Sunday, May 31, 2009

IRUNTHROUGHBABYMOMMAS INTERVIEW WITH BRANDON JENNINGS


Its been a while since i blogged about the homie Lil B. Last blogged i did i believe was about him doing a nice donation. In the mist of all the hype hes going thru im sure he'll be happy to be home from Italy to take care of NBA business. Lil B is predicted to go top 5 in the 2009 NBA draft. I guess he proved all of the negativity wrong. Just a year ago all the commentators and all the mentors etc were just saying his decision by going straight from High School to professional overseas to prep then to the NBA was the worst idea ever. I always said Everyone doesnt need College i mean he definitely missed out on the college parties and late night Ass, and being the man on campus and college groupies but i mean lets be real that shit aint that much to miss. I know its many freshmans right now that looks up to him. You can always go to the school during the off-season. Whats better than that, being rich and going to class vs. being fortunate and a great basketball player and going to class.


With any of my interviews or any footage in the future. It definitely will not be about their profession. People want to know the real you not how you make your money. So you know over here at Irunthroughbabymommas.blogspot.com we talk about whats poppin' in the world today and more interesting things. I had a second to speak Lil B about 5 random questions:

1)What u think about the TWITTER life?
What I think About twitter something New, And way better then Myspace!!!!!!!! And It be Bad1's on there.

2) Who do u listen to before a game? Or practice?

Who I listen too before a Game Joe Budden, Fabolous, Stack Bundles

3) Who is the first Point Guard in the NBA you want to match up with and why?

First PG I wanna Match Up in the NBA, is Ricky Rubio and CP3, really CP3 because I wanna see how good I really am.

4) What's the first thing you buying when you come back to the US.(it can be ya fav. Food to a fucking benz)?

First Thing Im buying when I get back too the US, Mad Clothes, and I need In On that NoDaysOff SHIRT!!!!!!!!!

5) You ever ran through a babymomma?

Have I ever Ran Through A BABYMOMMA, NO!(@mw1ll voice) Im sure I will though!


No comments:

Post a Comment