Tuesday, March 9, 2010

SMILE NIGGA MY NEXT POST MIGHT BE MY LAST:

"I JUST WANT YOU TO BE HAPPY, SMILE FOR ME. IF I GOTTA GO AWAY TO MAKE YOU FEEL BETTER, I'LL GO AWAY.Ya know? I got what I came to get
My money right, ya nah mean I'm good don't worry 'bout me I'm good
Ya know?
This is about you now, is it 'gon make you happy to see me gone?
Are you gonna miss me when I'm gone?
Are you just gonna forget about me? I meant nothin to you?
Is that what you sayin to me?

Cause ya breakin my heart...
Hahaha,
I mean you're really breakin my heart
"

***CLICK PLAY ON THE YOUTUBE AT THE BOTTOM****
WELL WELL WELL, I KNOW YOUR QUESTIONING WHAT AM I TALKING ABOUT. WELL YES, THIS SONG IS EXACTLY HOW I FEEL. WHO WOULD EVER THOUGHT HOW BIG THIS SMALL BLOG WOULD POP' OFF. AND I KNOW YOU PROBABLY ARE USE TO BLOGGERS LYING ABOUT HOW GOOD THE VIEWS THEY BLOG GET, NO NEED TO LIE OVER HERE, I GET MORE EMAILS THAN VIEWS. I MET ALOT OF PEOPLE THROUGH BLOGGING, AND UNFORTUNATELY I HAVE TO TAKE A LEAVE OF ABSCENSE FROM MY BLOG. ITS BEEN A LONG TIME COMING. I KNOW YOUR WONDERING WHY? A NUMBER OF REASONS, BUT I SHALL TELL YOU THE ONES THAT AFFECT YOU AS MY READERS. I TELL TOO MUCH ON MY BLOG. MEANING I TELL THE CODE OF THE STREETS WITH WHAT MEN THINK. I KNOW I DO, I DONT TELL ALL OF COURSE BUT I TELL ENOUGH WHERE I SHOULD BE GETTING PAID FOR IT. WHICH IS WHERE I PLAN TO DROP MY BOOK END OF THIS YEAR WHICH IS IN THE MAKING. SECONDLY I HAVE ALOT OF THINGS I NEED TO TAKE CARE IN THE REAL WORLD WITH MY FUTURE, FAMILY ETC. BY APRIL I WILL PROBABLY HAVE MADE ATLEAST 2 OR 1 LIFE CHANGING DECISIONS IM LOOKING INTO. LASTLY THIS WEEK MADE ME REALIZE ALOT OF THINGS ABOUT LIFE WITH FRIENDS, FEMALES ETC. I JUST NEED TO STEP BACK AND EVALUATE WHO MY REAL FRIENDS ARE, WHO REALLY FUCK WITH ME ETC. JUST LIKE I ALWAYS TELL MY READERS IM NOT A BLOGGER, I JUST WRITE FLY SHIT WHEN I GET A CHANCE. AND IF YOU DIDNT KNOW BY NOW YOU KNOW I BLOG ELSEWHERE, SHOULD OUT TO MY BLOG PARTNERS uH & PEPPERMINTBLOWPOPS.



And as always feel free to contact me, this may not be the end, i may come back like Jay-Z anytime i want lol!

Imatyourwifehouse@gmail.com
twitter.com/thisiswilliamh

PS: Get your read on etc, ima have the closed sign (blocked) up probably by the weekend. Im sure i'll be back soon though, just think of it as a "leave of abscense" :-)


"I HAVE DAYS WHEN I FEEL LIKE EVERYBODYS AGAINST ME"-50 CENT

Thursday, March 4, 2010

TOP 5 WAYS TO PREVENT A QUICK CUM


I'm sure we all been up in some pussy that it was just that good that soon as you started you knew you may be bussin' withing the next 5 minutes. It could be just the pussy was that good, or it could be because you haven't gotten any in so long. With me it use to happen with my ex a lot. It was a long distance relationships so with me visiting her from a whole weekend, the first 2 times I may need to get a couple out before I can get on my regular shit. Its a mental things when theirs feeling involved. But enough of the mushy talk. Fellas listen up for William H. Top 5 ways to prevent a quick nut:

5. Think of random shit- I know I know, this is the typical one but hey if you do this shit right it definitely can help. I'm talking of thinking about mountain dew, raisins, rock n jock mtv basketball game, rugrats. RANDOM. Get ya mind out of that pussy to help you focus more. This should help, but sometimes your mental takes over so stay focus.

4. Make her get on top- Soon as you feel that tingle, take it out, and make her get on top right away. Shit, she does not have to know you 'were' about to cum. She wants to ride anyway. Usually its harder to cum when she rides because you are not in control. Make sure she rides the shit out of you so she can get hers off. Hopefully she will cum so you will feel more comfortable when you let yours out.

3. Just keep take It out- This may be the more awkard one, but trust me it will help you out more then her. Take it out and catch a breath, and play with it in front of her. It will just look like you trying to get it harder yourself. This is lowering the climax sensation for you so when you go back in hopefully the feeling is quite different.

2. Eat the pussy more - Soon as your in the pussy, and you feel that tingle. Take it out, throw her on the bed and dive in tougue first. Eat for a while atleast until your sensation is gone away. Trust me she will love it. What woman wouldnt want you to keep eating. So this way you helping her, and you helping yourself.

1.Jus cum - Homie just let it out if that's bad. I remember one time I told my ex straight up "Baby I can't hold it, I'll make up" And exploded lol. But I made up of course. But this what you do. Pull out let it out without you jerking it not. Don't let her touch you, and you don't touch yourself. So now the climax is not that good as you want it to be. This will allow you mentally to want more because it wasn't right. Also it will allow you to maybe go again right away like on the spot.

To conclude ladies, if he keeps cum'n quick more than normal, feel free to set up an appointment with me to finish where he started. I'm available 12am-4am thursday thru sunday. AHAA :-P

Imatyourwifehouse@gmail.com

RUNTHROUGHBABYMOMMA ACTIVITY 5


IF YOU SEEN THE LAST ONE, IT WAS SIMILAR TO THIS ONE. I THINK THIS MAY BE THE NEW WOMEN TURN ON OR SOMETHING I DUNNO..

PS: THE FIRST WORD IN THE TEXT IS "IF"



DENTIST APPOINTMENT TODAY



WISH ME LUCK :(. I BEEN DRUGGED UP WITH THE FINEST DRUGS ALL WEEK. I HOPE TODAY PUTS A DEATH TO ALL THE PAIN I BEEN GETTING. ROOT CANAL THUGGIN' :-(. DENTIST GETTIN' BREAD! GEEESH...

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

FOOT "UNFETISH"


THIS IS NOT A GOOD LOOK!!!!

TELL ME HAVE YOU SEEN HER


WHO IS THIS? I SEEN THIS AND I HAD TO ASK THE PEOPLE. I WANT HER TWITTER, EMAIL, EVERYTHING ASAP! SHE LOOKS EDIBLE :-X....

MONSTER BOOTY


COMING SOON..

TOILET CONFESSIONS [USERS SUBMITTED]



OVER THE WEEKEND A COUPLE OF READERS SHOW OVER A COUPLE CONFESSIONS, LOL. BOTH VERY RANDOM. HOPE THEY SPRAYED AFTER!

Tuesday, March 2, 2010

CAN YOU NAME 3 THINGS FUNNY IN THIS PICTURE?


JUST LOOK IN DETAIL, ITS SO MUCH SH*T GOING ON, I WOULDNT WANNA GO HERE LOL...

Q & A [USER SUBMITTED]


FROM _____



I'm a reader of your blog, and I like how you post topics about what guy's notice.

I was wondering if they notice eyebrows, you know how females go get their
eyebrows --waxed, plucked, strung-- do guys notice that...does it make a
difference if a female DOESNT do that, cuz I've been around alot of dudes
who have no preference, but it's always the silly hatin females pointing out
"ugh look at that hoe's eyebrows"....

LET ME KNOW your opinion!


Answer-Good question. Me personally, i can careless if its waxed off or on. Long as it look decent. I never really understood why women wax it off anyway. But long as it doesnt look like they're surprised all day long and its not bushy or an unibrow, im all set. But i do notice only if its bad.

Monday, March 1, 2010

MANICURE MONDAY'


She sent me these almost a month ago. She does them herself, not bad. Shes a cutie too forgot her name. Shout out to women who can do their own nails and make them look dope..

#MUSICMONDAY LAWS (4:57 MIXTAPE HOSTED BY DON CANNON)



IF YOU KNOW ME, YOU KNOW THAT MUSIC IS FIRST, MUSIC WAS THERE BEFORE THE BLOGGING SO, IF IM POSTING ANY MUSIC ITS FOR A REASON. DOPE TAPE. BIG NAME PRODUCERS FOR A ROOKIE ARTIST, I FUX WITH IT.
CLICK HERE FOR DOWNLOAD