Monday, August 25, 2008

Top 5 Reasons She may be Cheating!









This post was inspired by Jenthepen, she did a top 5 reasons "he" may be cheating. So i Choose to do my own. In this world its obvious that the guys always the known ones for cheating. When in fact especially in 2008. Everybody is cheating. I cant name one girl thats in a relationship who is not cheating. Its got to the point where i be feeling sad for the dude that has no clue, he thinks because he get away with his cheating acts, his girl is being "goody 2 shoe". Well heres my insight for all you fellas who get caught slippin' or gullable when it comes to females cheating.







5.The "No Lie/Tell 50%" Rule.


Many females, are big on lies. But they do lie. But in fact we caught all into ourselves and really dont wanna "sweat" the female or play detective so we ask broad questions. Sometimes you have to ask the details. Females will tell partial of the situation. For example:










You will say "What you do last night that you aint answer your phone until 3am?


She will say "I went to the club, and got drunk and passed out, and called once i got home?


Okay now thats fine, but what she wont tell you is that, before the club she seen homeboy, or texted her favorite "homeboy" that you think is a friend and he probably met her there because they never see each other because of you. And the reason she aint answer because she knew you would come thru.




4. If she doesnt make you trust her?




Most girls that are in a relationship. Want you to trust them. Its not typical for a female to not be big on trust. Guys are the ones who seem to not value trust. But in this case most females make it relevant for you to trust her. She usually is not hiding anything, her phone is around, she doesnt mind you knowing her passodes, voicemail codes, just popping on her etc. The min. she has something to say about that, you may need to get ya joey greco on..




3.The "Guy" Friend Era!



Please please please PLEASE! Do not be fooled or get caught slippin with this era. Most females will have a few guy friends. If you got a girl that look bad and she got many male friends. You need to keep a eye on that. Most of the time the female is always blind or "pretends" to be blind when dudes may be hittin on them. Most guys is just waiting to get in the game like 6th man. And if they know she got a man getting in the game, is getting into her vickies. And get caught slippin, she might be laid up with that dude. I hate when females have alot of guys friends smh.



2.Dont be fooled cause you 'think' its yours!



This is the main way guys get caught slippin'. You think because your girl satisfies the way you 'think' you taught her. She not messing around. Or you think because you lay the pipe down in the bedroom, theres no chance she can be messing around or talking someone else. FELLAS PLEASE DONT LET SEX MAKE YOU BECOME BLIND! Females are good with setting us up this way. They keep you satisfied at home, talk nasty to you, put it down for you etc. So you not complaining so they can have their space. So of course its cool for the sex to be good but dont think you the only one that could be doing that or talking to. They horny just like us fellas.




1.The "Ex" Factor




And i aint talking that MTV show. But bottom line with this is, if your girl, main squeeze or whoever is talking to her ex, friends with her ex or you find out that there is any type of communication with there ex. DEAD IT! She still F***kin em. *******walks out the room***








11 comments:

  1. I swear if aint nobody else (no homo) feeling this blog the shit must got you thinking like "Damn that nigga got a point or now that i think about it this bitch did that shit to me a few times" SMH!!! Good shit H caus as much as niggas dont wanna believe and you know better than anybody i was like that on a couple ocassions ..like they say in church "I was blind but now i see" hahahahahahahahahaha

    ReplyDelete
  2. But some of us really are goody goody.
    If nething is was the man that made us do what we do when we do it.
    We could b holdin him down and puttin it on him like lois does 2 peter but yet and still he cheats.

    ReplyDelete
  3. I'm bout to be an ex-reader to your blogs...cuz I'm offended by how u r generalizing us females to be sneaky dogs like yall men lol. I dont know wut kind of females u been talkin to...but it IS still some of us out there that value relationships and are loyal to our men. (Its yall that dont deserve it in the first place...but that's a whoooooole 'nother topic lol.) But here's the whole reason why I am responding...a chick could be friends wit the ex. Especially if she the one that let HIM go...feel me

    ReplyDelete
  4. I completely disagree wit u. Personally there is nothing I would want more but to be in a relationship but most men are nuttin but dogs.
    Us females may do a lot but if we are sneaky its due to the fact of us catchin our men bein sneaky.
    We say "hey I called u but ya phone kept goin 2 vm"
    You say "o I aint get no call from u"
    Meanwhile ur layin up w/ some chick.
    And were the sneaky ones.

    ReplyDelete
  5. I just found out that someone in my family has been cheating for 10yrs and no one, I mean no one knew about it. I have two choices. One, call her tomorrow and hear her side of the story and if she confesses then tell her I'm flying down on Friday and whoop that ass. Or two, dont call her just show up and whoop her ass.

    I'm so torn. If she is actually innocent, then I am gonna whoop her ass because she should have never created the doubt in my mind that it was possible she could have been cheating for 10 yrs. WTF!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Mommas comment. Every female cheats as well as you fellows, so every1 lets be honest.. Watch out for the sneaky ones wes u don't wanna end up with chicken..... u know who this.

    ReplyDelete
  7. DAMN WHY ISNT THIS LONGER!!!!!!!
    Im dyiiiing at my desk. Being put on to this blog is the reason it's 10, I've been at work for 3 hrs and have done shit.

    I'm dyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyying!!! omg omg. SOME of this is very very true. VERY VERY. The password thing especially. VERY VERY true.

    The club thing... interesting example but extremely valid point. There's a reason your point is true... but I can't give away all of our secrets. :)

    The ex thing... NOT TRUE. Atleast not all of the time. But I take it that was a personal one for you, huh?

    I wish this was longer. It made my day.

    Oh and I read the comments... anyone who says females are incapable of being sneaky successfully is in fuckin denial. I'm the poster child for a goody goody and I say you're right. You know the saying... Men Lie... Women Lie.

    difference.

    Men usually get caught.

    ReplyDelete
  8. This is sooo true. I'm a female in a relationship...So I know brotha. I know!

    ReplyDelete
  9. DAM THIS IS TRUE.
    I BEEN THERE AND DONE THAT IN MY PASS.

    ReplyDelete
  10. William H......i peeped this late but I feel you on all of this....

    Everyone is faithful, honest and committed just for a limited time...tur or false?

    True Religion!

    Letrs face it, sit gets old and boriow it isng after awhiule and since we are all stilll young adults we really wanna live it up at times

    For example, this breezy I kno said she never had a one night stand, but would like to see how it is....so why would u assume that a chick is gonna be faithful when she has those type of thoughts...

    My Final thought...i dont trust em...i just fuck em...ya dig!

    Keep up the good pussy baby and I'm a stay faithful wit the money!

    ReplyDelete
  11. ( here's the final draft)

    ....lmao

    William H......i peeped this late but I feel you on all of this....

    Everyone is faithful, honest and committed just for a limited time...true or false?

    True Religion!

    Lets face it, shit gets old and boring after awhiule and since we are all stilll young adults we really wanna live it up all day long

    For example, this breezy I kno said she never had a one night stand, but would like to see how it is....so why would u assume that a chick is gonna be faithful when she has those type of thoughts...

    I noticed that most people dont even know what they wanna do in life, so how they really gonna know who they wanna be with?

    smh


    My Final thought...i dont trust em...i just fuck em...ya dig!

    (Keep up the good pussy baby and I'm a stay faithful wit this money!)

    ReplyDelete