Sunday, November 23, 2008

M.CA$H-MYSPACE FRIEND REQUEST

I
OFF THE OLD GYM CLASS HEROS BEAT...CLASSIC

O

Irunthroughbabymommas FAN OF THE WEEK


4
oK , I have many random fans from myspace, friend of a friend, blogger fans etc that hit me up with cool stuff. But i got lil homie Kadijah that sends me random funny sh**, i cant even find the other stuff she sends me but this i did have. The title on the subject line was "Evidence im straight". lol...

Sunday, November 9, 2008

SUNDAY COMICS VII











































Blk Trav W/ Sunday Comics

You wanna swipe girlfriends for tonight?




Swinging: Listen up fellas, im not sure how freaky you are, or how many experiences you had, how many 3 somes you have this will be something new for you to think about. I dont care how many times you and ya mans ran train on girls in the past this is what the world will come to if your love life is not right.





Sexual practices are becoming limitless. Most guys have over 20 partners, had atleast 1 3some, had sex while someone was watching or anything wild before the age of 23. What happens when you get married and you done everything you can possibily do. Dont get me wrong making love is different, but ummmm.....that will last about a year with the wifey. So then theres toys, games, sex stores, porn etc etc etc. So then what are your options.....ever considered Swinging...?





Me, hmmmmm....i have a family member who use to swing, heavy. Him and his wife. You wouldnt think this stuff goes on but it does. Some people this spices up their love life. Me personally ummmmm..i know im wild, i could see myself swinging once, maybe twice who knows lol. But let me get this out first...I cant front it would be dope for me to be up in somebody wife while he is watching and i know im going in doing all this and that. But.........................................................





I dont think i can handle that vice versa. Well maybe not looking but that shit would be crazy. Just imagine fellas, imagine like a Wesley Pipes dude is all up in ya wifey gut, talking crazy, got her in the wildest positions! Yelling call me daddy, im daddy now! lol. But seriously this goes down, this turns on many men. And this is why they swing. Now in some weird way, it kind of turns me on too to hear my wifey was with someone else. It makes you wanna go harder than the next. Its random but many guys can relate. It makes you wanna get your crown back etc. But it has to tough to see your wifey like this...





Now for the some background info on swinging. “Swinging” is a sexual practice that consists in a temporary swap between a couple and other partners with the goal of having sexual intercourse. Of course, swinging is practiced in all intimacy and it’s very important that all the participants consent to the experience. There are clubs that are set up to accommodate swingers, but no one is forced to participate. Most of the good clubs are in the DC/MD area, dont ask me how i know *wink*.





Many people mention that swinging can have a negative effect on a couple’s stability, but hardcore swingers say that it can only help revive the sex life of a couple that has become a victim of routine. Therefore, it seems impossible to understand this practice without having tried it. Men are more likely to take over when it comes to swinging. Their ego are flattered by the possibility of having sex with multiple partners. However, this does not change their love for their wife or girlfriend, and they still remain attentive to her during the experience. Women’s motives are often a bit different. First of all, most of them experiment to please their man, but once they’ve started, they realize how strong their power of seduction is. All this attention can be very beneficial to their self-image.








In reality, the main motivation for a swinger couple is the search for new sexual pleasure together. The look of a new body and seeing your partner from another angle can reinforce a couple’s feeling of “togetherness”. Those who are avid swingers only see the good in it, but those who have never tried often aren’t very open to the idea. Me, i never tried it, but i would love to try it. I might have to take a trip to DC soon with a shortie hehe...





But remember if you do remember the basic rules:

-Respect is the most important thing you have to have with other couples

-good hygiene is essential(always be safe)

-If any sign of jealousy, be aware of problems





Sooooo....like i said you wanna swipe girlfriends tonight...? lol

(Part II coming soon........)

Some Sunday Daydreaming....


* Speechless*

Everybody Want a Boyfriend.....



Its seems like every woman want a boyfriend these days. Whether its through my personal experiences, my personal women friends i give advice too, my personal women friends period or just random friends in the club(aim). I dont know it seems like these days you cant be friends no more with females like that, or have a sex buddy etc no more. Everybody emotional these days. Dont get me wrong my heart not made of metal myself but it just seems like women are quick to want a man or expect more asap. Or fellas we all know the ones that do this, they start off as if 'they know the game & they dont want no strings attached' then later down the line they start creepin' in with "why we never go out" "you stay on ya sidekick when im around" or "Who that".



Now me i love being single. But i believe the best relationships in life are the ones thats take time to develop whether its through a friendship, best friends or even f**k buddies. Women have a hard time being in a rush. Most women I know they'll go from fucking with someone serious then 2 weeks later they'll be calling the next bay or doing relational stuff with them asap. I feel like there should be no rush. Just let the relationship develop. I like joking, having fun, chill when we can or w/e. If it takes us 2 years to even start dating or takes us 3 years to be in a relationship, so be it. Atleast we didnt rush, atleast we gotten to known each other thoroughly.



In some relationship mainly the f**k buddies, You sorta get all the relational things already, the kissing the dating etc. These are the women that want "Title". Me, long as you make me feel special im good. I feel this way should be vice versa. But it doesnt, women need title. You know why because women love saying "my boyfriend this, my boyfriend that" lol. Ladies love to talk about they man. They cant really say too much if they feel they not the only one you spending your time with. My thing is relationships are overated, you know what i take that back, relationships are rushed, i believed the average relationship is rushed. Just let the relationship build. You gon rush and realize you on Love-Lockdown(no kanye). And like i said in my other post, you miss out on way too many opportunities in rushed relationships. I even have a friend, cant put him out there though, good man, supposely he was going to hang up the jersey with his fiance and kids, they were known as a great couple, recently they just broke-up, could it have been rushed? Who knows but I know its not what people thought what would happen.....but i did.



Moral of this post....





Relax while im on my sidekick.....lmao...im so special(jamaican voice)









Tuesday, November 4, 2008

Poll Opening, Poll Closing...(Got damn ya Man H, Crack the vote open again..) {this post is sponsored by CNN}

Yes, so im getting old, this my 2nd time voted and i know i bullshit on my blog alot but i figured if i cant blog about election day, i would feel bad. Well here I am, the voting edition. And of course i got a story to tell.
l
So im not gonna lie yall, im honest on my blog i feel like i have a good relationship with my blog viewers so i can keep it 100. I wasnt gonna vote people. Reason is this, i thought i waited too long for the absentee ballot. I voted before, but im registered in Maryland. So i didnt know you can go to your local City hall in which i did. So i was thrilled. So i planned to wear my Obama & Biden tee on purpose i knew it would cause trouble, plus i wanted a blog story. So the city hall i went too, i went thru 5 black poll workers. They all were nice, 4 women and 1 man. One black woman said "You know you not suppose to wear that shirt" i said "ohhh i forgot" She said well i guess we know who your voting for..and smiled, she said are you in school still. (i must have a college glow, many people ask me that) i said " Yes but im not done, im going back in the spring. Then as i go into the poll, i get a tap on the shoulder from a WHITE woman she says "excuse me, you have to take that off, you can take it off over there in the corner THANK YOU"...so i look at her like "ok"..smh. But it was crazy how she went out her way smh. So yes ladies, i voted in my wife beater lol. It was the funniest thing ever, i wish someone could of took a pic for me of me. It was classic jus imagine me in a wife beater voting..lol


So that was that, then im at work(right now) and i checked my moms to see if she voted. Now i got one of those mothers that dont believe in the government that thinks everything is rigged.(Hey i cant blame her). She didnt vote last time and i questioned her about that 4 years ago. But i wasnt lettin her do this again. So i asked her did she vote, she says "Next Time"..So i got mad...and sent this..

And what do you know, she happened to be at the school anyway, its only around the corner from her. Who would of thought CNN would be there. Apparently that message got to her and she was kind of loud about it. And a CNN representer next to her heard her.

I was thrilled, i always been a motivator for moms anyway. So you know me......and any blogger would know....can you guess what i said..........



l
DID YOU MENTION MY BLOG ON CNN?!?!?! LMAO......
tHE eND

Sunday, November 2, 2008

Sidekick Snapshot Ciphers III









































































Check out part II and part I
Also if you see some classic snapshots send em.....you know the tmail...