Thursday, February 25, 2010

TOP 5 REASON I WOULDNT MIND HAVING A GIRLFRIEND


Its 2010 and me being in the mid 20's you finally start to realize you are not as young as you may be. I said last year that 2010 would be the year i would probably get a girlfriend. Now i can think of 879789273987 reasons why i would rather be single. But in this post, im sure many men will be able to relate to me as well, well some. So here is a different side of me explaining why i wouldnt mind:


5. Building a future: In order for your future to be a good one with your mate, you have to put in some years of knowing each other. Its takes years to really REALLY get to know someone and how they think. I know you can learn alot quick when your in love but for the best of your future starting now you can build during the years now, and who knows end up married once you feel you hit that level.


4. Laying up: One thing that many people or women dont know about me is that i love to lay up. Laying up consists of eating, watching movies, reality tv, joking ass naked in the bed, watching comedy laughing with each other. Now you can do this single, but there is nothing better than doing this and not have to worry about anybody else and your friends, family know who you with etc. People in relationship can relate to this one. Its a difference when you lay up with someone and you not knowing when you will see them again.


3. Vacationing: Now this is another one where you can do this if you are single. But there is nothing better than vacationing with someone you love and you not having to hide anything. Take a million pictures now worrying about who sees them and you dont care if she post all 300 pictures of you guys kissing on the island on her facebook. Vacationing is different when you experience with your mate versus a girl thats your friend and your boys. Its different, fuck around and want to marry her while your there lol. You start seeing things different.


2. Social Online World: Now this is a more personal one for me. I just want to fall back eventually from the social networking world. Twitter, Facebook, blogging etc. can make you feel some type of way about people especially women that you may be interested in. So imagine how you come off to them. Having a girlfriend i know would keep me away from it as much. And of course my girlfriend would be these things 20% of her time a week. Versus the average girl being on social networks (BBM, twitter, facebook) about 75% of the week.


1. Somebody to cook for me daily!!: I know you laughing that this is number one, but listen i had women cook for me heavy, single and all. But with a girlfriend she would have my plate ready and she would know what i want without asking and of course she knows im coming home without asking me "am i coming over". Plus i eat so much fast food, and i gained weight in the past year so i need homecooking :(.


So who knows what will happen for me :-).

I JUST LIKE STANDIN' ON COUCHES



IM SORRY :-/. WE DONT SAY WE IN VIP NO MORE, THE NEW SLANG IS "WE STANDIN ON COUCHES TONIGHT?

RUNTHROUGHBABYMOMMA ACTIVITY IIII


::::KANYE SHRUG:::::
FOR PREVIOUS CLICK HERE

TYGA- IM SO RAW



"FLY NIGGA I DONT WEAR IT IF ITS IN THE MALLLLLLL"

I FUX WIT TYGA..DOPE CHRIS BREEZY CAMEO

ALLEN IVERSON TAKES LEAVE FOR FAMILY


VIA-BOSSIP

Allen Iverson’s career has been put on hold indefinitely due to ongoing issues with his daughter’s health.

In a statement, the Sixers confirmed that Iverson has been given a leave from the team indefinitely to deal with a personal issue related to the health of his young daughter Messiah

ANYTHING AI I DO I SUPPORT 100% HOPE EVERYTHING WORKS OUT FOR HIM

TOILET CONFESSIONS [THE BUSINESS SHITTER EDITION]


Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Chicago Woman Charged With Killing Newborn Daughter With A Plastic Bag





A Chicago woman is facing murder charges after police say she killed her newborn baby by wrapping it in a plastic bag and locking it in the closet.

Prosecutors believe 25-year-old Marisol Molina took 10 of the abortion pill Misoprostol Wednesday to induce labor.

After giving birth to the child, they say she ripped the umbilical cord with her hands before putting the infant in a robe and then a plastic bag in her closet.

Police were alerted to the crime after the woman's boyfriend took her to the hospital because she didn't feel well.

She initially denied being pregnant but confessed after doctors had to induce her placenta.

Molina admitted to the crime and directed officers to the closet where the child, a girl, was found dead.

The Medical Examiner's Office concluded that the child was alive at birth saying.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE

THE FUCK ARE YOU THINKINGGGGGGGGG!! SMFHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

SOME MEN DONT UNDERSTAND THE IMPORTANCE OF COLOGNE


AND I AINT TALKIN THAT BACUCKWAWAAAA SHIT NEITHER :-/

BIGGIE SMALLS COOGI NIKE THUGGIN'


OR YOU MAY SAY "THE HUXTABLES". VERY CUSHIONY

SOMEBODY TELL LEBRON'

TO GET THE FUCK OUTTA HERE WITH THAT CORNY SH*t!!

KANGEROO POUCH THUGGIN'


FIGHT BREAKS OUT AT M2 [JUELZ SANTANA PARTY]

THIS SHIT WAS SUPPOSE TO BE ALL SUITS, I WAS SUPPOSE TO GO. SH*T LOOKED HOOD TO ME SMH.

Friday, February 19, 2010

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

BABYMOMMA LETTER [DWIGHT HOWARD BABYMOMS]


LAST WEEK I POSTED THIS ABOUT HER DOING TYPICAL BABYMOMMA SHIT. I NOTICED I HAD A FEW COMMENTS ON THE OPPOSITE OF THE STORY I WILL COMMENT AFTER YOU READ. AND HERE IS HER LETTER:


[VIA BOSSIP.COM]
Hello Everyone,

I’m writing this blog to address my dancing at the Superbowl Pool Party
. I’m not going to pass blame on anyone but myself. What you saw on that video is not an accurate portrayal or description of Royce.

Although a lot of you don’t think it was THAT BAD or say that I was JUST HAVING FUN, I DO feel I took it too far. After having a few drinks and enjoying a great time I was encouraged to participate in the contest.

I look at that video and to be honest I wish someone would’ve YOKED me off the stage lol. I wasnt smoking or doing drugs so I’ve learned to accept it for what it was. It’s not something I’m proud of but Im also not going to pity myself and say Im embarrassed or ashamed because I’m not.

I DID IT! I OWN IT! IT WAS ME!

I’m a company owner, a friend and most importantly a MOM, a daughter and a sister. I don’t like the way I looked on the video at all and im not going to CONTINUE to act like Im ok with it. So much has been written about me in the past that has been untrue and I feel like this incident has given people something tangible to hold against me.

I am human therefore I’m not perfect and I do make mistakes. This was a mistake that I wont repeat. Throw the rock, hide your hand…I still got hit! I’m still a project God is working on. I have a LONG way to go. I’m still strong and I’m still standing! ~ Royce Reed


I RESPECT THIS FROM HER. VERY MATURE TO RESPOND AND BE RESPONSIBLE. BUT IN THE FIRST PLACE I DID THE FIRST BLOG TO STATE MANY BABYMOMMAS TRY THEIR HARDEST TO GET ATTENTION IF THEIR NOT SEEKING IT FROM THEIR BABYFATHER. SO THEY WILL DO WHAT IT TAKES TO GET THE ATTENTION THROUGH TO HIM. BUT THIS WAS GOOD. SHES GOOD IN MY BOOK.

CARTOON WILLIAM H.




MY HOMIE A-BOOGIE IS GETTIN' ME RIGHT! SHOUT OUT TO HIS IPHONE APP!

WHO THE FUCK TOOK THIS PICTURE:


AND WHY? LMAO

THROWBACK THUGGIN'


Tuesday, February 16, 2010

WACKA FLACKA'S CHAIN



GOON SHIT!!!!

VIA- KAREN SITE

CONFESSIONS OF BEING RAN THROUGH BY THEM:[CONTINUED]


PLEASE READ Part one THIS STORY IS TOO CLASSIC TO START FROM HERE, IF YOU READ PART ONE WHICH IM SURE YOU HAVE BY THE EMAILS I'VE GOT ON WHAT HAPPEN TAKE A READ:

[3SOME CONFESSIONS BY HER] CONTINUED
…….I was hella horny, the opportunity was there, and I was moving out the area anyways.
So Jay is eating me out while I'm sucking Que off. It was so hard for me to concentrate on really sucking Que's dick because Jays tongue was going HAM on my pussy. He really knows how to eat. After some time, Jay stops, lays, down and whips his dick out. I stop sucking Que's dick and start sucking Jay's big 'ol dick. So I'm kneeling on all fours, in between Jay's legs sucking his dick and Que's goes behind me and slowly slides his dick in my wet pussy. Que's stroke game is nothing special, it's regular! So I really wasn't even paying attention to him while he was stroking. I was busy sucking Jay's dick to perfection because he's real particular on how he likes his dick sucked.

After Que cums, I'm still sucking off Jay and he whispers "Sit on it". And I do just that. Facing him, I slowly easy down on his dick and start riding it. Jay has one of those dicks that will intimidate a girl. One of them dicks you're scared will stretch your walls out because its so big. It took me time to get used to it and even then every time I rode him I had to take things slow.

Anyways, I tell Que to let me suck his dick. He gets up, stands in front of me and I start sucking his dick while I'm riding Jay. I felt like I was in a porno and strangely, I liked it(NOTE: I NEVER have nor will ever do porn). This goes on for a while. Knowing Jay is an "ass man" I decide to ride in the "reverse cowgirl" position. So I stop sucking off Que and motion for him to move, then with Jay's dick still in me I spin around and start riding so he has a nice view of my ass clapping. Que kneels in front of me and I start sucking his dick nice and slow to keep his dick hard. He whispers that he wants to put it in. I tell Jay to hold on and hop off his dick. Jay lays back and starts beating his dick.

Que wants to hit it missionary style so I lay down. He slides it in and gets to work. Once again, nothing special, I already know I'm not going to cum. We're face to face, just inches apart. He's staring into my eyes. I give a quick kiss and he smiles. It doesn't talk long for him to cum and after he lays down looking spent. I turn to Jay who's still beating his dick. I look him in the eye then turn around and get face down, ass up. This is what I've wanted the whole time. Jay gets up and slides it. Doggystyle is my favorite position and Jay really knows how to beat it from the back. He starts off slow, one hand firmly on the small of my back and the other under me rubbing my clit. He gradually speeds up his pace, and soon he's at full blast, just the way I like it. That fast rough sex. He's pulling my hair, slapping my ass. He's whispering "cum for me baby" and I tell him "make me." I'm throwing my ass back and he has both hands on my waist pumping extra fast. I feel his dick getting extra hard. I moan I'm about to cum. Moments later I cum all over his dick, he then pulls out and cums on my back.

I collapse, tired but satisfied, trying to recuperate. I look at Jay and just smile. He smiles, looks at Que who starts smiling too. We're all just sitting there looking like dummies, smiling at each other like "did we really just do that?" Its unsaid but its understood between all of us that this never leaves the bedroom. I cuddle up with Que, we all talk for a little bit before dozing off to sleep. Next morning we get dress and I drop them off at home. I still talk to both of them regularly but to this day we've all never talked about this incident.

Now I can officially say that I had a threesome. It was alright but not something I ever want to try again. And I'm blaming the whole thing on the alcohol **Jamie Fox voice**

[REAL OR FAKE] I WITNESSED THE FATTEST ASS IN PERSON





BUT HER GRILL WAS FUCKED UP! SMH. HER ASS WAS FAKE BUT UMM IONT CARE, GOOD EYE CANDY :-).

MANICURE MONDAY [THE EXPLANATION EDITION]



JUST LIKE WITH MY FOOT FETISH FRIDAY EXPLANATION I WILL BRIEFLY EXPLAIN WILLIAM H. OPINION ON A NICE MANICURE. NOW ALTHOUGH MANY WOMEN DONT GET THEIR NAILS DONE OR PAINT THEM AND THATS FINE. THERE ARE WOMEN THAT JUST DONT DO THAT AND RATHER BE BASIC AND NATURAL. BUT LET ME EXPLAIN THE MIND OF A MAN.

NOT ONLY DOES YOUR NAILS LOOK NICE IN THE CLUB WITH A WILD DESIGN, AT WORK WITH A NICE FRENCH MANICURE, OR JUST AROUND HOME WITH A REGULAR PAINT JOB YOU DID, MEN PAY ATTENTION. I WILL NOTICE THE CRACK IN YOUR NAILS, THE SLIP UP UNDER YOUR NAILS WHERE THERE IS FUNGUS SOON TO BE GROWING OR EVEN IF YOUR FRENCH MANICURE HAS TOO MUCH WHITE ON IT. I NOTICE AND WE NOTICE. BUT MOST IMPORTANT, AS A MAN IT IS VERY SEXY TO WATCH YOU GIVE HEAD WITH YOUR NAILS NICELY SHINING AROUND OUR D*CK, OR WHEN YOU ARE SCREAMING AND GRABBING THE SHEETS, I SEE THAT! JUST LIKE YOU WANT OUR HANDS TO LOOK NICE IM SORRY, JUST LIKE YOU NOTICE IF A MAN HAS NICE HANDS AND KEEP IT WELL, I NOTICE THE SAME.

SO ALLOW ME TO CONCLUDE BY SAYING, KEEP YOUR NAILS DONE, YOU NEVER KNOW WHEN IT LOOKS THE SEXIEST THE MOST.

[THIS PSA WAS BROUGHT TO YOU BY @THISISWILLIAMH, AND THE GOOD FOLKS AT IRUNTHROUGHBABYMOMMAS WILL LIKE TO SAY, THIS WAS NOT WILLIAM H. D*CK USED IN THE PSA. PICTURES SENT OVER BY THE HOMIE CHEL BOOGIE]

RANDOM NBA ALL STAR 2010 PICTURES AND COMMENTS



THIS PICTURE IS CLASSIC!




TOO BAD HE AINT PLAY
ANT GETTIN' LIGHT..



I PROBABLY WOULD OF BEEN MORE INTERESTED IF THE HOMIE LIL B WAS IN THE DUNK CONTEST, THAT SHIT WAS THE WORST I EVER SEEN..

THE END

HAPPY BELATED VALENTINES DAY:

SEE WHAT MY FRIENDS THINK OF ME SMH LOL.

Friday, February 12, 2010

FOOT FETISH FRIDAY:


.....

2007 WILLIAM H. A&R INTERVIEW

[MY MOMS SEND ME A PICTURE TITLED "REMEMBER THIS"]

[07' STREET CONFINEMENT INTERVIEW]
Street Connfinement: Finally we got a chance to catch up with you. It’s got to be crazy having to be at so many meetings, conference calls and all that but it’s a job right. Introduce yourself to our reader’s.

William H.: What up, what up? Always got time for ya’ll. First of all this is William H. the Director A&R for NoDaysOff and even though I’m fresh in the business having only been in it for six months now I’ve already started to make a name for myself. I’ve been a big fan of music my whole life but it wasn’t until “04” when I made the switch from a basketball player to the music business. Since coming into the industry I’ve had the opportunity to work with and learn from some of the best A&R’s like Sickamore, Harv Pierre, Gene Nelson and so on.

Street Connfinement: Ok, shouts out to all of them but as an A&R what can you tell them along with the rest of CT artists trying to make it to help step up their grind to the next level?

William H.: I can’t stress it enough but NETWORKING Is the key!!. Myspace is a crazy tool to use and not enough people are taking advantage of it. I meet so many people from there that help further my career and treat it like a job because it takes patience. Another major thing is artists need to perform at shows and not just in CT as you need to experiment outside of your element. You definitely need to build up a buzz to get some type of attention because if you can’t get people in your hood to like your music then why would someone outside your home state like it? If your movement is crazy then it should be nothing to make it pop. Expand your network and your net worth will expand which my man from Bad Boy Records had told me once
.


TONY YAYO - BACK AGAINST THE WALL

I FUX WIT IT

Thursday, February 11, 2010

SOME BLOGGERS ARE OK BUT:


TYPICAL BABYMOMMA SH*T



Dwight Howard’s baby mother, Royce Reed, must really be having it tough since Dwight laid down the law last year. Because the former Magics dancer (Orlando that is lol) was caught p*ssy poppin at a pool party dance contest held by T.O. and Luda yesterday. The prize? NBA tickets. Yeah, you’d think being an NBA star’s BM would guarantee some free tickets but I guess not. Nevertheless, what’s soon to be little Braylon’s shame is our great viewing pleasure. - VIA SMOKINGSECTION.COM


SOME BABYMOMMAS ARE SOOOO THIRSTYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!! SMFHHH!

RUNTHROUGHBABYMOMMA ACTIVITY III

TO SEE PREVIOUS CLICK HERE

"PETITE GIRLS DO HAVE PHATTIES TOO"




IF YOUR READ MY LAST TWO STORIES, THIS READER ACTUALLY BROUGHT UP SOMETHING OF MY ATTENTION. THE LAST TWO STORIES
(I got your boxers on AND "No seriously i cant take it") WERE ABOUT PETITE WOMEN. I LOVE PETITE WOMEN NOT MORE THAN THICK WOMEN THOUGH. HERES WHAT SHE SAID:


Hey mr. H, this is ya girl _____ from the DMV and I definitely don't normally do this but I just wanted to send some pics of myself just showing that just because I am petite and small does not mean that I don't have a body. I think many guys are always taken back because I do have shape to me and they kind of expect for everything to be flat because I am small i guess lol. Oh and petite girls do know how to get it in and take it too...lmao!!!! I didn't put a pic of my face because I didn't wanna make it too easy for u lol but i am one of your followers as you know and have recently added comments to some of your topics so u can check me out on there.

MY ANSWER TO THE PUBLIC: ONE THING I CAME TO A CONCLUSION WITH PETITE WOMEN, THEY WILL RIDE THE SH*T OUT OF YOU, AND THEY ARE GOOD AT IT LOL. NO FURTHER QUESTIONS.

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

CONFESSIONS OF BEING RAN THROUGH BY THEM:


FOR MY READERS, YOU KNOW MY BLOG IS ABOUT CONFESSIONS, AND YOU KNOW I DONT MIND RELEASING SUBMITTED CLASSIC STORIES. THIS ONE MAY BE THE BEST CONFESSIONS I READ FROM A FEMALE, TAKE A READ:
[3SOME CONFESSIONS BY HER]
August 2009
Beltsville, MD
I was soon to be moving 700miles away to FL. Therefore, I decided "What, the hell! I might as well go all out since I'm leaving!" So my last few weeks in MD, I went HAM!
Everybody has things that they say they'd NEVER do. But sometimes it comes a time when you just have to live a little.

Background:
I was in an entertainment group, we threw parties throughout the DMV. I started messing with 2 of the dudes in the group, "Que" and "Jay". Well I really started messing with Que before I even joined the group.
I knew Que first because he went to my school. We really became close and only fucked like 4 times. Then when I joined the group, I met Jay. Initially, I knew him and Que were friends but I didn't know they were BEST friends. I normally don't mess with homies, but I already knew I would be moving at the end of the semester so I was like fuck it. So I started fucking with Jay and his head and stroke game was WAY better than Que's!

I successfully kept my relations with each of them from each other until one day Que called Jay while Jay was at my house and Jay inadvertently told Que that he was messing with me. Que called me and asked me about it. He told me it was all good, that he didn't care, it wasn't like me & him were still fucking and he valued our friendship more than sex. Even though he told me all that I could tell he was still a little hurt.

Now me and Que are REAL cool. I fuck with him on a whole other level, we really see eye to eye. Most people won't understand us. I can honestly say that I love him and we tell eachother "I love you" all the time. Thats the type of friendship we have.
Now me and Jay, we have a love&hate relationship. If you saw us together, you'd think we went out. We constantly argue like a married couple, we've almost gotten into a fight several times, but we always help each-other out when needed. He is the fool that caused me to miss my opportunity to meet my boo Kid Cudi. As much as I can't stand him, I still fuck with him, I have love for him but I don't love him.
My last few months in MD me, Que, and Jay chilled heavy.

Now back to the story:
So one night, like a week before I was moving, the the whole entertainment group had a late-night meeting at my school. Afterwards, Me, Que, and Jay decided that we'd chill at my place for one last time. On the way to my house I stop at a liquor store and buy a bottle of Goose. By the time we get to my house it's like 1am. So we're all chilling, drinking, watching TV, etc. Me and Que have a low tolerance so we get tipsy pretty fast. This whole night, I already know I'm getting it in. I'm HELLA horny, its just a matter of me getting Jay alone.

Jay eventually goes in my room to lay down, while me and Que are on the computer. As soon as Jay went to my room Que pulls out his dick and says "Grab it!" I'm like WTF? I tell him to put it away before Jay comes out to where we're at. He refuses to put it away until I grab it. So I grab it and start rubbing. We're face to face on the verge of kissing then we hear Jay coming so he quickly puts it away. I think Jay saw what we were doing because he had a smirk on his face. He asks if he can talk to me in my room. I'm thinking GREEN LIGHT! Then as soon as we're heading to my room Que gets up and says he's tired and he wants to lay down too. WTF? Dude was cock blocking. So we all end up going to my room.

We're all laying down on my queen-sized bed, lights dimmed. I'm cuddled up between the 2 of them. We're just chit chatting. The sexual tension was HIGH. Then Jay recommends we play "truth or dare". We're all 20-21, I already knew where this was going. Jay asks me "truth or dare", of course I choose dare. He dares me to suck Que's dick. I get up straddle Que's legs, undo his pant, pull his dick out and start sucking away. Que then dares Jay to eat me out. While I'm still sucking Jay removes my pants gets under me and starts eating me out from behind.
I've always said I'd never have a three-some BUT……


To Be Continued

BUTT:


YOU KNOW YOU WOULD SMASH! HAAA! DAMN THATS RECENT TOO