Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Most Underated Mixtape of the year






For those of you that don't know Wale, hes a dope rapper out of D.C, basically has D.C on his back, hes signed with Interscope, all over the blogs, yada yada yada yada........but its crazy on my sidekick i have like 1 plies song, 5 max b. tracks, 1 jeezy song, and this mixtape on my sidekick and i think i listen to it everyday. Like his production by "Best kept Secret" is craaaaazy out of DC, it just sounds so epic with his delivery. And then most importantly the Seinfield concept was just brilliant.They throw in like lines from seinfield which is crazy. Like the perfect sketch comedy phrases makes it crazy.

Like i remember a year ago at atlantic, Wale was actually the only artist i didnt really cosign. Like the boss homie threw the oop to check on him to see if he was dope because he always trusted my ear with cosigning or seeing something i like, i gave him the thumbs down lol, only because i always thought DC rap was wack, but see he happen, he meaning Wale to be different. I was shocked in the direction that he took it. And what do you know, hes dope, and can spit and has swag. But i just love the Seinfield Concept. smh.



Now thinking from an A&R point of view, nooooobody has followed on this recipe to create a classic mixtape. I think i may have to get one of the artists im cosigning right now, M.Ca$h, to possibly do a tape like this, i think reaching out to the classic tv shows is a brilliant idea, with sketch drops from the show before tracks, maybe even skits, i mean maybe its me but i think this idea is on mars.
Like maybe a concept of the show "THE OFFICE" corresponding with mixtape itself....

Or like the "fresh prince of bel air".... i think like a producer sometime, i know i can make this hot and different.

But if you dont have the tape, download it and see what i am talking about....(scroll up for link)

Monday, September 29, 2008

Sidekick Snapshot Cipher II

Youalreadyknowhatitis..........you see somebody slippin in the club(AIM), send em over, i hate seeing lame, or funnystyle aways....


ay and these aint all from me, these are from viewers that send them............






Click the "Label" beneath for the previous session..


Housewarming

So, I went to my first housewarming this past weekend. I wasnt really knowing to what to expect, all i know is you look at the new place and socialize. And of course drink. Its was dope to see people outside of the work atmosphere just coolin' out and such. 10:46pm

I thought it was cool though, drinks, socializing gossiping and such. It was dope.





1:36 am



But yo i think if i was to do a housewarming.......hehehe(sneaky giggle)


I would do it craaazy, we'll do truth or dare, spin the bottle, sex party with toys and such and such and such.........


Ok fine i miss sh** like this and i think that'll be the best place to do it...lol :-(....maybe during William H. weekend ..

Sunday, September 28, 2008

I think I might have to start using these


i ran across this at my other 2nd favorite blog page and i thought this was cool. Like i cant really speak on other guys and im not really the cocky type in bed but, i can say i usually give this couple to them all the time lol. I mean its kinda sad though for a female, but the average guy doesnt know how to put the female first in the bedroom, that means do what she want, and like there is no such as nasty in the bed. Some guys never even made a girl have a orgasm. TRUST FELLAS, A GIRL CANT FAKE A REAL ORGASM, THEY LOOK CRAAAAZY WHEN ITS REAL, AINT NONE OF THAT LOOKING CUTE WHILE HAVING A ORGASM!
Dont get me wrong fellas, its not a easy tasks, its takes strategy and technique, not to mention being patient. But i dont wanna get to detailed. Fellas im approachable hit me on the kick for vip answers....lol but no lol'ing.
PS: For starters thats why too many cant relate to the cam'ron song "bottom of the p***y hole..

Sunday Comic III














Props to Blk Trav




Friday, September 26, 2008

Lil B interview with Yahoo Sports

"the education of brandon jennings"
Having celebrated his 19th birthday with his mother and younger brother at a restaurant in Rome, basketball’s most important young player climbed inside a Volvo wagon for the drive home and started talking about the biggest rookie burden since Kevin Garnett. Life isn’t so different in Italy, Brandon Jennings said with a laugh on his cell phone. They speak English. There’s Burger King and McDonald’s. The Hard Rock CafĂ© has good burgers and good music.
“The only difference is that we don’t have a dryer,” Jennings said late Tuesday night. “We hang our clothes on a line.”
Back in the States, Jennings understands what they’re waiting to hear: Oh, I made such a mistake with a leap out of Compton, Calif., to Virtus Roma of the Italian League. They won’t let me play my game. I’m all alone. The Euro League is no place for an American teenager trying to do his purgatory year before entering the NBA draft......................

For the rest of the article click..













***thoughts of other jokes to crack on Lil B since he cut the fade off****




Monday, September 22, 2008

Top 7 Depressions of the weekend

So this past weekend i really didnt do too much. I have to admit my sidekick usually goes off heavy anyway. But it seems like this weekend, my sidekick was like the devil it had numerous negativity on it. So this weekend was pretty depressive. Now usually if you read my blogs i drop a serious blog atleast once a week. Allow me to bring you into my top 7 depressions during the weekend, inspired by one of my favorite bloggers.


7. PRISON TIME?

So, im not gonna get too personal, i although i dont mind because i feel that my life is interesting enough to share with. I use to stay with my father in ATL for a short while. My father had a bad record but manage to get a nice house in the burbs, nice looking wife(shoutout to my stepmom), and nice job. But he had a problem that i wouldnt mention due to being embarrassed for his problem. But i left ATL to come to NYC where i started working at Atlantic. So i heard he had went to prison while i was up here. The story was such a lifetime story but it didnt shock me because between me and him i knew he had a problem and i knew it wasnt cool. So i just heard he is has been sentenced for 40 years in Georgia. Now im currently doing my own follow up to find out whats going on...smh

6. Begginformercy(FACEBOOK EDITION)
This one i am very use to and i hate but i somehow manage to get thru it. My thing is i really hate for a female to make a story up off a facebook status, or try to turn the table as if the I am sweating them like they not the one that hits me every time they get a chance to sex me etc. Its kind of like false advertisement living in their own world. The funniest thing is i got a hit on the kick like "did you know such and such had a status on their Facebook making it seem like it was about them"?. I smurked because i was use to it. Because it was the same person that texts me all the time and i never respond, same person that texted me telling me to "Come get this head since you gone be in my STATE". I just find things like this interesting because they be the same one that tells their friends that you hit them and you sweat them. When its all backwards. Do you say something? NO! You be humble just as i usually am because they are begginformercy.

5. Food Recession(Get a wifey or start cooking) I really have a problem with eating. I eat so much fast food its ridiculous. Now of course you know that we are living in a recession where everything is sky rocket with prices. I hate when my mother or even motherly figures like Miss Pam at work will critique my spending on fast food. Now i know im wrong but i hate it. I would eat cooked food if somebody cooked it for me on a regular basis. Im just very picky. And im starting to realize how much i spend thru a week. :-(. Its crazy. I think ima start buying hot pockets all day long. Now hiring full time wife with cooking benefits(non sexual acts needed)

4. Somebody gets killed outside of popular club in my city.



I got a text early morning that somebody got killed outside of Center St. Lounge which was crazy because on saturday nights, you probably can find me there. Its scary because New Haven,CT is crazy, if you reading this from out of town,state etc, please protect ya neck if you are around, these kids will pull out, take ya chain in broad day light out here smh. This was sad.



3. Girls fight over me??



Im not even gonna deliver details in this one all because of the "no snitching rule" like cam said on CNN lol. But supposely the cops wanna speak with me over a fight between women which my name was mentioned i guess i was the subject. SMH some people just cant take responsibility over their own actions, dont mention my name! When this story dry down, i'll drop a blog about this..


2. FEMALE "FAN" OF THE WEEK?


This female is still unknown i have a good idea who it is but i think she got too much pride to admit she would do such a thing. But long story short, i got a random pic of her _ _ _ _ _ in my inbox smh. and this is what i said and this is what she said............

1. Ok so i guess he listened to Plies Ol Lady and is Mad at me?

Supposely his fantasy girlfriend was somebody i dealt with before, and he sends me messages randomly begginformercy. Its sad, like i really feel bad for this kid, i wanna sit down and school him about these females. Note to self, change tmail asap smfh! (mind you i never respond)

This is my weekend

Sunday Comics II

So what its monday...sunday sound better lol








Shout out to big homie chris on this smh

Props to blk trav with sunday comics

Saturday, September 20, 2008

Where is Dajuan Wagner?!?!?!?!??!?!?!

One thing about me that many of my new friends i've made thru work,school,industry is that my first love is Basketball. My goal in HS was to play D-1 basketball. I would admire the intensity on TV during March Madness. So i never been someone that wanted to make the league, although i def. wouldnt have minded. But playing on TV was my goal.

But to go back in HS, i was so cocky in HS about ball. So i only respected about 5 players back then. But my favorite player back then was Dajuan Wagner from Camden,NJ. I remember i found him in Slam Magazine, me and ferris uses to talked about duke on a regular before people heard of him. Then once he dropped 100 PTS in HS in a single game, everybody started hearing about him.

So i remember the first time i seen him play was at my HS, they had a AAU game, and his aau team was good, they had like 30 players on they team lol. It was a sunday morning and boy o boy, didnt think no one was gon be there, i think everybody that was a somebody on the court was there. Even ferris was there 10am in the morning on a sunday, everyboyd was thirsty lol. Dude was so cool, he didnt even play the whole first half. Mind you they played this team called Connecticut Select, which was CT best aau team, (which i ended up playing for them a year later a few tourneys).

Dude came in 2nd half shooting from half court as if it was normal, i think he cleared it out on one of the best point guards in the state Tyrese Sullivan, i remember he posted my man up (which is Connecticut's all time scoring leader) Danny Oglesby, jus made everybody look bad. SMH!

Hes a beast though, i hope what i been hearing aint true though smh...(not even gonna mention what i been hearing) but heres a clip of the boy


Beats & Breakfast

Ok, so i been slippin' alittle bit with listening to beats in my gmail. So i woke up and my man ferris has been buggin' me like weeks to come check these beats he got sent to him. He always hit me to see it before i go to work,but i never could find a chance. So i go over there asap, basketball shorts on fitted, shirt/hoody, woke up with the same cloths from yesterday(no fabolous line). So I took this time to check all my other beats, and play some beats etc. Why not it was early in the morning anyway. Plus its fall, and i start coming up with my Beat filtering folders where i can send to labels, label executives. etc, for potenial placements & of course for my projects that im working with on now just like the past. http://209.85.40.50/index/hhg-blogs-one-action/id.267/story.a-ring-entry-1




But lately, i havent been impressed with many beats i been hearing lately. My favorite genre of beats are the random on mars beats, that will make you have a Master P sneaker face. That just have that knock. But lately i been in a soulful vibe. No one has been touching the soulfulness lately. Even the big time producers, look at kanye. Hes easing off slowly with the production in the soulfulness. I miss the old beats he did like this.


My Way (Instrumental) - Kanye West


So now i been back checking "all" myspace pages whether you a producer or artist, i want anyone, or any beat maker thats hot. Sh** if you reading this, you can always hit me at Williamhtv@gmail.com. Check out my old youtubes, its NODAYSOFF over here, we in the studio til trecy start calling for us.(google f***k trecy William H. TV)

Im not letting any beat pass me, i remember when I listened to that "Hood Love" by Maino his 2nd single, with Sickamore and i visioned that beat going in the South. Who would of thought that beat would go to a Brooklyn rapper. I remember saying "this would be dope for Plies, Sick". So its all about how you flip any production. Im typing this right now listening to this beat from a producer. So im here, back on Beat Filtering status. Let me know what you got...
thats the "i heard this sample already" face.........lol............

PS: Im really trying to Co-sign a producer sampling the MIA-PaperPlanes line where she says "we pack and deliver like UPS truck"....................sh** will be craaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazy




Tuesday, September 16, 2008

DJ Drama & Gucci Man - The Movie (Mixtape)



http://www.megaupload.com/?d=PH19YN53












New Gucci Man tape w/ my man drama. I cant lie i was exciting to download this. I think im the only dude in CT that fux with Gucci. Well Nitty too.

Monday, September 15, 2008

The Essence of Flexibility

I remember I was younger back before i had my first sexual experience. Before a** or before sexy thighs, feet etc. My turn on was flexability. To this day it is a major turn on for me. But to go back to my essence(lol as if this is historical) but like i was saying it was the flexibility.


Even back in highschool, i remember i would love to see girls stretching before working out or doing a split in cheerleading etc. I just thought it was so sexy.



Then getting older of course flexability is very big for me. Its kind of a turn off if you not flexible for me. I like to take advantage of the flexibility in the bedroom. If you notice fellas when you go to the strip club, women may slide down the pole with their legs spread wideeeeee open. Of course you wouldnt notice because you counting that 16 dollars in your pocket you dont wanna spend lol, but you get my drift.




Especially sitting in chairs with your legs open like this...




PS: Shorty is out of control in club in those Pics smh..i did the whole dvd(4 pictures) in the vip cc list

Thursday, September 11, 2008

Toilet Confessions



Well my favorite thing to do on the toilet is be on sidekick. :-/. I set some of my dopest away messages on the toilet lol. Welp nothing too much to say here, i just thought it would be cool to show my personal side since you are on my blog. :-)

Wednesday, September 3, 2008

Feet Fetish

Anybody know me know one of my favorite most turn on, most things i think a females can shut a club down with some nice pumps on or just going into CVS store, boy shorts and a beater open toe flip flops etc, with a mean pedicure game & to top it off that sexy tat on the foot. This can make a girl thats a 8 got to a 8.5.
Its something about tats on feets, its says a whole lot. Its like she knew she had some type of classiness or sexiness to herself to do it. I think its fly when girls have on some mean pumps in the club and you think they notice the tat, but me i notice it. I look at your whole demeanor in less that 2.2 seconds. You wont even have a clue i looked.




I guess its a foot fetish thing. I mean dont get me wrong im not into the whole edible foot fetish side. Maybe jus maybe, but im more touchier than anything. Like i just think its cool for your feet to look different. I know a handfull of dudes that feel the same way. Im just gonna speak for them as well. He might not tell you how much he like your feet but i will speak for him ladies lol.





Although i heard they hurt on your feet. So i salute any of you who went thru the pain. But it definitely is a good look. I mean if you have any that are hot, send em. I'll post them for your foot exposure lol.