Tuesday, March 31, 2009

SEXY BLACK NAIL POLISH

Its funny to write this post because i rememeber saying when i hated to see women with black polish. But now i noticed how sexy and classy it looks these days. Every now and then i like to do a compliment type of post like i did with black legging.

Now i cant lie, it looks better on lighter skin people whether your white, light skin or brown skin, but this is becoming very sexy to me these days.
Shout out to all the females that have been doing the black nails. And if you havent, try it ladies, dont think we dont notice when you switch up your manicures, im all over it. And i know when you need a filling by the way. Its the point where females be hiding they hands around me when they aint up to par lol.



You can even get creative with it.


This is my favorite. Black tips is poppin' for me right now. I start visioning those wrapping around....ehhhh....BRB


SNAPSHOT CIPHERS (HAPPY APRIL FOOLS DAY)














For previous snapshots click the label post.
Anybody slippin' in your club aim get up, you know where to find me :-).

Sunday, March 29, 2009

"IM THINKING WHEN IS SHE GONNA STOP"



I will never forget the time i thought my d*ck was broke. I remember i was in school, i didnt really know the area like that, and i really didnt have too many friends. I believe it was the first week of school, only people i really barely knew was the coaches and the basketball team. I remember her, she had the strongest St. Louis accent. She sat right behind me, funny as hell. Now i knew i had to keep to myself, i knew they would know i wasnt from around here because of the way i dress and my accent. But i was in school so i had to answer a few questions in class. Boom! Thats when she heard the accent, southern girls love up north accents. She tapped me like "where you from". I say "CT" and turn right around. So after class, she was like "whats ya name" I told her and she seemed very cool, we exchanged numbers, aim, blackplanet, yeah black planet lol.

So we became cool on aim alot, talk about the area and such i told her pieces about me, i didnt want her to know too much. Randomly one day she asked me to take a ride with her. I was like "ummmm....ok cool". We went for a ride, i will never forget she was playing some loud ass 3'6 mafia and Khia and im not talking about the singles. Some real south shit. System was crazy, got in the car we didnt even talk we just went. I was cool with it. So we got food, and she took me to her house. Just chilled and talked alittle more about ourselves. Then she told me how she be so bored. It looked like it, her street was dead, no one was at her house and it was nothing to do. It looked boring. So it got late she took me home and before i got out the car she asked me what im doing tomorrow, I say "nothing whats good?" She say "You should spend the night with me tomorrow". I look at her with a smirk "umm aight cool".

Next day i arrive at her crib late, i had her pick me up late already because i wasnt really into the whole chilling with her again like. I felt like we were just cool and wasnt really trying to be the best of friends. So we was on the computer for a while, then she took a shower and started to lie down. Im already thinking like well its about 3am, im tired myself. I still had all my cloths on like 3am in the morning lol. So she was like

"ummm you can get comfortable stop being scary"...in the southernist accent...
"man....aint nobody being scary..

Soon as i got in the bed with her, i let her knew i wasnt being scary at all, i was all up on her, touching her everywhere. I made sure i gripped her ass, she had one of those southern asses that be skinny at the top and thick down low. So she starts kissing me and we start making out, she starts grabbing my d*ck, i remember she had a bad grab, started grabbing it as if she was trying to take it off, i wasnt really thrilled at this point, but after a while it started feeling good i had to guide her. So at this point this was the first time a female did this to me. I go to get the gold wrapper and she pushes me to the bed take it and puts it on me. In my head im like cool..lol. She put it on and got on top of me i gripped her ass and before she starts to ride she says

"You ready?"

I look at her like come on...she says "im just seeing if you prepared" i smile like come on!

She starts riding in a way i cannot explain. I never in my life got road like this, now i see why she warned me. She was riding as if she had something to prove. And she was taking the whole thing riding. I cant front at this point i was impressed. She just had the most confidence ever on top. And her speed changes was like she was riding a Yamaha. I remember she came like twice. But for some reason she did not want to stop. And with me i can count on 1 hand(maybe 2 hands) how many times i came on the bottom. BUT SHE JUST WOULDNT STOP! After 40 minutes i remember she got off top. I mean she was sweating. I dont think at this point i could even feel my d**k. I went into to numb mode. Then i got up and thought

"I think my d**k is broke".....lmao...

[I GUESS THIS IS WHEN FEMALES GO FOR THEMSELVES? :-)]

SUNDAY COMICS XI



























Blk TraV w/ Sunday Comics.



For Previous click here

IM NASTY?

Dont she look good?


Get your Mind Out of the Gutter Ladies!^


WILLIAM H. DVD PICK OF THE WEEK


That new "Cum up" DVD. Not to be confused with "the come up rap dvd. Pinky's Playhouse edition. For previous William H. DVD Pick of the Week Click Here

Friday, March 27, 2009

WEEKEND GRIND (HAVE A GOOD WEEKEND)


Shout out to all my new viewers i noticed my viewer rate has been higher these past 3 weeks, welcome all new viewers. Unfortunately this weekend im kind of booked up so i probably wont have material for the blog.
Friday I have a club walk-thru Downtown With Juelz Santana
Saturday Im heavy in the studio and i might be in New York at night for nightime actions
Sunday is my relax day but this sunday i may go to the Casino, but this is where you can find me
"Yall be cool how yall be cool"

Thursday, March 26, 2009

"IT'S GONNA BE A MESS"



[Soaking confessions]

It was probably our first time having sex. I knew this day would come but unfortunately i thought i had this day already, but hey its the first time for everything. I knew about her past, we were cool, we would conversate heavy on our phones. Until she finally invited me over. I remember the night, she had her own apartment so i pretty much was comfortable already. She was real timid, she knew about me, and funny to say she was kinda intimidated i guess but hey i broke the ice and she finally realized i was regular and cool. So we watched a movie while i was on myspace doing computer things but it worked out for us because we were just cool nothing major. So after a few hours i realized it was ridiculously late "what im doing". Its like 2am on a regular day and i had work in NYC in the morning to go too. So i say

"yo i think im about to be out it late homie"

"You might as well just stay as late it is"

Now i was shocked she said this because she was timid but i knew from her talking about her past she had trouble with going to sleep at night and i knew she was used to sleeping with her ex because she just came out of a relationship. So im like "aight cool"

Now in my mind im like "i know we gon do something" smh. I wasnt even planning on doing something but im always prepared for the best situations all the time if you get my drift. So we get her bed and start watching TV. I had my boxers on tee shirt like im always there like "fuck it she want me to stay im getting comfy lol". So she was kind of separate from me while we watched tv, which was cool, i aint her a man she didnt just dive in my arms.

3 mins later I start rubbing her ass. I have a fetist for inner thighs, ass, and feet. So i started rubbin her thighs knowing she would like it, with the soft touches. Then i started kissing her, she started touching me, so we were really making out here. I cant front i had my mine on doing other things and making her do other things i was kind of excited i wanted to get straight to it. I grab the gold wrapper and let the games begin. After a while of being of top of her, and a while from the back, then back on top i remember i was going hard, i seen it in her face that she wasnt use to it like this. Now any dude that knows that face, women may think im being overexaggerated but dudes know she had this face like she wasnt trying to be cute, as if she wanted me to stop like she was in real pain, i had to ask was she ok.....and right when i did...she says

"Oh my god i wanna cum so bad" Soooooooo im like go head! Do it!! Dont hold back!!! She says

"You dont understand it will be a mess" Soooooo i start going hard i really want her to just cant hold it in. And i say cum!!

She Released!!

I stop.

Oh my god....i giggled though. Like damn, im not to use to this. My whole stomach and dick area looked like somebody threw 7 water balloons at my stomach. Aight maybe like 3 water balloons. I look at her she says in a low whisper like she was worn out.

"I told you"

Then she goes and get me a towel, i wait looking at the soak spot. She comes back, i wipe off. She goes to sleep after 10 minutes and discussion. I sat there and watched tv until i feel asleep saying to myself

"damn there really are squirters out there"


CHRIS BROWN STARTED A NEW MOVEMENT



I need 1!
Mimi on the oop

M.CA$H-HERE WE GO AGAIN


Street Connfinement: Ok, shouts out to all of them but as an A&R what can you tell them along with the rest of CT artists trying to make it to help step up their grind to the next level?
William H.: I can’t stress it enough but NETWORKING Is the key!!. Myspace is a crazy tool to use and not enough people are taking advantage of it. I meet so many people from there that help further my career and treat it like a job because it takes patience. Another major thing is artists need to perform at shows and not just in CT as you need to experiment outside of your element. You definitely need to build up a buzz to get some type of attention because if you can’t get people in your hood to like your music then why would someone outside your home state like it? If your movement is crazy then it should be nothing to make it pop. Expand your network and your net worth will expand which my man from Bad Boy Records had told me once.

[2008 INTERVIEW]















"YOUR SON BROKE MY HEART"


"Hey Girrrrl"
"How are you"
"Fine"
"You talk to my son, i have to tell him i saw you"
":-( your son broke my heart"
Well thats what she said and i had no clue. Well to take it back to the beginning i met her when i was in high school. Did she go to my school? No. Wild part about it was she was my substitute teacher for a second. (Now i know all my facebook friends that know me will try to do the investigation) Well it was for a quick second, i always thought she was attracting, not the best but still just had an attracting glow. Years later, I started doing work at a retail store on my first day i bumped into her. Im like "what you doing here" "she like i work here like once a month". Gave me a big hug, and im like wow, she hasnt aged at all. Now shes about 30, her resume at this time, 2 degrees, just moved back from philly doing some masters course at the time.
So i would work with her from time to time, then i remember she her birthday had came up, she kind of pressured me to get her a gift, she did this to the whole store, so im like let me get this girl a card to shut her up. So i got her a card, i was still attracted to her, so i figured i'll start something up to see how she would take it, i told her to call me on a note in the card. I gave to her when i got off.
She called me asap that night. We talked about 20 minutes. "She was like what are you doing flirting with me boy, do you know how i old i am" I say "yeah" "why you called then" she laughs. So we became cool on the phone, she became a good friend actually, she wanted to know all about me, she knew about my goals, she wanted to help me and i really respected her for this. And she would really listen to me, noticed what i like etc. She even bought me random gifts and i would be so shocked. I was overwhelmed, im still in school, my money aint even like that, wtf she wanna help me. So we became very cool. But...............................................
I started noticing she kinda was more liking me more to the fact that she would kiss me after we left, the first time we did, i knew i f*cked up. And this was the time we had asked me like what if we had sex?? I would laugh like "i dont think you ready for a young boy". But i was dead-ass, i knew once we had sex it would be more than what it is because i know me sexually.
Then we started having sex. SMH. I cant lie, it was good. She was a talker though, huge one, i wasnt really use to that, kind of aggressive. But right after our first time having sex i knew this wasnt what i should of done. But she always came at me as if she knew my situation and i was young and she know im not looking for nothing. I guess she fooled me because her feelings grew as into i knew i couldnt really open up on a friendship like i wanted the friendship. So then i began to get distant, i really didnt know what to do at this point i was pretty much being young . Now she was older so she really didnt hawk me like that, something about older woman they can read you good i guess from more experiences. But even at this point, i started realizing and asking myself, the one time when i did want just a friend in her before the physical it didnt happen. So i remember when we fell off, it was kind of beef i guess because she even had her friends delete me off of myspace lol. You know myspace is big. But even to this day it still was a grey area....it wont be the same. I just wanted a close female friend. When communication fails its hard to get it back. Even if she ever reads this she would know how big of friends we were for each other and she probably would agree with me.

GUESS WHO FOUND $50.00 TODAY!


"Its kells"...my little sister Mykell found 50.0 off the bus-stop. So ummm...i guess we poppin tags tomorrow because we should know already she got swag.

Wednesday, March 25, 2009

BASKETBALL DIARIES II

(can you find me) @ Uconn






I remember we were in Philadelphia, we had a game against Hofstra. We just arrived in philly so im on the bus with my CD Player. Lol, CD player i know, we go into the marriot to check in real quick Coach Desantis told us we had to come back down real quick because we were late for dinner. So we head back down for dinner. Now any division one player knows the best about playing is actually off the court. You get money(allowance type), you eat at five star restaurant and stay at 5 star hotels. So we always eat chicken parm, and that was ritual. Thats why chicken parm is my favorite dish to this day and i can whip up a good chicken parm meal. So we eat, right after we had to go to our usual walk thru before game day.







>>>>>Now go back, mind you my coach told us to rush back down stairs when we got to the hotel. I didnt hear that he said to bring your sneakers and such because we have to do walk thru and this was the first time we did this right after dinner. I should of been paying attention and my coach is CRAZY!! And scary.





So we get to the gym, and im like "FUCK!!" "I left my sneakers at the gym". So i hit my main man on the team Vern which is also a captain, like "Yo i dont have my kicks, i cant walk thru i cant tell Coach D he gon kill me". Vern had this look like he gon kill all of us. And thats the type of coach he is, everybody gets it. So i knew i had to think of something quick. Boom. I play sick because we ate quick.


So right when everybody is going outside to the gym i go to the bathroom, i stay in there for about a hour until they were done. He sent like 3 players to check on me and i told them my stomach was hurting and i got the runs. Man i just sat there for the whole time, scared lol. I can hear him cussing me out which made it worse, i made sure i came out right when it was time to huddle and go. I came out holding my stomach, everybod was asking me was i good?? im like yeahh if only these niggaz knew. That night we had a film session at midnight at hotel. In the room there was a table full of candy not thinking i come in with everyone else and grab a piece of candy just like everybody else. Coach was there i forgot i lied about being sick.


Next day after the game in the locker room. We lost. I didnt play (due to being sick lol). Coach yelled at all the main stars on the team, and i sat there with the pitiful face like "damn". I had nothing to do with it. But then........



He looks at me and says


"and this mutherfucker claims hes sick but reaches for the fuckin' bowl and grabs candy, you wasnt sick muthafucka, i got players being sick!!!


Omg, my heart dropped. I couldnt believe he noticed and blame the loss on me, he yelled at me for about 10 minutes. I was so embarrassed and pissed lol. So we left, i got on the bus...and boy o boy it was quiet, but niggaz was whispering asking me if i wanted some candy! SMH.



More to come..




Tuesday, March 24, 2009

AIM CLASSIC CONVERSATIONS(THE XXX EDITION)






Here another episode of Aim Classic conversations. For the previous Joe Buddens edition click the name. All conversations are annoymous and you have a wild interesting convo, you know where to find me or follow me on twitter.
PS: If this was me i would tell yall :-).






----------------------------------------- 5:22 pm -----------------------------------------: ____:Watch how I splash on ya face
____: I aint gon skeet for like 2 weeks...that shit gon be like yogart lol
____: And ima record it
Trecy: LOL
Trecy: Too bad it won't taste like yogurt tho
____: U tasted it b4...u said it was good
Trecy: How u gon record it? U r gonna be too busy to be holdin a camera up
____: No I aint...I can hold it and use my other hand for aim
____: The pre-cum taste aight
Trecy: Ima slap my dick on ya face too
____: Cuz I'm angry with u
____: Y u angry?
____: Cuz u lied to me so I gotta take some shit out on u
Trecy: U got a camera?
____: Ima get one asap
Trecy: I didn't lie to u I failed to tell u some very irrelvant information.
Trecy: But I was wrong I shoulda been upfront therefore u can slap me!
Trecy: LOL
Trecy: I know I can
____: And u gon suck the rest out
Trecy: OD on me how? Tell me everything ur gonna do
____: I'm not even gon fuck u on the 1st nut...u just gon give me head ----------------------------------------- 5:32 pm -----------------------------------------
Trecy: Mmmmm no prob just as long as u fuck me real good afterwards
____: And u gon be gagged out cuz ima fuck the shit out ya face
Trecy: Umm hmm
____: U gon be givin the vaccum...and lickin my balls
Trecy: Ok I wanna kno how ur gonna fuck me
Trecy: I miss vacuuming for u
____: Then ima splash on ya face sooooo crazy...ON CAMERA!! Then we gon have to pause for like 30mins. Then u gon have to get me back hard and ima bend u over give u the pound game
Trecy: Mmmmm pound game YES!!!!!!!!!!
____: Wit my finger in ya ass
____: Then u can take that nut on the ass
Trecy: Oooooo yes I love that shit
____: Ima slut u out
____: All on cam
Trecy: Just as long as YOU know that I'm NOT a slut
____: And ima have a bottle of Moet in my hand...and chains on wit timbs and a fitted
Trecy: LOL u are retarded!
____: Deadass
Trecy: Who u gon show this tape to?
______: Nobody, I don't want nobody lookin at my punishment
Trecy: LOL

----------------------------------------- 5:42 pm -----------------------------------------

"CAN I DO IT RIGHT NOW, I DONT CARE HE'S HERE"


[Oral Sex Confessions]
A night out in the club, it was half my team there i played the VIP with a lady friend and 1 of my main mans was there. I was on my 3rd henny and red bull drink. She probably was on her 4th grey goose and pineapple. Thats a light night for me. The club was a 18 and up club and i came out to a&r because there was a nice showcase a few artist were performing. I played the cut just sippin my drink, with my shades on cooling. 2am hit and its time to go, i hop in the whip, he hops in the backseat and she hops in the passenger. Now anybody know after a club you have to throw on that "feel cool" music. I throw the "Best of Gucci" man on, and im ready to whip down the I95. I look at her, and she feeling herself, she's tipsy i can tell by the nasty shit she was whispering in my ear from the club. I dont buzz from it, i see it when i believe it. So she's looking good, my man in the back on his sidekick trying to set something up, i cant tell in his face, he was tipsy, i made sure he was tipsy because he was 3rd wheel and you know when you drunk you dont care long as you have fun.

So Gucci' is knockin' i look on my lap and i see a french manicure hand on my lap. I look at her we make eye contact, i look back at my man and he is basically on his sidekick. Then she got closer in my ear and whispers

"i wanna give you head right now"
"Come on"
"but i dont want your friend to think im wild"

So then i say to myself, it wont be the first time i did something in front of a friend. And she not wild like that anyway so it was shocking for her to want to do this. So i knew it must of been the liquor that gave her the boldness. So then i say

"Come on, Why not"

She unzips my jean from the front, and takes out my d*ck and start talking in my ear playing with it saying

"CAN I DO IT RIGHT NOW, I DONT CARE HE'S HERE"

And she starts bobbin and weaving. I still have my hand on the wheel and the gucci man is playin so loud. I peek back at my man in the back, he gives me this "do you homie" look. I smirk.
So i couldnt believe how good she was doing it. Usually getting on head while driving is ok because you still have to concentrate, but this was good action, i can feel her looking at me. Then it felt so good that i knew that we were also giving a show at the same time, now i knew he wasnt really looking at us but just being in the presence made it more interesting to hear the slurps, and gags was crazy.

So after about 20 minutes she comes back up and whispers, "i cant wait to finish this". I tuck my d**k back in my jeans which was all wet. I cant wait to bring him to where he go. I drop him off.......


and the rest is history

I HAVE TO START TALKING ON THE PHONE


These past couple of weeks i really been thinking about how much i really communicate with people thru tmail, myspace, twitter, text etc etc. and its crazy! Like i wont even answer my phone, i will forward to voicemail then text them. And i was just thinking me coming from a long distance relationship history i use to live off the phone now i dont even spend over 5 minutes on the phone its crazy. And i was kind thinking how much i really use to miss being on the phone. So i said ima start having like 10 minute conversations with friends randomly.
Like the best would be the late night converstations, but now there is so much competition with having a good conversation late night, you have all these dope blogs, dope websites, video games is poppin', not to mentions the competition of other people to conversate with so for the person to really pay attention on the phone. So the phone grind is real these days, especially when i am a in-person person. So i was just really curious
Does anyone really have real conversations on the phone these days??

Sunday, March 22, 2009

Friday, March 20, 2009

"DAMN, I CANT BELIEVE I CAME THAT QUICK"




Here @ irunthroughbabymommas, we like to address all topics, and keep it 100 at all times. Now ladies if you have a boyfriend, fiance or just your f*ck buddy, im pretty sure you have heard this quote maaaaaaaany times in your life. It happens to the best of us. Im highly confident with my pipe game but this happens to the best of us. In this post i will discuss the top 5 reason he may have came quick so a grab a pen and maybe next time you would know the reason:


5. Its been a while since he had good pussy that he want. Now with this could be usually with random sex. He could of wanted you for a while now, and mentally once he gets inside you, hes thinking about all those times that he wanted it, seeing you in the club and you was playing or all the teasing because you would flirt knowing you had a boyfriend but now you single, so yeah now you ready and mentally hes been holding back(not sexually) but mentally. So now he got it....."I cant believe i came this quick"

4. Started out doing doggystyle knowing she has ASS! Fellas why do set our self up for this one. Ladies if you have ass and it is a high sexual night you might not wanna start out doggy, because once he see that ass going back and forth it start looking like a stripper, or favorite porn ass going back and forth and the noise from the smacking can end up a quick night..then "i cant believe came this quick"

3. Raw (Now of course always use protection) But for the relationship or if you really found the one you will be dealing with primarily and if he hasnt had raw sex in a while, that sensation mentally can be very overwhelming. Many guys fall in love instantly w/ that p*ssy if he havent had raw sex in a while and obviously you have feelings for her because you raw doggin' then after a few pumps it could be "i cant believe i came this quick"

2. Drunk & Visuals Every guy has his fetish and things he look at on a female whether its during sex or in the club. If a guy after a club and tipsy/drunk and you start sexing, best believe he is thinking about all the sexy shit you got going for yaself. From palming the ass, to touching your thighs, to looking at your pretty feet, to looking at your sexy tattoos, to looking at your nice french manicure, to looking at your tougue ring, to feeling your soft body etc. etc. all these thoughts from being drunk is in effect, too much of this can end up "i cant believe i came this quick"

1.Good Head in the 4 play This is the easiest way a guy can be a wrap in a min. Thats why its best to get the greatest head and be use to good head because if you not ready and she doing the best from A. to Z. all that nasty stuff you like from the pornos etc for like 20 minutes. And then she hops on top like an animal because now she ready for War. And the guy is damn near ready to explode, there a high chance your sex can be done quick and he will say "damn i cant believe i came this quick"


So ladies dont be so quick to knock fellas for cummin quick. I know mature women would know these things not all but a couple. Sometimes you just have to be alittle more understanding if this happens. Give him 20 minutes and then he will "Knock the breaks" off that pussy. ;-).


Coming soon Part II








YAAAY! I FOUND 1 OF MY FAVORITE DVD'S



Yeah i know i know, you wanna borrow it :-).

ps: you can learn alot from this dvd for all you long distance relationships or shit regular relationships too.