First part there was a group interview, which is cool to me, i know how to stick out regardless. They asked random questions about politics & sex. So everybody was sooooooo extra with they answers, i didnt say nothing. Until the producer asked me "why you so quiet, you dont have any answers".....i say "well im just observing everybody being so extra, its amazing the answers people come up with to be on tv", the producer started die laughing and i seen everybody was grillin me. So at the end she ask for our applications and she said "wesley i need you to stay because you didnt fill out something" So i already knew what it was. Boom, made it to next round.
So i go to a different room its about 13 people in there, another producers gives me a packet, shit felt like a book. He says it will only take 2 hours. Im like wooooooooow! Aight cool lets do it. I take a photo and after 12 hours im done, i mean 2 hours, felt so long(pause, i get pussington etc). So the producer said well if we like what we see we will call you tonight so be aware. Im all happy when i left.
9pm that night i think i was having dinner with my ex when she called, my ex had the mean face cause nobody wants their mate to make the real world. Shes like congratulations you made it to the interview process. So i had to go the next day and do a hour interview on camera. They asked me sooooo many private stuff about my life, from the "last time i had sex" to "who was my best partner" to "you ever did drugs" it was crazy on cam, but thats my style no need to bite my tougue cause of the flashing lights. So then she she said these are going to LA if they like my tape, they will call me in the next month. So i ended up hearing from them a month later the lady asked me if i was to get picked can i fly out tomorrow, i said "hell yeah" lol. So she says ok, well if u get a call tomorrow be ready.
Of course i didnt get the call, and what do you know, they picked 2 black men for real world denver :-(
Wish me luck......
Pause...you get pussington! LMFAO, u are a fooooool!
ReplyDeleteGood Luck boosky!
good luck! if they make it to dc, or b more for a casting call im soooo going! i need to be on that show...ive wanted to since season 5with cynthia's fina ass!! and how did it go for u this time? i be on the website lookin at locations, and wasn't NYC's last weekend?
ReplyDeleteall late and wrong with my comments but......pussington???? smh thats silly lmao so you know if you make it ur gonna have the whole 203 tryin to get a shot on the show right?? LoL good luck though
ReplyDelete