William H. Predicts: With this post people may comment annonymous. Not me im grown! :-)Now we are all grown. If you been following my blog or come around you can see how it gets over here. Now we all have sex and we all masturbate. Sometime the best masturbation is when nooOOoo one is around and its just you and that William H. DVD Of the week, or you start thinking of shit like this, or start picturing girls like this. So you get my drift, could be one of them days your main squeezy wife, boyfriend wasnt around. And you just wanna release. Or if you just got an addiction to masterbate which i learned that like 98% of people do lmaoo. Its best to just be honest with your mate anyway, atleast they'll know they gotta be heavy sexual for you. Even that dont work though lmao. Masterbation to some is just a personal thing. Me i dont mind, i rather have her do it though lol.
But back to the subject, you ever felt like someone was watching you lol? Like what if they were or you got busted!! Do you know how dumb you would look? How awkward shit will be..lol. Man all i gotta say is be careful because that is one moment you dont want to make. Have you had any times like this?
shit i masturbate in front of my man ON PURPOSE. so i could care less if he "caught" me lmao
ReplyDeletei like this blog its really creative & witty. def following...
ReplyDeletetheekushchronicles.blogspot.com
return the love
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I LOVE BELLA!! TWIN IT IS WHAT IT IS..IF YOUR EMBARASSED ABOUT MASTERBATING OR HAVING SEX THAN YOU SHOULDNT BE DOING IT!!! WE ALL GROWN ROUND HERE ( MEMPHIS BLEEK VOICE)
ReplyDeletei def would masturbate in front of my man! ive actually sent that video on my phone hahahah! But thrill of thinking you may get caught or that some one is watching makes it even more exciting!
ReplyDeletei never been caught so to speak..i did it in front of someone one tho*
ReplyDeleteI've never been big on masterbation.. I'd rather watch . lol
ReplyDeletehmmmm..ive done in front of ppl, no prob...but thats mainly just for show...the nut is soooo much better when im alone...lol...if i know he watching...it throw my mental off and i cant get it like i want to!
ReplyDeletelol...but i did make a phone vid once for my boo...now that shit was HOT and the nut was AAAMAZINGG!...lol
Shit Im with Bella on this one. I dont give a fuck I'll do it in front of my man, aint no shame in my game!!!!
ReplyDeletei swear i am NOT lying, BUT, i've never masturbated.
ReplyDeleteyes, i'm a 21 yr old female and have never.