Friday, November 22, 2013

POPULAR VINE GIRL (DROSE) GETS "EXPOSED"?


 
"PLENTY TRAINS ON BITCHES NO NAMES OR PICTURES" - TROY AVE
 
 
 
Whatever happened to the good ole days of sending a personal picture to a person you liked and them keeping it a secret no matter what happened? Or sending them a video just for you without any of that getting leaked to Twitter, Facebook, Vine, etc. Nowadays you pretty much have to sign a contract to get a nude from a female due to sh*t like this.
 
Im rarely on Facebook, Part-time tweeter, go to Vine while im eating. But one of my favorite Vine girls was a girl by the name of DROSE. She's a funny, silly young girl from VA. Gotta love a girl with a real sense a humor. To top it off she NEVER try to show any of herself to gain followers. She really was on some silly having fun Vine moments type shit. With over a million Vine followers she must be pretty funny right?
 
 
  
 
 
But if you ever wondered why it is so hard to get a nude pictures of a woman. It comes from "New" niggas and young niggas. Let me explain "New". New niggas are the ones that just started popping, or just started getting pussy like that. Usually the "New" niggas are the "young" niggas. Everybody wanna be popping online or in person. Its hard to keep a popping presence online because eventually you have to be "popping" in person too. They usually don't come hand to hand. As a man when you do shit like, this let me tell you who is losing and who is winning?
 
 

 
You think it may look cool to show you have naked pictures of a girl? When really it shows she hurt you in some sort of way but you feel like it makes you complete and healing to leak the once were personal now the community pictures. So you actually lose. Now. That popular girl that I really never looked at like that, you REALLY made her more popular. And shit now shes attractive in my eye and not just my eye but the community. So in the end you look stupid. This is what cornballs do. Cornballs fuck the game up. 
 
 


  


In the end she wins again. Because these pictures don't show she's a hoe.  It just shows she trusted you at one point. Not to mention everything looks good, lol.

No comments:

Post a Comment