Friday, July 31, 2009
FRIDAY NIGHT THIS WHAT IM ABOUT:
Wednesday, July 29, 2009
TOO TIRED TO HAVE SEX?

Ever have a night where you just worked so many hours? Went to the club got drunk and just cant function? Had sex already for 3 times in a row? Or you just lazy and dont want to do things?
But you know how whenever your tired no matter if you are a man or a female, you always want to have sex ok let me rephrase that, you want to be pleased whether its mentally, physically or just a plain sexually massage. Fellas just think, you know how when you had a good 50 minute sex session and you tired her out for good. But somehow she may want more but your tired, but you know you can go for some head. Or ladies you know how when you had a long stressful day at work and your man is stressing you so you really dont want sex but somehow you still want to be pleased just for your sakes. Here are the top 5 ways to keep him/her pleased on one of these nights:
1) Homies, if your lady had a long day from work or if she is going thru alot of stress whether its from family or financially and you know sex cures stress. Take a step back. Dont be so quick to get something out of it for yourself. When she comes home or when you see her, make the night be about her. Tell her all you want to do is eat her p*ssy. Yeah i know its hard to do that and not get nothing out of it, well actually some of yall just do that and be satisfied anyway. But make sure you do it right. She doesnt want sex keep that in my mind, and remember to just satisfy her. You may want to beat yaself in the beginning if anything lol. And remember dont stop until she cums.
2)[Sex Discussions] Maybe this night both of you are just lazy and you really dont want to eat her, and she really doesnt even want to touch you. Take this night off by just conversating with your girl or ya boyfriend about what turns you on, what turns you off. Ask about their past etc, you can learn where a women slipped up in the past or why she hasnt tried things by simply conversating. After a while of this talk in person can definitely get you energy to want to do something or worse come to worse you will learn many things about your partner just by talking. We are so quick to just fuck and ask questions last. Try asking questions first, then this will steam up things and make you want to go crazy on it.

3) Handjob Now i know some of you probably saying why not just get head from your girl. But peep game fellas. Just like we tired this night, she just might not have the saliva or energy to want to put her mouth on your dick. So ladies, if you know your man had a long day and tired and you lazy too but you know hes more tired, give him a massage down there. Ladies fell to realize how great this feels, especially if you do it right. The soft touches etc. Also the great thing is women find out the soft and sensitive spots near the veins on our d*ck from this. You can also use baby oil, saliza or talking nasty to make the sensation better. The good thing for ladies is you wouldnt even have to use your mouth and you still can remain lazy/tired.

4) A nice hot bath This is real simple but rareeeeeeeeee. Homies, ask yourself the last time you took a bath? if its more than 2 months shit even a month this is bad. We all have to soak. But thats another story. Take a bath together. Bath with your mate are very relaxing and sensual and sexual at the same time. You can view your boyfriend/girlfriend naked body while you both relax and talk about random shit. Plus its rare for couples to take baths in the 20's. Try it on a tired night.
5) Watch a porno Now, im not saying watch a porno to get shit poppin'. Before you know you are both about to go to sleep after both having long days. Dont just fall asleep on watching fresh prince of bel air'. Pop in a porno that is good that she will like (aka with pussy eating scenes) and just lay down and watch it. Watch it from beginning until you all asleep. Remember you both are tired, one of you will gain some strenghth to do something and if not hey atleast you stimulized your brain and wake up in the AM ready for war.
Tuesday, July 28, 2009
TWITPIC GOES WRONG (SPERMFACESUNDAY EDITION)
Aint i always on my promotions status hehehehe..

FREE MAX B.

Playing In The Wind - French Montana
FLYNN SNAKE ROSE GOLD RUFFLE SANDALS
DO YOU AGREE?
Friday, July 17, 2009
NBA SUMMER LEAGUE IN THE VIP
MARCUS WILLIAMS NBA SUMMER LEAGUE RECORD 17 ASSISTS

ANTHONY MORROW NBA SUMMER LEAGUE RECORD 47 POINTS

BRANDON JENNINGS 23 POINTS 8ASSISTS AGAINST CLEVELAND
Thursday, July 16, 2009
DEFINITELY NEED THESE IN THE ROOM
SPOTTED AT PEPPERMINTSHE'LL KNOW EXACTLY WHAT TIME IT IS WHEN YOU HAVE COMPANY.....LOL
SHOUT OUT TO THE HOMIE TREY TYMES
Make sure yall check out his site
http://www.peppermintblowpops.com/
Wednesday, July 15, 2009
TRUE STORY
Saturday, July 11, 2009
Friday, July 10, 2009
Thursday, July 9, 2009
OOOOHHH...YOU KISSED A PORN STAR...

SHOUT OUT TO MY RIGHT HAND MAN FERRIS..CLASSIC! THE QUESTION IS WOULD ANYONE KISS A PORNSTAR IN THE MOUTH???
Wednesday, July 8, 2009
Tuesday, July 7, 2009
FRENCH MONTANA- PLAYIN' IN THE WIND (VIDEO)
LOVE THE VIDEO! LOVE THE SONG! I KNOW YOU PROBABLY DONT, BUT YOU WILL LIKE FRENCH MONTANA ONE DAY..
**ANYBODY FROM NEW HAVEN SEEING THIS, THEY DRIVING ON DIXWELL AVENUE IN THE VIDEO**
My Wife With Another Man - Do I Like It?
Who Gets To Determine What Is Normal?
First of all, what is considered “normal” in this society? There are so many varieties of people with different cultures and different backgrounds who all do things a little bit differently that it’s practically impossible for anyone to determine a baseline of what is considered “normal” or “abnormal.” With that said, people might think your fantasy is weird if you share it with them, but what about those guys who like wearing women’s underwear - do you think that’s weird? Everyone’s own fantasy or fetish isn’t considered strange to them, but other people’s fantasies are labeled “weird” or “abnormal.” It’s all subjective, so worry less about what is “normal” and what isn’t and focus more on how to get what you and your partner both want in a sexually healthy relationship.
Confidence In Your Sexuality And Masculinity
If you enjoy watching your wife have sex with another man and are genuinely cool with it, you deserve some kudos! While involving other women with their wife in a 2-girl, 1 guy threesome is a typical man’s fantasy, the tables often get turned when a woman suggests bringing another man into the equation. Most men are too self conscious, too jealous and too insecure with themselves to really enjoy watching their partner be with another person sexually. If you’re not bothered by watching your wife become sexually intimate with another man and truly enjoy watching her be pleasured in this way, it speaks volumes about your confidence in yourself and your masculinity.
Have Fun!
The best way to judge if your sexual fantasy or fetish is “crossing” the line is to ask yourself the basic question - does it involve only consenting adults? Is everyone comfortable with what is going on? If so, have fun! As long as you and everyone involved can legally consent to sexual activity and no one is being harmed or doing something they’re uncomfortable doing, there is absolutely nothing wrong with enjoying your sexual fetish or fantasy. Make sure your relationship with your partner stays strong and healthy, and communicate with them regularly about what you like, what she likes and what the third person likes during sex. If any hard feelings come up, talk to your partner about them. If you have any suggestions about what would turn you on more, or if your partner has any suggestions about what would turn them on more, it’s important to keep an open line of communication going when it comes to your sex life. The biggest reason that threesome fantasies crumble is that partners have a breakdown in communication - enjoy yourself and talk to your partner often for a healthy and happy sex life!
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS PICTURE?
Monday, July 6, 2009
Sunday, July 5, 2009
BRANDON JENNINGS # 10 PICK OF THE NBA DRAFT (IRUNTHROUGHBABYMOMMAS EDITION)
Couple of weeks ago, i got to hangout with my favorite people from California. I took off a few days from work and just hungout in Times Square running in and out of Draft parties, hanging out With Joe Buddens, seeing Dj Clue DJing', My Man M.Dott being on the Prowl, Ferris Kissing Candace Cheek, BlkTraV cuffin', Doris Ass being in the way of people, etc. etc. etc. And Me just coolin' out :-)

That was just one night. Had a ball. I dont even think we went to sleep, Courtesy of Fuksleep.com this what i took a picture of at 6am.
Next Day, regular Breakfast grind, finally caught up with everything whats going on with everybody. I dont think Marcus eats no where else in NY but chelsea diner smh. But we had that. It was good as usual but once somebody only knows one diner they are gonna always stick to what they know. The best part of this day was going to the DVD spot. We just hopped out the cab in the middle of the street and went to the back to the XXX DVD's. I was upset they didnt have "Best of Head" Clinic Dvd's. I put Ferris up on how nasty the Male Bukkake shit is...yuck! I thought i would never say Yuck about regular sex but whew! I'll tell you that is the nastiest sh*t ever. Anywho we basically just relaxed in the telly with a few female friends watching Rap DVD's and thats when we first heard about Michael Jackson (RIP). We didnt wanna believe it. Random shots of Grey Goose went around for Michael.
During the draft it just felt cool to really experience the draft from a top 10 point of view. Like i played basketball all my life and to wait to hear your name is priceless. It felt good to support a friend in the action. Like i seen so many good players sell drugs, sweat, play 24 hours just to get to the NBA. And here is a a kid under 21 who was about to experience that life. 2 things that was interested watching the draft was.....stephen curry reaction lol...and Rick Rubio reaction. Them boys did not wanna go where they went! Then shockingly lil b gets called he didnt even know it was going #10 this is right at the first second they called his name...
Of course he left his phones which i scooped up real quick! I should of promoted my blog off his twitter that moment. lmao! Then 6 mins later
BEST ENTRANCE EVER!
MORE & BETTER FOOTAGE AND PICS COMING SOON....REAL SOON........
FERRIS NEW DOO RAG TO HIT STORES JULY 10TH
(FERRIS)

London Girl Part 2 - 50 Cent















