Thursday, January 22, 2009

OLD 2008 ATLANTIC RECORDS WILLIAM H. FOOTAGE


wOw!! I CANT BELIEVE I FOUND THIS....

" TI GON TAKE THAT CAMERA"-LOL

THE SINGLE MISTAKE MEN MAKE IN THE BED


Over at askdanandjennifer.com they had a blog about what the single mistake that men make in the bed. Before i even started reading i already knew what the answer was, and that is the lack of foreplay. Now i know we live in a world in 2009 where there is the one-night stands, there are the I just wanna f**k for right now. But men dont realize that one way we can get a head start with females is foreplay. The kissing, the touching, the licking, the talking nasty in they ear while touching their inner thigh. Women love this stuff, men tend to let this slip because of the one nighters or because they want to beat it like a cop or watching too many porns where they dont foreplay.

Now the kissing is very important. Its funny i have many females friends and whats sad is, the average man is a bad kisser according to them. Kissing is basic, ladies yall need to start teaching if dudes is bad at this, because this is like 101. I learned in middle school. Shout out to shay-shay if she ever read this. (She taught me on the spot...lol classic.) Kissing can get a woman wet if you touching the right places while kissing and saying the right things. Not just kissing the mouth, kiss everywhere. Soft, now dont get me wrong fellas, you can still get it poppin and be with the foreplay, i know my homie friends are more of the aggressive ones, and i am too, but you definitely can incorporate it with this.

Now talking in the bedroom is important too. Me i'll speak for men, i know we want women to talk nasty to us in the bedroom, but women expect the same fellas. We have to tell them things. They want to know how sexy they are, how sexy that tat is, what they are about to do to them etc. Foreplay is not just eating the women fellas, there are other small things that need to be applied. Here is an insert of the post by the way:

"Lack of foreplay is one of the biggest turn-offs in the world of SEX.
Foreplay is often understood as the set of activities done before actual intercourse. The typical menu includes kissing, caressing, getting & giving head, touching, groping, hugging, fingering etc. Men feel like dogs if they don’t engage in it, and they’ve heard or read somewhere that plenty of it makes them a great lay so they sign up. Foreplay makes gentlemen out of horny boys".



Now dont me wrong i can type a chapter out about this, i dont want to touch on too many parts of this. Off course there are sex toys and edible stuff etc. But after about all the above stuff i mentioned, the oral sex has to be great.



Eating a female is very important that you do it right, i know my female fans want me to give details about this even in blog friends comments they been asking. But to be honest if you did all the foreplay great to this point, the female should be nice and wet to this point. I tell any guy it not that hard to make a female cum off of oral sex, because all you have to do is just think how you like to get head. It takes patience, consistence & extra saliva lol. First and formost fellas google where the clitoris is because dont act like you know where it is. That area is very important. I wont get into too many details, in my sex blog i drop maybe 4th quarter i will give details. Also you can fool them a few times when your done and they are happy and completed, and she comes up to work on you. Throw her back on the bed and go in again. Foreplay is big.

And in the end, if you completed all this right, and if she cums off of oral, fellas i promise you dont even have to go long (of course you do) but they are satisfied from a good cum and good foreplay, the sex part is suppose to be the dessert, you know that good cheesecake after the dinner. Thats what the sex is suppose to be. In 2009 lets get back to the basics of foreplay..then you can start giving these away

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Marcus Williams Discusses Brandon Jennings 6months later

I checked out the interview with the homie Mwill & the sacremento kings blog about Lil B aka Brandon Jennings. I thought it was pretty dope how to look into the 6 months later of the best thing that has happen to an all american out of high school. Lil B & Mwill basically cousins and in the interview he tells about lil b frustrations and his impact in Italy being fresh from High school and playing in italy professional basketball to skip out on college. Check it out...






Preview:

Marcus Williams of the Golden State Warriors said Brandon Jennings is frustrated in Italy, and what Marcus Williams says about Brandon Jennings matters. The two are close friends, ever since meeting in Southern California on the traveling-team circuit, to where they talk or text several times a week and Williams considers Jennings his little brother. It also matters to NBA teams who will be picking in the lottery and have a need at point guard, if you know of any.
Jennings is the trailblazer who signed a letter of intent with Arizona, got into a back-and-forth over the legitimacy of his SAT scores, took the test a second and a third time, and then skipped the whole thing. A few years too late to jump directly to the NBA, he made the unprecedented move in July of turning pro by signing with a team in Italy, Lottomatica Virtus Roma, in what most everyone in the United States figured was a one-season loaner to Europe before Jennings enters the draft as one of the top prospects at his position, if not overall.

The Williams perspective:
"It's been back and forth with him," the Warriors reserve point guard said. "He said he's been doing good, then he said the coach hasn't been playing him, he's been getting frustrated. Then he'll turn around and say he played a good game. He's doing fine. But he said the league is just a lot different. It's real physical, sort of slower than what he's accustomed to. To me, that (a physical style), is not his real strength, so I think he's really working on his game being over there, and I think he can only get better."

Question: What does he say about living there?
Answer: He says it's real different. The food is different. He just talks about the normal lifestyle. He's there with his little brother and his mom, so he feels somewhat at home, but it's still different.

Q: In other words, he has no intention of playing two seasons over there, right? The plan is to come to the NBA next season?
A: I haven't really talked to him about that. Me being so close to him before all the basketball credibility came, we don't really talk about basketball. It's more he asks me how I'm doing in basketball, I ask him how he's doing in basketball, and then we'll talk about the most random things, from what shoes are out over here or what kind of food he's been eating to what kind of cars he's seen. So it's not really like we talk about basketball a lot.

H answers also- Because it goes down in the VIP CC list, no bball talk...lol

For More of this interview click the link

www.sacbee.com/static/weblogs/sports/kings/archives/018712.html

Sunday, January 18, 2009

Head Clinics III

7days7nights.com


Blk traV on the Comic oop..

For More all you horny readers more Head Clinic additions click Here

MAX B. & MAINO WITH WILLIAM H. (PART I OF 2)


Max B. & Maino had a show local in my city. So i knew this would be easy to link up with both. The show was dope, there were a few unsigned artists performing nothing caught my attention. My man well I will keep him disclosed for this perticular post because of his task we had to do for Max that night. Since this is our city, my man hit me like yo, Max wants me to get 5 women for him tonight to cool out with him etc. I laughed like thats easy. It was best for us to show him love from our city because this is our city. But i wasnt really worrying about that, i was just trying to get some footage.
But on the Fan side, when Max performed, of course Gain Green was there. I was on stage cooling out blending in with the goons. I was so mad my battery died for the footage but the pic at the top is where I was at. This was my first time actually seeing a Max show by himself. He did many songs, the crowd reaction was crazy, people really know his songs. I will never forget this white boy that had to go to Yale University because we were right across the street from Yale, he was singing the song "tattoo on her ass" crazzzy loud. I was kind of upset that he didnt do "Wavy", that was probably my song for the summer on PD3.
So back to the story about Max. B and 5 women, after the show on stage Max chopped it up with my man etc. etc. Max ended up staying in New haven that night which is why he wanted the Oop on 5 women. But I was kind of upset his manager wasnt there, she kind impacted why I went, Shout out to Jolie, I notice she follows the blog. Shout out to her pic in my old post too ;-).
But did NodaysOff get the 5 women for max? The world may never know................

" NOW SHE WASNT DOING IT LIKE THAT BEFORE YOU WENT OVER TO WAR WAS SHE"

One of my favorite movies of all time, is Dead Presidents. I can watch this movie from beginning to end anytime. If you dont know the movie to sum it up its about a man from the Bronx, who decides to join the Marines and fight in Vietnam. After a very disturbing tour of duty, He returns home in to discover that a lot has changed: his country has turned its back on him, his neighborhood has deteriorated, and he finds that he's now a father. Furthermore, he's not making enough money to support a family, and matters become even worse when he loses his job. Desperate, angry and confused, the young man decides to participate in a robbery of "dead presidents", or money.




The movie definitely represents the character in many men like myself. I am a man of pride, just like any other strong black man. So to understand why the robbery went down is very understanding. Sometimes men go thru alot. I know there is nothing harder than giving birth and raising a child single like women but men suffer from more responsibility at times during life. My father always told me if everything fails financially in a house, its the man responsibility at the end of the day. In the movie, Lorenz Tate had a small job cutting meat where he wasnt really making anything. He already had to find out that his babymother/girlfriend was dealing with what he says " a pimp" well really a man that she was dealing with who just had money like that. Theres a part in the movie where he offers her money right in his face. That was the most disrespectful thing ever. As for speaking of pride, right there and then i knew where the reason why he would end up plotting on getting money faster.

Then there is the part that really pushed Lorenz to the top. He was coming home bringing groceries to his now pregnant again babymother. Then as he is coming up to her apartment he see's the pimp that she use to deal with. The pimp comes up very sarcastic about how he is part of the family now and he was just dropping money off to Wonita because she needs it.

Watch it from 2:00



Now any man knows this could possibly be the worst thing ever that would make you want to kill someone. A man that your babymother was dealing with while you were at War is supporting her not only but she contacted him because you are not bringing in the money like you should. Then he tells you that he is like part of the family. Then he tells you "She wasnt F***ing you like that before she left" "Does she suck it for you". Then has him opens his mouth and puts the gun in his mouth. *SMH*. Like i said a man can only have but so much pride, right after that, i probably would of did the same thing he did. I would of built a team to rob a bank too. This is why i choose to not have a girlfriend until i can take care of myself plus one. Not just me. Because I never want it to be where my girlfriend/wife needs more income than what i can afford, i dont want her to have to ask no one behind my back. Nor do i want any other guy show off what he got like the pimp did in the movie. Its just not a good look. Which is why at the end of the movie we can feel how much he wanted to just get away from everything.

Sunday, January 11, 2009

INMATE POKES OUT LAST EYE THEN EAT IT


SOURCE
A Texas death row inmate with a history of mental problems pulled out his only good eye, authorities said Friday.Andre Thomas told officers he ate it.Thomas, 25, was arrested for the fatal stabbings of his estranged wife, their young son and her 13-month-old daughter in March 2004. Their hearts also had been ripped out. He was convicted and condemned for the infant’s death.While in the Grayson County Jail in Sherman, Thomas similarly had plucked out his right eye before his trial later in 2004. A judge subsequently ruled he was competent to stand trial.
A death-row officer at the Polunsky Unit of the Texas Department of Criminal Justice found Thomas in his cell with blood on his face and had him taken to the unit infirmary.“Thomas said he pulled out his eye and subsequently ingested it,” agency spokesman Jason Clark said Friday.
Thomas was treated at East Texas Medical Center in Tyler after the Dec. 9 incident. Then he was transferred and remains at the Jester Unit, a prison psychiatric facility southwest of Houston.“He will finally be able to receive the mental health care that we had wanted and begged for from day 1,” Bobbie Peterson-Cate, Thomas’ trial attorney, told the Sherman Herald Democrat. “He is insane and mentally ill. It is exactly the same reason he pulled out the last one.”Thomas does not have an execution date.The Texas Court of Criminal Appeals in October upheld his conviction and death sentence for the death of 13-month-old Leyha Marie Hughes. Also killed March 27, 2004, were his wife, Laura Christine Boren, 20, and their son, Andre Lee, 4.Thomas, from Texoma, walked into the Sherman Police Department and told a dispatcher he had just murdered the three and had stabbed himself in the chest.
Thomas told police how he put his victims’ hearts in his pocket and left their apartment, took them home, put them in a plastic bag and threw them in the trash.
Ridiculous!!! This is scary. Any reminder that people are really crazy in this world is scary. This is why i see why people dont trust no strangers and women are funny around new men with their kids because people are really mentally crazy.

Friday, January 9, 2009

DAMN, EVERYBODY IS A FREAK XX OR ABOVE(PARENTAL ADVISORY)





I remember as if it was yesterday when I would be on the phone in High School asking my series of questions to a girl that i like

-You ever went down on a guy before?
-Whats the longest you ever had sex before?
-How many partners you had?

Back then you probably will get normal answers or innoncent answers. It was pretty boring. I remember when oral sex would be so rare or women were considered nasty or a hoe for doing this. Like it was rare, you had to convince a girl to do this. Giving head these days is like kissing these days. Women are giving head on the first night, now men might hate me at this point because i might be telling too much. But its 2009, its not a secret no more. But for me, this is great :-). I think men have been more freak its the women that are catching up and down for whatever these days. Now you ask these questions you have to get alittle advance.

-You swallow, you afraid of cum?
-How you like to do it?
-Do you have a gag reflex?




But it doesnt just stop there, from one night stands to 3somes, people are getting it poppin' at an all time high. The major thing that i love from both genders from my friends and even from actual experiences from women are the "Bold Factor". Women are telling you straight up if they want you, women are making the first move and ummm men are still blunt and bold in the club telling women they want them tonight. (The funny thing is when men say it the right way in the club, it can happen that night). More couple are going into the sex stores, watching pornos, making pornos etc. Funny even a female blogger put me on to a porn site, now thats crazy. I remember it would be a time when my male friends will be the ones hitten me to put them on with females friends, now it be the females that hit me to be put on with the men, mostly just for one night. I done threw so many assist with women to men in the past 5 years, you would of thought i was Mwill back in Uconn. Shout out to the women who are bold these days


And one thing i notice with me, if i am done with a women that i had relations with, if we end up being friends again on in the long run. I be wanting to follow-up to see what was life like after me. Most of them doubled their fantasies, or erotics etc. I believe its true that an individual can turn you out. Just like women are turning other women out in the bisexual world. Speaking of which. Women are even up to see what 3somes are about. More fantasies are coming true and being more real-life. So my question is are there really anymore fanatasies out there? Interesting to think about...

R.I.P This Swag!

DEEZY ON THE OOP



Dudes really use to wear the headband over the doo-rag lol. smh.

*moment of silence for this idea smh.*

DO YOU SUCK TOES?


She does!

HAPPY DELATED BIRTHDAY

TO DANYEEZY..



I hope she saved me a piece of that cake, so what im greedy.

SLAM MAGAZINE NEWEST COVER 2009


"DAMN I REMEMBER LIKE IT WAS YESTERDAY WHEN I HAD ABOUT 25 IN ONE QUARTER WITH MY BRAIDS IN HS, AND THE OTHER COACH SAID "THAT HAS TO BE A CARRY, HES NOT ALLEN IVERSON"...

Sunday, January 4, 2009

"WoOooOoOW!!!!!!

Lmao @ this video. Listen at :28

Butt implants, isnt that what Angel Lo La has? But i think hers may look better :).

Saturday, January 3, 2009

Where did these beats go?!

I mean i know one went to luda, but daaaaaaaaaaaamn the others was classics! This one of my favorite studio videos.

Friday, January 2, 2009

HIP-HOP'S MOST WORST NIGHTMARE

props to Mimi

I Cant believe this is really going on!!! PLEASE LISTEN TO THE LYRICS!!!! LMAOOOO>>>THESE DUDES IS REALLY RAPPIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND FLIPPIN TRACKSSS AHAHA!!..GAY COMMUNITY IS TAKING OVER FOREAL.

WTF!!!!

found @ lil duval's page..

Thursday, January 1, 2009

CLASSIC AIM CONVERSATIONS II (The Marcus Williams & Ferris Bueller Edition)



In this episode of classic aim conversations, omg, i rather not even ever have to think about this! Uggh, my stomach hurts thinking about it. Ferris and Mwill discusses a stomach-hurting conversation:

m.will: u think ya mom gave ya dad head the nite she got pregnant wit u?
Ferris: Son!!!!! Its ugly cause when u think u picture it for like a split second an dmake the ugliest face u can lol
Ferris: *smfh*
m.will: Lmaoooooooooooooooooooooo
mwill: Hahahahahahahahahaha
----------------------------------------- 3:13 pm -----------------------------------------Ferris: Just imagine ur moms being a beast at give'n top...that's RUDE!!!!!!
m.will: Lmaoooooooooooooooooo
m.will: I am fucking CRYING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
m.will: She got the crazy twist game!
m.will: Hahahahahahahahahahahahah
m.will: This nigga slappin her face wit slabb
----------------------------------------- 3:16 pm -----------------------------------------Ferris: OMFFFGGG!!!!
Ferris: Dats RUDE as fuck!!!!
Ferris: I'm ending this convo NOW!!!!
m.will: And jammin slabb against her throat
m.will: Mad reckless
----------------------------------------- 3:16 pm -----------------------------------------Ferris: SON!!!!!!!!
Ferris: Making dat daffy sound
m.will: Hahahahaha omfg
m.will: Nigga askin her "u like how it taste?"
----------------------------------------- 3:20 pm -----------------------------------------Ferris: Aight I'm done!!!
Ferris: I swear I can't take this
Ferris: Lol
m.will: Lmao
m.will: They was prolly 69 wit him on top
m.will: Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahaha

M.CA$H-Piffery







"i roll her up under my sheets and then i hit it like ay ay ay"

CLASSIC AIM CONVERSATIONS(JOE BUDDEN EDITION)


Ok so im starting new segment. Random Aim conversations from anyone thats classic, funny, xxx etc etc. This will be a log segment because i have convos for days. So you know i get with the segments. So here we go:




Travonne4Edwards: Shit fam reunion
Travonne4Edwards: Joe why u always fucking wit me
Travonne4Edwards: Pause no homo and all that dumb shit
Travonne4Edwards: Nigga got a strategic answer for everything I swear
Joey b: Lol
Joey b: My bad
Travonne4Edwards: Lol
Joey b: I don't want no drama
Travonne4Edwards: Omg
Travonne4Edwards: u over there polishing ya vibe award?
Joey b: Lol
Joey b: No nigga
Joey b: I'm in the studio
Travonne4Edwards: Ghost Adlibbin for jeezy?
Joey b: No I said
Joey b: Adlibin for lil mama
Travonne4Edwards: Hahahahahaha
Travonne4Edwards: Marcus tol me u was in the mall copping 5x vnecks the 1s that V all the way to ya abdomen
Travonne4Edwards: And u had the wes snipes kangol on
Joey b: Marcus lied to u
Travonne4Edwards: Tryna swagg it out and wear it backwards like ice t on ny undercover
Travonne4Edwards: Lmao
Travonne4Edwards: U the only nigga I know who could spit a verse and check his myspace at the same time
Joey b: I'm talented ?
Travonne4Edwards: Lol
Travonne4Edwards: A lil
----------------------------------------- 2:09 pm -----------------------------------------
Joey b: Lol
Travonne4Edwards: U be in the strip club wit feet out?
Joey b: No
Joey b: Not at all
Travonne4Edwards: U got a direct deposit that go str8 to ya fav stripper ?
Joey b: No I said
Travonne4Edwards: U be throwin rick james parties in the stu?
Joey b: Even tho tricin aint tricin if u got it
Travonne4Edwards: Who said that wayne?
Travonne4Edwards: I aint got it so im the nigga in the club watchin
Joey b: Like a loser
Travonne4Edwards: Might get tombstoned by a bouncer for tryna arnold palm(her)
Joey b: Ur a loser in the club ??
Travonne4Edwards: I don't even goto clubs "bro"
Joey b: Who's bro ?
Travonne4Edwards: Lmaoooo
Travonne4Edwards: Omg
Joey b: Me ?
Travonne4Edwards: Yea man
Joey b: I'm not bro
Travonne4Edwards: Ok dude
Joey b: I'm a thug from the streets
Travonne4Edwards: Lol
Travonne4Edwards: U too smart to be a thug
Joey b: Who said I'm smart ?
Joey b: I mad I got a compliment ?
Travonne4Edwards: Lol
Travonne4Edwards: O
Travonne4Edwards: M
Travonne4Edwards: G
Travonne4Edwards: Wtf joe!!
----------------------------------------- 2:19 pm -----------------------------------------Travonne4Edwards: Yo where the fuck did u get ontop from?
Travonne4Edwards: And the slogan are u in that mood yet?
Joey b: On top is a company
Joey b: And I freestyled that phrase
Joey b: I'm nice
Travonne4Edwards: Tru
SHOUT OUT TO BLK TRAV W/ HIS SILLY ASS..LOL

2009 ITS A CELEBRATION!! BECAUSE...

ITS my 200th post!! Im so happy 2009 is here, new game plan new focus. I been slippin' on the blog, people been contacting stranger to regular viewers, i love it. Sometimes you have to slow down alittle bit to see whos paying attention. I crave for the love, in 2009 im trying to not be on the internet like i use too. Like i will be shutting down my facebook page in the next day if not tonight to be honest. Plotting on shutting down the myspace depending how my company produces this year. But the blog will continue, i think i will be going global this year on the blog,this my big year, and mark my words by dec. 31st 2009 this blog will be famous. I did the 2008 Club Aim awards this past week, which was pretty dope. I use everybody who is in my club aim which usually is about 90 people who are signed on regularly and posted it in my away. Many winners out there, i got alot of love from that which was cool. But i will get back on my grind w/ the blog. And think you for all the views and feedback from the random viewers, you know where to find me. So throw back a drink for the new year and the 200th post!