they all look a mess.
im mad this is what we got to represent va, please take note not all va chicks look like this, case in point, moi :)
I hate my state for this...but yeah, that's how the majority of petersburg folk look anyway.And cosigning with mimi, I'm from VA and we some bad chicks
YUCK
Wdf?
lol. i was thinkinq tha exact same thinq when i first read about this like really thouqh?---layd ♥
hahha damn i was thinking the sammmmme thingpeople thessee datsss
they all look a mess.
ReplyDeleteim mad this is what we got to represent va, please take note not all va chicks look like this, case in point, moi :)
ReplyDeleteI hate my state for this...but yeah, that's how the majority of petersburg folk look anyway.
ReplyDeleteAnd cosigning with mimi, I'm from VA and we some bad chicks
YUCK
ReplyDeleteWdf?
ReplyDeletelol. i was thinkinq tha exact same thinq when i first read about this like really thouqh?
ReplyDelete---layd ♥
hahha damn i was thinking the sammmmme thing
ReplyDeletepeople thessee datsss