Wednesday, January 27, 2010

I EXPERIENCED MY FIRST GROUPIE MOMENT

OK, BEFORE I EXPLAIN THIS LET ME EXPLAIN ALITTLE ABOUT MYSELF. I WORKED IN AN INDUSTRY WHERE I RAN INTO SOME OF THE BIGGEST RAPPERS, MOGULS, MODELS IN LIFE IN NYC A&R'N AT ATLANTIC RECORDS. I SEEN ALOT OF PEOPLE NONE HAS NEVER REALLY GOT MY ATTENTION. I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD BE HAPPY JUST FROM A TWIT. REASON BEING IS SINCE THE FIRST TIME I SEEN THE RAY J SHOW I ALWAYS SAID "DAMN MZ BERRY IS SEXY AS HELL". I LOVE OLDER MATURE WOMEN. SHE NOT EVEN "OLDER" FOREAL BUT SHE WAS LABELED AS THAT. SHE REMIND ME OF THE MATURE YOUNGER (25-32) WOMEN FROM THE SOUTH. SO ON TWITTER #AREALWIFEY WAS A TRENDING TOPIC. SO OF COURSE I THROUGH MY FLIRT AT HER, SHOCKINGLY SHE RT IT ASAP. AND LIKE A GROUPIE I CHEESED AND SMILED.

SO I THOUGH ANOTHER ONE BACK SAYING "WELL I NEED A TABLE RIGHT NEXT TO YOU". AND SHE SAID :



SO THIS IS HOW IT FEELS TO BE A GROUPIE. LOL. IT WAS FUN, THE PUBLIC FLIRT WAS COOL. BUT I WILL BE IN VIP WHEN SHE COMES TO NYC. MZ BERRY WILL MAKE THIS BLOG IN 2010 HUHUHUHAHAHAHAHAHA (DJ CLUE MIXTAPE LAUGH)




R.KELLY FROM THE BOONDOCKS?


YOU CAN FOLLOW BOONDOCKS R.KELLY I MEAN SAMIKASH HERE


WORLDS BIGGEST STARFISH


Monday, January 25, 2010

#MIXTAPEMONDAY












NO LIE THESE 5 MIXTAPES HAS BEEN THE MOVE FOR ME FOR THE PAST 10 DAYS. I GOT NO SHAPE UP NO NOTHING AND THESE HAVE BEEN IN HEAVY ROTATION. GET YOUR CLASSIC MIXTAPE GAME UP, IT MONDAY!



MANICURE MONDAY

SEE PREVIOUS CLICK HERE

WHY WOMEN HATE ON MEN?


[VIA TREY TYMES BLOG]
THIS POST WAS VERY INTERESTING. SOMETIMES AS MEN WE FORGET THAT MOST OF OUR HATE COMES FROM WOMEN WHICH SPREADS TO MEN. I CAN RELATE 100% WITH THIS POST BECAUSE I HAVE MANY WOMEN HATERS. MOST ARE FROM EX'S, OLD FLINGS, OR WOMEN THAT JUST FEEL SOME TYPE OF WAY. USUALLY WOMEN HATERS ARE NEVER THE BADDEST, SEXIEST ONES. ITS ALWAYS REGULAR LOOKING WOMEN. TAKE A READ:
Hating is something that everyone deals with because we know that their is no end to it. Hating comes in many forms, some verbal and some physical as well. All of us have deal with some form of hateration in our time and females get hated on as well as men. When it comes to fellas though, we normally tend to think that another guy is hating on us, but if you real you know that women can hate on you too. Women can be a man’s biggest hater, and I’m going to give you some reasons why a women may “hate on you”

You Didn’t Pick Her

She feels as though she is the prettiest girl in her click, but you didn’t step to her, you chose her girl. The messed up thing about on these situations is that she may not even like you that much, it’s just that you hurt her ego by not trying to holler because she’s used to being the one that’s chose. When the friend who he approached seems excited about the encounter, she will say some bogus shit to try and make her feel like you ain’t all that.

All The Women Like You

You may have dated her before and things just didn’t work out. When you walk in the spot, all the women are aware of your presence, many of them hoping to kick it with you that night. She may see you chatting it up with some tender and begin to throw some extra seasoning in your game. She can’t stand the fact that you are the admiration of women and you no longer fuck with her. It can also mean that you have never approached or fucked with her, and she thinks you’re cute and she can’t figure out why you never notice her.

level of a hating experience but a few will hear me. Some women are intimidated by men who have a great sense of style. If you tend to always get props from women because they are turned on by how you dress, their will always be a woman in the background saying you ain’t all that. If you step to one of her friends, see #1 above

Your Woman Is The Shit

If you’re in a relationship and everyone knows who your girl is, you can also expect hating to arise if you’re not careful. Woman tend to be jealous when they see another woman who has what she wants. This tends to be material. If your girl steps out and is always fly, has the latest designer bags and pumps on deck all the time or is pushing the latest whip, you will get hated on. People don’t tend to want to see other people happy in general. She may know that you take very good care of your woman, and she wishes that she was in her shoes, she may have the audacity to try and salt you in some way or fashion. She may slick say something about you (whether true or not) when she is in hearing distance of your woman. Hopefully your woman knows how to peep that game though. She may even fuck you just to set you up. Keep an eye out for camera phones, etc. at all times, watch what you text and email as well and never use a condom she offers.

Don’t Get Put On BLAST Like This!!

Her Man Ain’t

You’re happy and successful and she is in a miserable situation. Her man is broke and ain’t shit and she is jealous because you seemingly have it all. Be careful in these situations because their are bitches out here who will try and set you up. I tend to wear shades allot so I can peep who is checking for me and keep mental tabs. If you notice a woman who you’ve seen often while you’re out shining and has never spoke and all of a sudden is dick riding extra hard, be a bit wary. Maybe she just mustered up enough confidence to let you know that she is feeling you, but it could also be her trying to set you up and get you robbed

"SUCK MY DICK" COST 25 STACKS?



ATKINS FINED 25 THOUSAND FOR THIS? WOW. UMMM, MAKING 6 FIGURE MONEY OR NOT THIS SHIT AINT WORTH IT DURING A RECESSION.

THIS HAS TO STOP:


NO FUCKING COMMENT!

Sunday, January 24, 2010

RECESSION ON THE BLOG:


WHATS POPPIN PEOPLE :). IF YOU NOTICE THERE HAS BEEN A DROUGHT WITH POST ON THE BLOG. I DO APOLOGIZE TO MY LOYAL READERS. I ACTUALLY BEEN GRINDING THE PAST 2 WEEKS AND ALSO BEEN GOING THROUGH SOME LIFE CHANGES. THIS WEEK MAY BE A DROUGHT AS WELL BUT AFTER THIS WEEK I WILL BE BACK ON MY SH*T. I HAVENT EVEN BEEN GOING OUT, AND NOPE I HAVENT EVEN BEEN HENNY THUGGIN'. I WILL BE DROPPIN' POST THIS WEEK BUT AFTER THIS WEEK I WILL BE BACK ON MY GRIZZLY. I HAVE ALOT OF THINGS INSTORED AS WELL. EVENTUALLY BEFORE SUMMER I WILL HAVE A NEW BLOG WELL A NEW .COM. I WILL USE THIS AS A DIARY BLOG. ALSO BE ON THE LOOKOUT FOR THE IRUNTHROUGHBABYMOMMA PHOTOSHOOT I WILL KEEP YOU POSTED. BUT THANKS TO ALL THE NEW READERS AND OLD READERS :).

IF THERE IS A DROUGHT ON THE BLOG IM ALWAYS AT

TWITTER.COM/THISISWILLIAMH
IMATYOURWIFEHOUSE@GMAIL.COM

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

BLOOD RAW- SHIT 2 REAL




(Feat. Gator & Mr. Bones)

Off The THE REAL AMERICAN GANGSTAZ" MIXTAPE

I FUX WITH BLOODRAW. MIGHT HAVE TO GET THIS TAPE WHEN IT DROP. IM SURE JEEZY GOT A FEW DOPE FEATURES ON IT.

Monday, January 18, 2010

ALLOW ME TO INTRODUCE TO YOU JON LAJOIE:

BEING AN A&R I NOTICE WHEN TO COSIGN HOT SH*T. CATCHY SH*T, AND FLY SH*T. NOW I KNOW, YOU MAY LAUGH AT THIS. AND SINCE EVERYBODY IS RIDIN' THIS "PANTS ON THE GROUND" WAVE. THIS RIGHT HERE IS CRAZY! LOL. IF HER HAD A MIXTAPE I WOULD GET IT. ALL HE NEED A FEW DOPE FEATURES AND BEATS. FIRST FEATURE SHOULD BE WITH GUCCI.

[DAN THE MAN ON THE OOP]

#MUSICMONDAY MR JELKS PRESENTS THE HAUNTING IN CONNECTICUT [MIXTAPE]

The Brand New Mixtape “Haunting in Connecticut” From Underground Rapper Mr.Jelks Hosted by Trapaholics DJ Big Mike is now out. Mr. Jelks formerly of the Group BEST OUT has been proving his lyrical talent for the last few years in Connecticut and is ready to take it worldwide. He has had his records played on Connecticut's premier station, HOT 93.7. His most known hit “ Money to Blow “ received raving reviews and put his name out there as a young and hungry artist. He was recognized enough that on this new mixtape he has guest appearances by r&b sensation Slim of 112, and rappers Cassidy and 40 Cal. Also he has a song produced by well known industry producers Tha Cornaboyz.

I COSIGN THIS TAPE! SHIT CRAZY. STUPID CRAZY. SHOUT OUT TO MY GUY BIG MIKE AND JELKS. IF YOU EVER HEAR JELKS IN PERSON FREESTYLE ITS ALWAYS EPIC.

DOWNLOAD CLICK HERE

MANICURE MONDAYS


SHOUT OUT TO WOMEN WHO NAILS ARE DONE ON MONDAY EARLY IN THE WEEK. I GUESS I WILL DO A NEW SEGMENT ALONG WITH THE FOOT FETISH FRIDAY. THE DIFFERENCE IS FOOT FETISH IS ME LIKING THE FOOT PICTURES. MANICURE MONDAY WILL SHOW OFF WOMEN MANICURES, AND I'LL POST YOUR LINK, BLOG, TWITTER ALONG. SO LADIES IM LETTIN' YOU SHINE. ANY STYLE, IDEAS OF YOUR MANI' SEND TO

IMATYOURWIFEHOUSE@GMAIL.COM

AND YOUR LINK IF YOU WANT

SLEEPY ASSASINS [THE "GET RICH OR DIE TRYIN" EDITION]


Friday, January 15, 2010

FOOT FETISH FRIDAY


YOU DO NOT ASK THIS WAY!


STOPIT555555555555!


THE WAY SHE WILL GET OVER YOU:


IS CATCH A REBOUND ASAP! WHICH IS HOW IT IS EASY TO RUN THROUGH A GIRL WHO JUST CAME OUT OF A RELATIONSHIP OR BABY FATHER. TIGER WOODS EX WIFEY ACCORDING TO MEDIATAKEOUT IS CREEPIN' W/ MR. JORDAN. YES JORDAN IS SMASHING THE HOMIE. HEY SHE LIKE GOLFERS **KANYE SHRUG**

I LOVE KIM!



AND IF YOU HAVENT SEEN HER OLD RAY J SEX TAPE, KIM CAN GIVE GREAT HEAD! SEE THE TAPE FOR INSTRUCTIONS LADIES! THE WAY SHE GIVES IT IS FANTASTIC!

GIRL HAVE AIDS LOOKS TO GET BACK AT MEN



SMH! HOPE THIS IS A JOKE, BUT YOU JUST DONT PLAY LIKE THIS! SAD. IM SURE SOMEBODY ALREADY PUT MONEY ON HER HEAD IF SO. ALSO SHE STARTS NAMING DUDES NAMES. CRAZY.

Thursday, January 14, 2010

ANTHONY MORROW FOR 3POINT CONTEST NBA ALL STAR WEEKEND?



VOTE FOR MY GUY ANT THIS YEAR FOR 2010 ALL STAR WEEKEND 3 POINT CONTEST. 2009 HE WASNT EVEN INVITED. HOPEFULLY I'LL BE TIPSY THUGGIN' WHILE HE AT THE ALL STAR GAME LAUNCHING THE TRE BALL! LOL.



Morrow became the first rookie in the history of the NBA to lead the league in three-point percentage last season. He shot 46.7 percent from long distance last season, yet he did not earn an invite to the 2009 Three-Point Shootout in Phoenix. Anthony Morrow led the NBA in three-point percentage as a rookie and is shooting 43.2 percent from beyond the arc this season. (photo: Rocky Widner/NBAE/Getty)
This year, his second professional season, he has become more of a complete player. Instead of being a pure shooter, he now has the ability to put the ball on the floor and get to the basket. He’s still a standout shooter – he’s connecting on 43.2 percent on his three-point attempts and he ranks third among shooting guards with a 47.7 overall shooting percentage, behind only Utah’s Ronnie Brewer and the Lakers’ Kobe Bryant. Morrow is currently 10th in the league in three-point percentage this season, having made 60 of his 139 attempts.


FOR MORE OF THE ARTICLE CLICK HERE

YOU EVER CALLED YOUR LOVER ANOTHER NAME?



Messages:
---------
(*) (*) : I was laying in the bed he tried to cuddle wit me
(*) (*) : I was thinking he need to get some tips from W_____
(*) (*) : So I need to get up
(*) (*) : I said W____ move ur leg.....lmaooooo
Ireallyrunthroughbabymommas: Omgggg lmaoooooo
(*) (*) : He jumped up real quick
(*) (*) : He tried to hit me wit
(*) (*) : Who the hell is Wesley?
(*) (*) : Had to shut that convo down asap
(*) (*) : Does that mean I miss u?
Ireallyrunthroughbabymommas: Lmaooooo
Ireallyrunthroughbabymommas: That's classic
Ireallyrunthroughbabymommas: Yup
(*) (*) : So u think he'll ever talk to me again
Ireallyrunthroughbabymommas: Of course
Ireallyrunthroughbabymommas: Once he find out u aint fuck he'll be over it
(*) (*) : Lmaoooo
(*) (*) : At least I aint so it while we was having sex
(*) (*) : Now that...that would have been blog worthy
ONCE A GUY FINDS OUT YOU REALLY AINT DO NOTHING WITH THE NIGGA HE THOUGHT YOU WAS SMASHING HE'LL GET OVER IT. AND LADIES JUST PUT IT ON HIM EVEN MORE TO SATISFY HIM. HE WILL NEVER MENTION THE SHIT AGAIN! LOL.
SO HAVE YOU EVER CALLED YOUR LOVER ANOTHER NAME? OR BEEN CALLED ANOTHER NAME?

STRIPPER IN ATL HAS FAKE LEG



CRAZYYYYYY!! SMHHHHHHH

"IM STARTING OUT MY DAY WITH BOWL OF PURP, NO PANCAKE JUS A CUP OF SURP"




THIS WAS GUCCI FIRST TRACK HE RECORDED WHEN HE GOT OUT THE FIRST TIME. EXPECT A PART II. IM COSIGN' EARLY!

GOOD MORNING!!

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

"I GOT YOUR BOXERS ON"



[Standing up sex confessions]
I told my guy kells (RIP) that I knew she would be back one day. He was the only that knew that. I told him, she moved on quick because I fucked up. Her babyfather just happen to be a rebound that took her from where I started. I cant knock that. I call my situations out perfect. She was petite, cute, and shy. But very feisty, and will punch you in the eye if you say something slick. Yes a guy she will punch you. She ended up getting pregnant maybe 3 months after our conclusion. Moved on with him, and got "engaged". I knew it wouldn't last. I just feel a woman needs time to get over someone before they hop the bandwagon. Yes a guy can get you over it for the time being, but what happens when the next guy start stressing you. And that is when they come back for either sex or a conclusion. Usually those two come hand to hand.

We started talking back randomly. I learned a lot of things had changed with her not just her being a mother but things like maturity etc. We would talk here and there. She told me she was in her separation era of her man. But she never wanted to discuss her situation. UNDERSTANDABLE. I don't ask questions anyway, unless needed. So fast forward she wanted to see me randomly after a worth gathering at her job. I wasn't doing nothing and I wasn't sure if maybe she was tipsy, and I told her off jump

"You know if you sleep in my bed I'm not gonna act like I don't have history w/ you right"

She puts

"Why we can't just sleep".

I say

"Well I'm just warning you, you can decline staying with me"

About 1:30am I got the text

" I'm outside".

She walked in I gave her a hug, haven't seen her in a while. So we talk, about the regulars, and not even 20minutes she starts venting about the old situation with us. I let her vent, just because it was only right. I did wrong, a woman should be able to vent. Hey I'm sorry. What u want me to do? So I told her to come sit next to me. She said no. I smiled. Walked over to her and got on top of her and said "stop acting like you don't miss me" She grinned "I can't stand you tho". Aka She miss me. I gave her a kiss, to lighten the mood.

After about a show or 2. She asked did I have cloths for her to sleep in. I tossed her some dope tommy hilfiger boxers and a tee. So she changed and layed down. The boxers briefs fit her ass nice for her to be petite. I remember her saying "stop lookin at my fatty" Lol. It was cute because she was petite sayin this. She was tired. I was too. But not too tired to grab her ass and rub her softly. She turned around in the bed and starting kissing my neck hesitantly. I knew she wanted more from then but she didn't want to be the aggressor of something she shouldn't do. So I got on top of her and started kissing her, we touched, we kissed, cloths ended on the floor quick. She was grabbing my dick differently. It wasn't like before, but I loved it. I love a woman that can grab it well. And she wasn't always like this. So I gave it to her the best way possible. She's so petite so I stood up and picked her up with her legs on my shoulder and had standing up sex for the longest. Now I'm not big on standing up sex but she's so petite its great to do this. I was shocked she still called me daddy, I think I may have came maybe 5 minutes after a few of that. It was shocker but hell I had put in work enough so I can get away with it. She put my boxers briefs on and the tee and we both went to sleep.

Next day in the AM she had to work, and she said I should take your boxers. I said go head, save it for memories. She said don't nobody want your boxers. I went to the bathroom came back, then walked her to the door. Later that evening she texted me "I got your boxers on :-* "

SMH

WHAT IS GOING ON HERE?


ONE MY NIGGAS HAD THIS AS THEIR BBM DEFAULT TOO LMAOOO...

WORLDS FIRST SEX ROBOT



I NEED ONE!! HAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!

TWITTER BEEF IN HARLEM LEADS TO KILLING


Via- Hiphopbeef.com
It started as a simple Twitter beef, 140-character spurts of anger by two young men who grew up together.
But the tough talk exploded out of cyberspace and onto the streets of Harlem, where a college student was gunned down feet from Gov. Paterson’s home.

Now tweets sent by victim Kwame Dancy, 22, and accused killer Jameg Blake, 22, could become key evidence in a murder trial, the Daily News has learned.

Dancy’s mother, Madeline Smith, is appalled Internet chest-thumping could have led to blood spilled on the sidewalk.

“That’s not a reason to shoot somebody,” she said last week. “That’s crazy. I don’t know what’s going on with that Twitter thing.”

Dancy, who was studying to be a nurse, was killed by a shotgun blast to the neck Dec. 1 across from Lenox Terrace in Harlem, where he grew up with his father.

Blake – who lived on the same floor as Dancy, one floor below Paterson in the luxury high-rise on W. 132nd St. – was arrested two days later.

Charged with murder, he pleaded not guilty Wednesday and was held without bail.

Police sources said the two had a rocky relationship and the Twitter messages they posted – with friends jumping in – only made it worse.

Hours before the shooting, Dancy may have taunted Blake with a tweet: “N—–s is lookin for u don’t think I won’t give up ya address for a price betta chill asap!”

Blake’s Twitter account is also full of online disses, though only one tweet mentions Dancy by name: “R.I.P. Kwame” on Dec.3.

A police source said the messages may be subpoenaed to bolster the theory that there was bad blood between the two old pals.

But the Twitter beef wasn’t the only strain; Dancy and Blake fought last summer over a girl in front of Lenox Terrace, sources said.

Despite the insults and fisticuffs, when Blake was collared, Dancy’s mom was stunned.

“They were good friends, that’s the sad part about it,” said Smith, who is divorced from Dancy’s dad and lives in Brooklyn. “Obviously, I didn’t know him like I thought I did. I just want to ask him. ‘Why? How could you?’”

She said her son had taken off a semester from Manhattan Community College and was training with the Visiting Nurse Service of New York. He planned to return to school and get his degree.

He had tried to steer Blake – a high school dropout and father of a baby boy – to get his GED.

“They’ve been friends since they were kids. Kwame would often try to help when [Blake] was going through stuff – and this was his thank you?” Smith said.

Blake’s arrest was particularly shocking because he showed up at Harlem Hospital after Dancy was shot and hugged his father.

“Either he wanted to see if he actually killed [Kwame] or he wanted to see if anyone knew he did it,” Smith said.

Authorities have a witness who identified Blake as the gunman, and video shows Blake leaving Lenox Terrace around the time of the shooting with a bag large enough to hold a shotgun.

Records also show Blake used his phone around the time and place of the shooting. The murder weapon, a shotgun with a spent shell, was recovered with two shirts in Central Park.

Blake’s parents and lawyer Thomas Klein declined to comment.

Meanwhile, Dancy’s mom cries every night about her son.

“He said, ‘Mommy, I’m going to be a nurse,’” she said. “And look at this – we’ll never know how far he would have gone. His dream was snatched from him, over foolishness.”


Sad!!!!! SMHHH

Friday, January 8, 2010

HAVE A GOOD WEEKEND


I'll probably be on the scene this weekend. I seen Slick Rick show last night which was dope. Who knows friday what i'll be doing. I'll be in New York friday standing on somebody couch in a club probably celebrating a birthday. Anywho, for more fuckery you know where to find me :-). Ps: I should be dropping a book this year! Yaaaaayyy..raw and uncut! I'll holla(cam voice)

imatyourwifehouse@gmail.com
twitter.com/thisiswilliamh

TWILIGHT ZONE


More Stack Bundles music on iLike



EVERYTIME I GET OUT OF SYNC WITH LIFE, I ALWAYS PLAY THIS. SOMETIME LIFE CAN BE A TWILIGHT ZONE. REST IN PEACE STACKBUNDLE. TOP 5 DEAD OF ALIVE RAPPERS EVER.

IS YOU ROLLIN'


BITCH I MIGHT BE...

SHOULD OF HAD ME INTERVIEW TAHIRY



AND I ONLY POST HIS BECAUSE I WANT TAHIRY (WHO DOESNT). I REALLY DONT CARE FOR BLOXILLA BLOG, ONE OCCASION HE DELETED A COMMENT WHEN I LEFT A COMMENT ON HIS BLOG AND HAD MY LINK, I GUESS HE DIDNT WANT HIS VIEWERS TO COME BY MINE. AND ANOTHER TIME ONE OF MY READERS STATED THAT HE SAID THAT PEPPERMINTBLOWPOPS BE STEALING IDEAS FROM HIM, AND THIS WAS ONE WHEN I HAD ONE OF MY POST ON PEPPERMINTBLOWPOPS.COM YEAH SO BASICALLY FROM THOSE TWO THINGS I FELL BACK FROM SUPPORTING THAT SUCKA. BUT THIS INTERVIEW WAS LAME, LISTEN HOW HE EVEN ASKED THE QUESTIONS. SEE PEOPLE, SOME OF YOUR FAVORITE BLOGGERS HAVE NO SWAG BUT HAVE GREAT POST HAHAA.

I WOULD OF ASKED TAHIRY DO SHE LIKE GUYS BUSSIN' ON HER FEET? LMAOOOO...IMA BEAST?

JUST ME AND MY BITCH


SHOUT TO THE HOMIE MIMI. SHE HAVING A DOG PARTY IN FEBUARY WISH I CANT ATTEND. I TOLD HER MY BITCH WILL COME THRU AND SHUT ALL THE OTHER BITCHES DOWN. HAAA!

LOCKED UP ABROAD

A MUST SEE! OR GET!

LIL SCRAPPY GET YA MOMS B

PEEP SCRAPPY MOMS ON SOME GANGSTA DVD SHIT AT THE END. PS:I LIKE DIAMOND ALWAYS BEEN A SEMI FAN.

Wednesday, January 6, 2010

Tuesday, January 5, 2010

WHO SAMPLED IT? 9



THE BEAT WAS SAMPLED. AND THE LYRICS WAS SAMPLED. NAME ONE OF TWO OR SHIT NAME BOTH :-)

STACKBUNDLES - PEEP GAME [VIDEO]




R.I.P I LOVE THIS SONG!! GLAD THEY FINALLY RELEASED THE WHOLE VIDEO. STACK VERSE IS SO EPIC, AND SO TRUE.

Monday, January 4, 2010

WHEN SEX PILLS GO WRONG

[EXTENDED ERECTION CONFESSIONS]
She went to work for a few hours while i stayed at her place. Its not too much to do around Richmond, VA so i basically just chilled until she came back. She was only doing overtime for a few hours so time went by very quick. We had a very high sexual relationship, and it was usually me wanting to try things out. So she texted me before she came back home asking me "What did i want to do tonight?". It wasnt too much i wanted to do really but eat good, fuck good and lay up. I pretty much enjoyed her that way and i was satisfied. And she was too. Our company was enough. But tonight, i wanted to go to the sex store. So i texted her back "Lets go to the sex store". She typed "Ok".


Later that evening we walked inside the sex store. They carded us as usual, so we show our ID's. So we proceed with walking around, picking up items reading them and such. I always get a kick out of going to a sex store with a woman, its like going to a strip club in a way. You explore and learn many new things and interests that you never knew about. And also you learn what you have a shot at with breaking them into. You can throw ideas that you have a better chance looking at the product versus word of mouth. So of course she picked up a bunch of vibrators. I tell her a couple of times, "yeah get a nice one so you will be satisfied when im not down here with you". Hey whatever it takes for her not to fuck others im fine with it, "sh*t get two if you need". So we looked at the xxx dvds, clearance sections, costumes and really didnt see anything that we wanted to spend. So before we exit she picks up some pills and starts reading. I honestly forgot the name of them but the ideal of the pills were to keep an erection long and prevent you from cum'n quick. So she looks at me and smiles "We should get this". So i laugh and im like cool, lets do it. Now i had to read the back of it and before i even asked the lady that work there she stated "if your gonna get this your better off getting this one, these pills have better reviews". So we get them.

So later that evening, we watched a movie ordered chinese food and just cooled out and relaxed. I read the directions and it said to take the two pills a hour before activity. So i did so. We never really made it a big deal. Whenever you do buy something from the sex store dont let the product take over your session, dont even talk about it, just do it and dont look for it to work ask for answers after. About 45 minutes later, shes already naked under the covers. Whenever im with her she is usually naked, she hates cloths. I take my boxers off and get under the covers. She starts playing w/ my d*ck and she barely rubbed and touched it and i was hard as a rock. I already knew it was from the pills. It felt like morning wood, where it was kinda numb but very sensitive. We start kissing and rubbing and touching and licking and sucking. I put it in her and she had a unusual sigh, and she looked at me and said "Damn"! I knew it was because my dick was at full compacity. Now i usually only get to my full _ inches when i have classic head or morning sex from morning wood. But these pills had me at full throttle for nothing. I felt everytime i hit her wall, and she loved it as usual. I couldnt really feel too much so i was doing everything i wanted, as if i was on my 2nd nut already. So when i got to hit it from behind, the strokes became harder at a good speed after 25 minutes it was like i just started. I gripped her hair as i pounded from the back, smacking her ass just so comfy as if i didnt have to cum at all and be good. Then i got back on top for another 10 minutes and released. We both were sweating as i layed i right next to her hot, slimy with a hard dick as if i did nothing. She looked at me when i was on my back and looked at my dick and she jokingly asked "you done? because it sure dont look like it" And she was right it didnt look like it. After 10 mins my dick was still at full throttle. But i was uncomfortable in my stomach because i was satisfied and i just wanted to go to bed but my dick wouldnt go down. Any guy would know how uncomfortable this is.

About 30 minutes later my stomach is officially hurting and i am in the bed bundled up in a fetal position wining with a hard dick! She didnt know what to do, she bring me so much water and she was rubbing my stomach and back. All i remember her saying is "omg i cant believe how hard your dick is still". Lol but she said it as if she wanted to just hop on it. I was in so much pain i didnt want no sex, i was thinking what if i had to go to the hospital, i couldnt go like this. About 90 minutes later and about a gallon of water i drunk, my dick was still hard but my stomach wasnt hurt as much and it was about 5am now and i was so tired. I manage to somehow go to sleep. Woke up around 9am and woke her up and she asked was i alright? I smiled "Hell yea, you have no idea how bad that was" She laughed and grabbed my dick and said "I knew you were in pain i never seen you so helpless before, but baby you have no idea how bad i wanted to hop on your dick" I just shook my head and smiled smh. The sex was classic but damn was it worth it :-/.

#MUSICMONDAY- BLUEPRINT CASSETTE TAPE


IM OLD?

JAMAICANS SMASHING ON THE DANCEFLOOR [PARENTAL ADVISORY]



YEAH SO THIS SHIT IS BASICALLY A PORN! :-/

Sunday, January 3, 2010

SLEEPY ASSASINS (THE "LAST TWIT" EDITION)


Look like she just couldnt get that last twit off.

Sonai on the oop.

IRUNTHROUGHBABYMOMMAS ACTIVITY II [VIEWER SUBMITTED]


SHE SENT THIS AT 9AM! WOW!!

N.E.R.D ALBUM




FEATURING BLKTRAV


YOU KNOW HOW WOMEN WEAR "FCUK ME" PANTIES:


WELL HERE ARE MY "LEMME FCUK YOU DRAWS" HAAAAAAAA!

...IM BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND [HAPPY NEW YEAR]



..."OUTSIDE OF POPEYES EATING CHICKEN & FRIES"..



BACK TO BUSINESS AS USUAL! GOT SO MUCH SH*T TO GET INTO SO BARE WITH ME AND LETS KEEP THE MOVEMENT GOING. IM GONNA GET BACK ON MY RANDOM FUNNIES TOO. I FEEL LIKE I HAVENT BEEN TOUCHING ON MY HUMOR SIDE AS MUCH, SO STAY TUNE.