Tuesday, June 1, 2010

PREGNANT AND THIRSTY- THIS IS NOT THE TIME TO LOOK FOR A MAN


OVER AT MY HOMIE uH site he had a dope article about this topic that bothers the shit out of me. Women that dont respect a pregnancy. It was very interesting, take a read.

" Niggas babymommas is pregnant and still fucking"-Lloyd Banks



It seems to me like there are some women who care less about the gift of carrying a child than the dead beat niggas that they let shoot their sperm inside of them. Pregnancy should be a special time, hopefully shared between the mom and dad to be, but if the father isn’t in the picture, then does that give the mother a license to start her life search for her soul mate (aka the next nigga to get her pregnant?)


“Yous a hoe, when you try to find a baby sitter/ so you can go out and have a baby by another nigga//” – Lloyd Banks

I was under the impression that being pregnant was a very stressful experience. Why would any woman want to place further strain on herself and her child, by introducing a new man into her life? Shouldn’t this be the time that she reflects on why she let “lil’ Darrell” go inside of raw in the first place? How is it that there are females running around here with profile pages on the internet saying the things they are looking for in a man, followed by “I AM 6 MONTHS PREGNANT. IF U DONT LIKE IT, FUK U.” On behalf of your future child, shut the fuck up.

See girl, you don’t say what you mean. You don’t want a man with the “qualities” you listed on your page. Maybe you do, but those are laws that are clearly not being enforced. If they were, you wouldn’t be on your second fatherless child. So how about you use this 9 months to work on yourself; spiritually, physically, and financially. It’s one thing if you’re entertaining a dude who had a crush on you before, he may have your best interest in mind. But I assure you, any man who approaches you while you’re pregnant is most likely just looking for some preggo box.

I’m not saying your romantic life should be over because you have a child, I’m speaking to the specific 9 month time period that you are holding your blessing. Not to mention, it’s very fucking disrespectful to your child to have another man’s penis knocking on the door of their temporary house. Your child knows damn well that is not the same dick they came out of!!!

This does not apply to the ladies who are pregnant and are just out going about life and happen to meet a man during their everyday routines (even though I would still greatly question his motives). This is for the girls who are out actively scouting for their next sex partner, and/or sponsor while carrying a child.

2 comments:

  1. I definitely agree with you I think its not only disrespectful to the child they are carrying but also to themselves. I feel that is way trife...its sad but there is so many misguided women out there having children by whoever and then still having relationships once they are knocked up. I suppose they feel hey the worse has already happen. 9 months of no birthcontrol!!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. agreed. my cousin's friend was preggo by this raggedy ass dude, got with this other guy and starts lettin him raw dog her and BAM! this dirty dick nigga burned her smh. how you get burned while you're knocked up?! ughh.

    ReplyDelete