
Monday, October 27, 2008
Sunday, October 26, 2008
Happy Birthday
Ok, so my birthday was yesterday, thanks everyone that came out, showed love, said happy birthday in club aim, shout out to all the random Happy birthday from people i havent talk too. No shout out to the ex's that gave me Happy Birthday 18 hours after midnight, no shout out to the ex's that didnt even hit me :-). But i couldnt wait to get back on my blogging sh**, my fans been hitten my tmail saying "is it a recession on babymommas" where are the posts? lol...im back like i left something.
k
j
l
So i started my bday thursday, had the vip at vandome, something light, i had a few of homies local come out to have fun with me, pop a bottle or two ya know. Shout out to chris, he took care of me that night, i need to hit him anyway, they got a bartender that looks like Kim Kardashian.

I even brought my moms out to the club, had her styling in VIP with me. Told her to keep the henny in the glass like Sam Rothstein. Who you know do this? lol, i was alil mad she had the same color as me but ay its all good.

Friday, was my chill day, Cheesecake factory, quick appearances at clubs, yada yada. Did some shopping too of course. Linked up with my man Nitty, I can link up with nitty for my birthday, because hey, he was born the same day as me :-).
k
l
Saturday on my birthday i did a buncccccch of errands. On this day alone i can blog about 10 things. But you'll see in the future. I did re-up on my cd/dvd game. It felt good to get all my Happy Birthday from everybody on this day. So i had a mini-together at an undisclosed place. It was a penthouse, 2 floor, 3 bedroom 2 bathroom suite. It was dope i had food, drinks etc, before we left to the club @ B.B. Kings.





(Nitty)
k
j
l
So i started my bday thursday, had the vip at vandome, something light, i had a few of homies local come out to have fun with me, pop a bottle or two ya know. Shout out to chris, he took care of me that night, i need to hit him anyway, they got a bartender that looks like Kim Kardashian.

I even brought my moms out to the club, had her styling in VIP with me. Told her to keep the henny in the glass like Sam Rothstein. Who you know do this? lol, i was alil mad she had the same color as me but ay its all good.

Friday, was my chill day, Cheesecake factory, quick appearances at clubs, yada yada. Did some shopping too of course. Linked up with my man Nitty, I can link up with nitty for my birthday, because hey, he was born the same day as me :-).
k
l
Saturday on my birthday i did a buncccccch of errands. On this day alone i can blog about 10 things. But you'll see in the future. I did re-up on my cd/dvd game. It felt good to get all my Happy Birthday from everybody on this day. So i had a mini-together at an undisclosed place. It was a penthouse, 2 floor, 3 bedroom 2 bathroom suite. It was dope i had food, drinks etc, before we left to the club @ B.B. Kings.





I have more pics, ima drop a 'Just pictures' post soon, because i got some great pictures elsewhere. So then it was club time....
(My NodaysOff Team)
(Nitty)Tuesday, October 21, 2008
Birthday Celebration

Ok so i know people have been asking me about a birthday party, what am i doing for my birthday etc, what do i want for my bday...
Well this Saturday its going down @ B.B. Kings Right in TIMES SQUARE..what better way to be drunk poppin bottles in the bright lights of nyc times square.
I will have a list so if you can make it, i would love all of you to come out and get it poppin with me.
Additional Party Weekend info:
gffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
f
f
f
f
Wednesday evening- Im opening Vip CC list again(i been slippin)
g
Thursday- Club Vandome
g
Friday- Breakfast, Saw V, Haunted House, Nice Dinner, maybe alil bit of this, a bunch of scratch offs and random Casino visit.
g
Saturday- Suite, Get together, Times Square, B.B. Kings, music video, maybe Gucci Man'n ;-)
Monday- Price is Right :-)
(fyi everything is not posted due to security of nosey muthasuckas)
h
Let me know.....the tmail in the about me section
Sunday, October 19, 2008
Friday, October 17, 2008
DC Howard Homecoming
I took off a few days from the blog scene, sorry viewers I know I been slippin' alittle bit some say, some say I aint been talking my sh** lately either but I promise I'm back Monday back on my shit. I'll be in Club(Aim) heavy droppin' usual classic aways. So anyway hit me up...
Sent Via LX
Sent Via LX
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
3am Zoning Session
So its a random Tuesday night and the normal stress is as usual, luckily my bday weekend is next weekend or i'll probably go crazy. I want to introduce the world the song of my life. This song made me strong when i was living with my pops in MD i went thru alot financially, relationally, etc etc. I had many situations i've overcome with the song, its real epic. I've even got a tattoo with my favorite line in the song to show you how real it is. I mean i dont wanna talk about it too long just vibe out with me, i got chills the first time i read it. If i was a rapper i think i would've wrote this from word to word because i feel every word hes saying.
50 Cent-God give me style
50 Cent-God give me style
Listen you can call me what you want, black and ugly
But you can't convince me the Lord don't love me
When my cds drop, they sell the bestYou call it luck, why can't it just be I'm blessed
I'm a trackstar, runnin' through life, chasin' my dream
Best deal I made was tradin' the mic for that triple beam.
I zone off thinkin' is there really heaven or hell
So what happens to a changed man who dies in a cell
I need no answers to these questions, cuz time will tell
Got a date with destiny, she's more than a girl
Don't much good come from me, but my musicIs a gift given from God so I'ma use it (Yeaaah!)
[Chorus]God gave me styleGod gave me grace
God gave me styleGod gave me graceGod put a smile on my face
Haha, God put this smile on my face
God made me shine like the sunGod make me shine like the sun
Sometimes I feel like I'm the oneSometimes I feel like I'm the one
It ain't my fault
[Bridge]I just reach for style, I'm hot I breaks it downIt ain't my fault, you can't break it down the way I break it down
Some days, I'm in the crowd all by myself
Bunch of niggas around I'm still by myself
I drift off on a cloud by myselfThinkin' bout nothin' more than life, what else
These days its hard to tell who really cares for me
So you when hear this song, you should say a prayer for me
I put a message in my music, hope it brightens your day
If times are hard, when you hear it, know you'll be okay
A O.G. told me God's favorites have a hard time
You out the hood, that's good now stay on the grind
I'm a sponge, knowledge and wisdom, I absorb fastI'm in a class by myself, you do the math
Monday, October 13, 2008
Holiday Weekend Wrap-up

Ok, so my weekend was very fast, it consisted of losing about 100$ on scratch offs,(nina.b. im about to retire from the game lol) bar hopped friday night which was cool, room service last night(pic on the left) which was poppin', and listened to beats saturday with my ghost a&r, i got some ideas on hands so stay tuned for all that and just another good weekend. Normal stress is always in the building but it aint nothing.
Shout out to my man Chad for winning that belt, it feels good for my people from my city to come up and make it. So lets see my bday is the 25th of this month, just tryin to get my month together, and gift etc what i want :-). William H. weekend will be in 2 weeks so look out for that if you around the tri-state. Howard homecoming this weekend, possibly at Love this friday in DC, i lived in dc for 3 years so i still got alil buzz down there lol. Also about to have a blocked studio session with my young homie, we got some crazy ideas about to pop off so hiphopgame, nahright.com, thankgodimfamous etc etc get ready.
Nothing major here...for all my readers let me know what you did this weekend or doing this weekend...
ps: took a week off from the sunday comics so stay tuned next week...
Play The Game, Respect the Game
Ok, me like i said in previous post, im single , im not a playa or nothin' but like any other single person yes i have talked to a few women at the same time. Its called being single duh. But when you play the game(not that its a game but it sounds dope saying game) you also have to take it if it comes at you.There was a girl that i was great friends with, still am alittle but not sure what happen, well kinda i know what happen but thats where the story ends. We were great friends for years, always had a strong attraction for each other, not to add a strong sexual attraction as well. So we started sorta dealin' with each other. One thing we had in common was that, i respected her single'ness, shes pretty as hell, had a flock of dudes that wanted her, some dudes i know she dealt with, and she knew the same was for me, we always would joke about it like "where ya fan club @ etc". So we would get up occasionally, i wont even have to talk to her everyday, just had a dope relationship like that but when we did see each other, whatever happen, happened. Now everybody knew it was this kid, that was on her heelz, i guess they messed around b4 in the past, supposeably he is playing Daddy to her lil one & im actually friends with the dude. She would always tell me how she would diss him all the time, call him just to bring food over, like downplay it soooo much it was ridiculous.
Downplay, i plan to blog about this very soon, so stay tune. So i mean, i really didnt care, i knew my place, i just thought personally she was too good for him anyway to even give him time of day. So we started to fading away i notice she was kinda being distant not because of anything in perticular but you know the busy life sometimes things just fadeaway. So i aint see her no where(clubs,mall etc) never heard from her or nothing, she is in club aim with me but we dont talk, we both got too much pride to worrying why we havent been hittin each other.
So i happen to be around this weekend, late night around 3am to get some food after the club. Im right behind a couple holding hands thinking like "damn she look cute from the back lol" He turned around first "whats poppin son" its the dude...and she turned around...."hey wes, how are you".....i looked in her eyes with the smurk like coolin'...and asked him a couple of random questions and kept it moving. She had the awkward look though, just as much as she use to diss him to me, it was soo funny seeing her with him holding hands though i wish i could of took a pic..
But but but...i have to respect her Game......she still looked cool when she looked me in my eyes, she aint half step or nothing, knowing she been with me, doing this & that..and sometimes this, she was smooth. We're good friends though, so when we start talking again, i cant wait to throw it in her face and laugh...
Saturday, October 11, 2008
Newest R&B artist Im Cosigning
Everybody that know me, my friends, hiphopgame.com, hhnlive.com, my ex-label friends, my old boss, etc. knowwws im good for finding an artist that will pop, or people will be adding the song to their page etc. Tennille, this sexy girl has swag all over her, i love her style, she being shadowed behind my first cosign, but shes dope...like check her out and you'll see what i mean.


Thursday, October 9, 2008
I HEART BEING SINGLE
"i cant settle down, one women just dont satisfy my needs"-Pharcity(unsigned artists from CT)

Being single, some of you may read this and have a lot to say, but i think if you can write from this point of view you have to have been in a serious relationship and you have to have been single enough to enjoy it.
People dont realize being in a relationship holds you back from alot. Dont you hate when you have to rush to go home because your girl is hounding you fellas? Ladies dont you hate when your boyfriend keeps textin' thinking you up to no good and you not? Fellas dont you hate when you in the club and see your old fling who was one of your top partners but you gotta go home to wifey? Ladies dont you hate when you meet a dude who will buy you anything expensive but you dont want your boyfriend to know because he gon think its more than that, and it really isnt!
Me, i did the relationship thing. I only had 3 relationships in my lifetime. 2 lived on the same street, and one was long distance. I love being single these days. I hate to be questioned if you not my girlfriend or investigating on me as if i have a committent with you. Now its rude to say it like that, and i can explain. My man Mwill had an away message up that i took asap "If you only trusted me i wouldnt lie". Guys hate to feel like they lying from the female especially when it is the truth.
I salute guys who are engaged or married around my age thats just tough. The way the world is today, Everybody cheats! Most guys dont wanna settledown until they are about 27,28. So ladies this is an fyi, if a guy cheats during the relationship and he is younger than that and you are in love with him. You have to cut him some slack, he is still growing up in a relationship manor. Dont be quick to say he "is not a man", he can still be a man its just he is not in a long term commitment without cheating yet.
Me, i dont trust no female, i will give my wife 88% of my trust. I watch maury, had sex with fiance's, watch cheaters, have good female friends who do sh** like a dude, etc etc etc. Im well trained and have a legitamate reason to not trust females. Even my best relationship which happend to be longterm. I did her wrong i cheated etc but in our confession time, guess what she confessed she had sex with her ex at a random time. So who lost? because mine was worst? My point is trust from William H. these days is hard to find. Dont get me wrong, she was a good girl its just i dont put nothing past no female. And if she happens to read this for the record Im not playing the victem, i said i was worst in the situation.

When you are in a relationship you miss out on many opportunitys, you start meeting connects that your partner might knock you for, you miss random vacations with the opposite sex that you know you would have fun, you out on casting call opportunities(nobody wants their mate to be on real world), you miss out on money opportunities, etc. etc. Relationships hold you back plenty of times.
Now fellas being single can cause alottttttttt of drama though, and i know we know this, because it can start off as a F**k, and she will know it, then she catch feelings, then next thing you know to start slippin' love up, and relationship talk etc etc. Females get crazy with that.
Be on the lookout for "being single, the soap opera" i will be doing more post diary-like form about my life with details which will be very interesting....
and for the record female viewers .........Im not 'not' looking for a girlfriend, if she comes, let her come, im here :-). H is very relational, and that will be the day the facebook gets canceled myspace gets remixed and the blog gets remixed and r.i.p the aim.....hahaaa(50 laugh)
Tuesday, October 7, 2008
So now you wanna invite us too....

First and foremost pause(no homo, no clay aiken, check my good head post, etc etc.) but i cant front i was alittle upset when Usher started his 14 day tour which only geared towards women. Im like "fam i copt the album too". Why i cant bring a date like ...lol. Like i dont be singing "Touch you gently" or "changing places" and not to mention anything on the other album "Confessions".
But i just got word from bossip that its cool for guys to come too, thats just the title, he is inviting guys. So that means.............
Some lucky female will be coming on a date with me hehe..(Friday 11/7/2008 9:00 PM)
Requirements:
-Sexy as hell
-Feet must be done in some nice ass design(studs on em preferably)
-Must be willen to let yourself free after the concert "whatever happens happen"
-Sense of humor a must
-21 & older(drinks & gambling will be in the building)
-Very comfy to be around me(may want to gamble after, cant have a party pooper around)
-A freak my nature
-Not gon look at me silly for singing usher songs drunk lmao
-Manicure
-No work the next day
Send all apps to wilyumh@tmail.com or in the comment box thank you if u gangsta...
:-) Thank You
Sunday, October 5, 2008
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


























