I was just leaving the drive-thru. I'm sorry. We were just leaving from the drive-thru getting a couple of items in pursuit of getting rich. Casino that is. I was feeling lucky that night so it was already late after club I decided to go up to the casino. Now on the way, I'm tipsy, not hungry anymore after I finished the nuggets and fries. Sex is probably the 3rd thing on my mind. She ate her frosty and I drove knocking' the latest Gucci Mixtape. She really didn't have a choice of what we were gonna listen to due to the fact gucci keeps me up (pause) and it has good vibes with winning money. I'm checking on her to see if she good, she smiles. Cutie. She tipsy, she had a wine. Didn't go out but had wine wherever she was at. So randomly she unzips my pants and just grips my dick with her left hand. Not even stroking but just held it. So I gave her that smirk. Now I know why she did this. Most women are like this. Most Women just like to hold your dick fellas. They don't own one so they get a lot out of just holding it.
So after a while she started stroking slowly. Shit felt so good, I don't know if it was the liquor, her soft hands or just the vibe on wanting to win money while that southern knock is playing in the background. So my dick got ridiculously hard. But guess what: we at the casino. Hard dick and trying to win moeny don't mix. I told her to stop, but I didn't really want her to, but I had to get focused. And plus my motto always is if I'm going to the casino with a female and if I lose we are definitely fucking' or she going down on me on the way home. I will bitch the whole way home lol.
So I was at the casino for about 2 hours. I played blackjack I said I only wanted to spend $100.00. I'm smiling while she sat at a slot machine as she waited looking good. She couldn't tell I was losing. I was down -200.00 Strangely I started matching the dealer with huge bets. Withing 30 minutes I ended up winning my money back. I left the casino with an extra 20.00. Now I know that seems like shit. But I felt like I won a lot! I went over 100.00 on what I wanted to spend and won it back PLUS 20.00. Shit I'm the man right now in my own world lol.
So we leave its maybe 430am 5am. She immediately starts where she left off. I'm thinking she tired but I guess not. So I'm driving with my left hand, right hand touching her clit SOAKED! I should of known from how long she had to wait and what we did before we got there. I couldn't wait to get back which was like 40 minutes away. She said
"Daddy I want this now"
"Well what u want me to do"
So I'm like fuck it, I pull over to the nearest car pool exit. I swear this had to be one of the darkest exits ever. I pull right to the parking lot, its like almost full. I cut the car off, cut the lights off. Now I'm just a little nervous. But while I'm nervous she just starts nodding her head between my legs. She was deep throating while my pants was half way down in the driving seat. Shit felt so good but at the same time this is a spot where I know cops be at to monitor speed etc. So mentally I'm like this shit has to be quick. So she licking all my sensitive spot. My veins damn near ready to pop out. Tip was throbbin'. My pants was soak and her hands was slippery sliding down my dick. So now she got out the car and got outside walked around to the drivers seat and opened the door. So now we are officially doing outside activities. She squated with her heels and I had my legs outside the car pants halfway down now. Its something about a woman that can squat and just give crazy head. Shit just looks sexy, its shows not only she can give head but she not lazy being on her feet.

So I told her to turn around while I whipped out the vuitton walet and got my protection. I insert it in. Now at the point imagine me with the driver seat door open a few cars outside in an open area where cars can come up. But its 5am chances was low but if a car would come it will be a cop car definitely. So I get into my aggressive rhythm and just start pounding from the back. All you hear was loud smacks. My left hand was gripping her left ass cheek and my right hand holding her hair. She screaming loud. It felt good just knowing that this was risky! As a matter of fact it felt so good that I probably lasted about 8-10minutes. I took the condom off and told her to turn around while I jerked my cum out in her mouth. It felt so good at this point like I really was in a porn OUTSIDE though! It felt so good to get every drip out due to the fact that this was held back from earlier. On the drive back, I remember her saying how it was so good. I felt as if it was OK. Due to the time lasted. Women love that risky shit. Only thing with me is risky makes me wanna hurry up. I have to practice not giving a fuck lol. Then i just asked myself why do women love risky shit?
Risky Sex is different!! Gives us thrill...the thought of getting caught gets our endorphins pumping!! Makes the sex so much better. Makes us remember it much better than the normal sex shit
ReplyDeleteto keep things interesting... no body likes a boring routine when it comes to sex.
ReplyDelete1. The thought of someone watching
ReplyDelete2. Adrenaline is a rush
3. Outside sex is always a thrill
4. Can be quick but very pleasurable
5. You know the rest, nobody does it better than H