Tuesday, February 2, 2010

NO WIFIN' IN THE CLUB:


1 comment:

  1. Lol.....that is tooo funny...why do guys do that??? I've actually had like two guys fightin over me in the club(honestly i'm cute but not somethin to be fightin over lol)and i don't know why. Oh and i've also had a dude claim me as his girl when another guy wanted to dance wit me in the club(mind u...i had only met the dude who claimed me like maybe 20-25 minutes previously)Hey...its not my fault i can dance... SMDH LOL!!!!!!!

    ReplyDelete