring her too'. She states
"ok she down".
Huh? i said...foreal? Yeah she is, remember i know what you like i already told her it might be a different night. I laughed like aight we'll see. 215am i went straight to the car and went around the corner to get her and her friend and my boy. Dropped my boy off and i remember it was kinda awkward, kind of quiet in the car. I looked back and said to her friend "you good u mad quiet" smiling. She smiled like yeah of course. So instead of me asking Her in the passenger seat "whats good with your girl she straight"? I text her right on the side of me!
""YOU SURE SHE WANTS TO COME BACK WITH US"
She doesnt text back. She looks behind the seat and says "you wanna go home"? she says no! i wanna come with yall. So im geeked! lol. I already on the highway, we go to the hotel. Talked alittle bit, tv was on, everybody got comfortable. Now lets back track alittle people, Im William H. yes ima freak, yes im confident with my sex, yes i've done alot of things butttttttt this was my first encounter being in a room with 2 females in the same room with one thing on our mind. I get in the bed on the right side of the King, Her gets in the middle next to me, and she gets in on the left. She was quiet, the bed was very big i remember Her leaning over to the friend and they giggled, i was tipsy and cool not knowing what was going on. Then HER comes back to me and whispers i think she nervous, i say "well thats fine but she cant be too nervous she in the bed w/ a thong on and we in the bed" lol. So Her starts to play fight w/ her friend i can tell she was trying to break the ice. So i say flirtatiously to her friend "you wanna lay next to me" but i laugh as if i didnt want an answer so i start touching HER without her friend knowing underneath the covers. She starts touching me and this what got me going. Her friend acts as if she doesnt want to look but does. So now i reach over to her friend and start rubbing her thighs slowly and gently while HER start stroking me harder. Now we're pretty closer. So i whisper to her friend "come here". She comes. Now she is in the middle. I just kept thinking to myself i cant believe this is going down. It felt so good to touch 4 different thighs from 2 women. Touching just was big for me. The foreplay became huge. Then HER hops back over and places her mouth around my d*ck while i start kissing her friend.......................................................................
[To be continued]
You will not believe how this ended!!!

IRUNTHROUGHBABYMOMMAS PHOTOSHOOT


THIS WEEKEND & AFTERPARTY W/ FOOTAGE. SPECIAL SEXUAL PHOTOSHOOT NOTHING REVEALING LADIES LOL...JUST A SPICE TO THE PHOTOGRAPHY GAME. COME THRU OR HIT ME UP ON TWITTER FOR DETAILS..ITS GON BE DOPE!

TWITTER.COM/THISISWILLIAMH

BACK ON THE SCENE AGAIN.........




"strolling thru the soHo..seen a nice pair of shades i like...fuck it i bought em"-Max B.





The Dream - Nikki - The Dream

DONT USUALLY DO THE STRIP CLUB

BUT..........






IM TEMPTED TO GO HERE WHEN I GO BACK UP TOP.......





Saturday, April 4, 2009

BASKETBALL DIARIES III

[For previous entry click here]
My life as a division one basketball player was 90% basketball and 10% school. I went to a private school that cost about 33 grand a year. Lucky for me i was pretty good in high school so they coughed up some money for me to play my first year. I guess basketball can help huh? Well anyway like i told you in the previous post my coach was an asshole. To this day if i seen him i may be quite intimidated. He was really crazy and had a problem. Practice was the hardest thing of my life at school. It was like 3 hours of prison. Not to mention we had to get up at 5am for early morning workouts then a 45min practice right after. I type this as i watch the final four. Fans dont realize how hard it is off court, all you see is the cbs highlight and interviews, but boy o boy it was hell for anyone off court that played D1 especially school work.

In practice, i wasnt a starter and the point guard that started was my nigga Rob who was about 5'8 i had to basically d him the whole practice lol. That was a killer! He would tell me i had the quickest handle on the court but i always laugh at him like he was crazy, because he was fast as hell. Dude was like 6th on the NCAA Assist leaders that year, not to mention who was number one.


Balancing practice with my hardest class which was a 8am english class which i barely went to. The class was pretty cool, and i tried to be discreet that i played for the bball team but guess what he knew because the professor happened to be a big fan of our basketball team. Suck right? I was the worst in this class i would sleep, half the time, sometimes i would keep a conversation with the professor to brown nose but it was bad because i still wouldnt be there half the time. So i didnt know as a freshman you couldnt miss X amount of classes or you will be dismissed. I think it was 7.
So my professor would always talk about basketball in my class. It was about 15 people in the class and i would hate when he talked about it because i didnt want to be singled out. I thought professor and I was cool like the other side of the pillow. WRONG. One day i was on campus just coolin' with my white goons. I had a bunch of goons and fans on campus even though i wasnt the star so we would be coolin around. I got a call on my cell from my coach saying right after practice we need to meet. Now im soooOooO scared. Im already intimidated by my coach. So now i dont even want to practice now, its like going to work and your boss says he wants to meet right after work, if you know you fired you dont want to work that day! I got to the locker room in my cubicle stared at my picture of above my area and was like "well i guess this the last day". This practice happened to be the worst. Coached kicked everybody out and said you since we dont want to practice on his time, we can practice on our time, see you guys at 3am! I couldnt believe it. So now i really dont wanna go to his office. Right after practice i went up to coach office. He sat down and says
" What the fuck do you think this is"?
"Huh? Coach what you talking about"
"What im talking about"
"Professor tells me you barely come to class and all you talk about is basketball in class"
HUH?!
I couldnt believe my professor did me like that. I never talked about bball in class i hated to discuss it. I was smart and i didnt want to be looked at as just an athlete. Coach told me with his red eyes and screamed that if i miss once more class i fail english and im not eligible to play D1 basketball. I almost cried leaving that room. Not because of him but i knew i had to be back at 3am lol.
3am came we practiced good! I remember we made up, coach was feeling us. Bam! We back in business. 5am i got back in the bed, so scared to sleep knowing i probably would be sleeping past my 8am class.
8:02am i woke up! I looked at the clock and i moved so fast to class! I sprinted all the way to the building. No teeth brushed, doo rag and everything. I didnt care. I made it by 815am. Right after class i spoke with the professor and told him how sorry i was for not being to class etc. And begged him to not tell him i came late lol. Told him Coach made us practice at 3am. He laughed. Told me that i will be ok, your just a freshman. You live and you learn.
I left class happy. I was good and it was only 9am. When practice came, before we started i remember coach pulled me to the side and said
"So you telling professors what time i have my practice?!?!?!?!?!?!?!"
SMFH!

WHAT IS WRONG W/ THIS ROBBERY?

Found @ Bossip


How do you bring your daughter?!