Thursday, December 25, 2008

Video- M.CA$H- GO DJ

No i didnt post it because of my cameo in it lol, dope song, mini video from M.Ca$h. Shout out to Blue Cat Films, that guy is gonnna be big one day.

WHEN GIVING HEADY MURPHY GOES WRONG!

PROPS TO BOSSIP.COM

Meet Charris Bowers. While giving oral to her husband the unthinkable happen, smh i hate to even blog about this but i had pain in my tooth when i read this.


"Charris Bowers, 27, of Deltona did not want to have sex with her husband, Delou Bowers, after the couple returned from a bar Friday night. While performing oral sex on her husband, she bit his most private of parts.According to the Sentinel, which quoted reports from the Volusia County Sheriff’s Office, Delou Bowers tried to stop his wife from biting him, but she continued. He punched her in the head and pushed her to the floor before she finally let go, arrest reports said.
Charris Bowers tells a different story — two actually. First, she said she was on the couch when her husband walked over and put his penis in her mouth, the report said. She bit him to get him away from her. Later she told deputies her husband walked over with his penis exposed, and she bit it.
In any case, the deputy saw the injury, photographed it then arrested Charris Bowers on a misdemeanor battery charge and took her to jail. A judge let her go home Sunday morning without posting bond."

This is crazy!!! SMFH

" HE MADE ME WATCH HER TOP HIM OFF" (Part III)


For Previous of "He made me watch her top him off" click here
So my friend, had an update on the previous story. Pretty much i knew it would get to this, she told me the girl had continued to message her about never being with a woman and it was her best time ever. So she told me thru tmail :
"after about a week of avoiding her txt & phone calls...i went to her house cuz she said she had to talk to me about something important. was kinda hesitant at first but i ended up there. she told me that she never thought she would feel this way about a woman. she stopped fckn him. now the btch wanna be with me...wtf part of the game is this!!!? "
But before i get into it, she told me she had to confess something before she even told me. But before she got into it, i already knew hot this ended with her being over there................
TO BE CONTINUED....

Thursday, December 18, 2008

"WHITE GIRL WIT A BOOTY"

OH..............................MY.....................................GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ALERT: ALL MY FELLAS THAT RECEIVE MY POSTS ON THE SIDEKICK OR BLACKBERRY, LISTEN YOU HAVE TO SEE THIS VIDEO ASAP!!

I BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS SONG FOR 5 YEARS

Ok so i think im a pretty cool dude, im breeded as an upnorth dude, worked in nyc a str8 year, lived in the DMV for 3 years(DMV=DC, MARYLAND, VIRGINIA). Im pretty well rounded with adjusting to all of the east coast. But musically i will never forget when i was in living in PG county. I went up to baltimore to party at HammerJacks with a couple of friends. Now im a pretty adjustable dude, so anybody from the Bmore area knows its all about that "Club Music". Fast up pace, etc. Dont come to these clubs trying to be cute you will leave sweaty.

But i will never forget a song that i think the whole crown knew. The beat was so basic but i LOVE THE BEAT! In fact i might have one of my producers loop it for a quick freestyle. This song was one of thee nastiest songs of that year that i heard, but in the club it was sooooo dope! The crowd reaction was crazy, everybody was just so cool. Dudes was singing the lyrics with so much heart because the shit is actually sorta true..lol. But you have to listen with good bass, track is crazy. Shout out to tim trees if he still down there.

And more importantly shout out to Domi for telling me the track name :-*




We Dont Love Em - Tim Trees

Tuesday, December 16, 2008

Sidekick Diary Entry I

Ok, so I'm not use to this. I said I wanted to start blogging with no pictures just straight typing on the kick why not. Today was a 'blah' day. I'm not really in the christmas mood, although I will be this weekend. I'm doing some past 12am walmart shopping soon maybe on the weekend. Those are so romantic and chill. But my mind really is on New Years eve. I plan to really do it big, now doing it big does not mean 4372891 bottles. Doing it big means, being around some fun people, being drunk, and around some sexy women and I'm all set.

I don't really expect any gifts, which I'm fine with it. Christmas about giving, so I'll show my appreciation for the people who showed or helped me in 08'. I been taking off days in 09' already at work. Off course memorial day weekend, 4th of july etc. *thoughts of miami in memorial day*...smh, I gotta get Ferris or Ca$h down there.

I'm about to get back on my VIP CC List. Many people really don't understand how dope it is. I will do a post about it soon, but its me plus 10 in the club. I send out some of the coolest emails and just have fun with it. Now the only thing in common is I know all 10 of the people but they don't know each other, but I find something similar in all regarding the picture or email. Makes the day go by quick, those in the snapshot ciphers, I even got females with funny snapshots, Cynt been on her shit lately with those.

But that's about it. Just typing from the kick, non-pictures edition. Probably eat chinese tonight and watch the office.

Shout out to females who have tats on they feet.(random shoutout).

Saturday, December 13, 2008

TOILET CONFESSIONS IIII


sponsored by fruit of the loom boxer-briefs & Gucci

LOOK WHO WAS AT THE WALE SHOW LAST NIGHT

spotted @ Nahright.com


Interesting, its good the big homie still comes out and see artist perform. Like i said i still got alot of faith in this kid

Thursday, December 11, 2008

Classic FACEBOOK Beef





Above is my homie, Larry Kelly, my other guard on he basketball court. If i had 30points, he will have 25points, if i had 20points, he will have 25 points vice versa.



I will never forget this beef between him and old highschool teammate Derrick. I dont know the details but i know it was over or had something to do with a female. I will never forget, when my man s dott hit me and told me to listen to the diss track that he had on Facebook about Larry. When i say i was in tears, i was in tears!! It reminded me of the funny diss tracks that 50 cent would do to Ja-Rule. And this was real a diss track which included comedy. You know me being the A&R, i hit my man Larry up, he was pissed. Which made it even funnier, like to the point i had to stop joking with him. So i tried to cosign the reply back track, i told him to just go over a hot beat but he didnt want too. I thought he was corny for that, it would of been so much funnier. So i guess Derrick won that Facebook beef battle.



But here is the track, very amusing i must say. Me and my man Ferris still talk about this to this day, s dott didnt think i would blog this, but this is classic in my eye:
















AY LAdy Kells Diss - Realla

Monday, December 8, 2008

" HE MADE ME WATCH HER TOP HIM OFF" (CONTINUED)


Ok, so you havent read the part one about this story you need to follow up now, click here. But for the rest of you, im just gonna get right into it. I've been getting many emails from dudes, its funny because most of my views are from men, but the women viewers are the ones that leaves comments which is cool to me, but both genders have been hitting me on my SK about what really happened, is it true or not. I even ran into a friend from HS that i didnt even know reads my blog(shout out to Teddy, if you reading you made the blog homie).
So will start from the last paragraph on what she said :
"@ 1st I wasn’t. I hate that bitch. but shit needed to be put on front st. I wanted to kno the extent of there thing like what makes her so special that u gotta keep hurting me? anywho...after she sucked him she sat on her bed & said this is why he fck wit me...cuz u won’t do the shit that he like. so I looked her dead in her face & said......... why dont you eat my P**sy the way you _ _ _ _ ed his _ _ _ k"
So right now im reading my emails like "OMG". I cant believe she said that to her. She dont even play that route but i guess the mood was hot and warm from watching him have a rush and hating and loving it at the same time. So i followed up with the emails with her. And of course i asked so wait was it a "3some". She replied no, but she did perform oral on her, and he watched, she said he had the shockest face ever because this is what he wanted her to do from a while back. So after she did that for my friend, she said that they had the wildest sex ever in front of her. She said the girl looked as if she wanted to cry. Then after she said she left, took his cash that he had(she said it was about 3000.00). And left and told him she'll be home.
So im speechless. She told me the next day, the girl was texting her so much saying "when are you gonna come back". She said the girl claims to never had a female before but she didnt believe it by the performance. Then finally i asked the conclusion question:
Would you do it again?
She replied:
Yep, if he give me 3000.00 again without me taking it.
I laughed...

Sunday, December 7, 2008

"I Dont Want No Robocop"


Ok, now if you know be my now, i said i didnt really care for Kanye West album "808's and forgodsake". But like any uninterested album, there are tracks that i do like. My favorite 'singing' track on the album is "Robocop". It has a refreshing sound. (Random, i think Pharell could of pulled the whole 808's and heartbreaks concept off fantastic). But the song goes like this:

Bout the baddest girl ive ever seen Straight up out of movie scenes
Who knew she was a drama queen Who would turn my life to stephen king
Up late night like she on patrol Checking everything like im on parol
I told her theres some things she dont need to know She never let it goo
OOO! Ok ok! ok, ok, You'll never stop it now You never stop it now
Ok ok! ok, ok, You'll never stop it now You need to drop it now ....drop it, drop it....
Cus i dont want no robocop Your movin like a robocop When did u become a robocop
No i dont need no robocop
Shes lookin at your history Your like the girl from misery She said she aint take it to this degree
Well lets agree to disagree Shorty kinda crazy but it turn me on Keep it up enough to keep it goin on I told her theres some things she dont need to know She never let it goo OOO! OOO!
People can be cops in relationships these days. Its amazing what some would do for some info or to find out if your mate is being unfaithful. So i came up with a plan, Are you a robocop?
William H. Laws to know if you are a Robocop:
1) If you spend all night trying to guess your boyfriend/girlfriend passcode for Facebook,myspace, Sidekick etc.
2) If you go to places you know you usually wouldnt go, but you go because maybe he/she may be there.
3) If you are blocked or sign on aim from another aim name and try to sneak or figure out what he/she is doing
4) When he/she goes to the bathroom and you are investigating thru the phone.
5) If you find yourself Questioning your mate like the "first 48 hours".....
YOU ARE DEFINITELY A ROBOCOP.
Forward this to all your robocops, and tell them, its gon be okay because once you find out what you was looking for you still will be with them either now or later.
Sincerily
LL. Cool H.

Thursday, December 4, 2008

A&R Diary Entry I

I thought i will do something different on my blog. Right at this moment, I am at Central Connecticut State University(boy o boy i hate to tell my location) but thats the purpose of this post. Currently its 8pm, and im listening to tracks my main artist im working with M.Ca$h. He's right next to me on the left not knowing im blogging, its a couple of college kids here and his roommates. Im sipping a red bull w/ vodka going thru beats and tracks. I came out here to follow up with him, he just tore Club Mansion last Saturday in Hartford,CT. He had a quick meeting at 50 crib with a couple of a&r's nothing major. So i had to chop it up to set up the next progress. Photoshoot, studio sessions, features coming up soon. Being an a&r i realize how tough it is for unsigned artists, its very frustrating when you buzzing, performing in clubs, doing songs with artists etc etc. and you not signed or no one recognizing you. I learned from so many artist that are even signed, working with sickamore even when you signed artists are still frustrated, i listened to phones calls from frustrated artists not knowing what direction to go thru, and i just will listen like damn, it just a grind like if you were unsigned. Its tough out here especially with a recession. Me i just love going into studio and just making good music. Not that im an artist or anything (wait sorry "rumor has it" by pharell & jeezy is on) commercial break its very hard to type right now. Its kind of fun blogging by the second just randomly typing.











Alright back to the subject, although i dont talk about my experience with a&ring, yeah im still working, just alittle bit humble these days. You might see me in a video, or i ghost produce a hook or track or something. But i love just making music from scratch. Right now im loving cool music, i think my next section will be focus on soulful shit. Nobody really doing soul tracks anymore. So i had an agreement with M.Ca$h that i will control the next 3 sessions. So i will be posting what we come up with. Right now i also have a kid thats 16 thats pretty dope too, young blake. So stay tuned for him. So right now i told myself im not really gonna be going out too much, i might be in the studio heavy, anybody wanna come? lol. Ca$h just played this song where he singing, i dunno kanye 808's and heartbreaks got dudes opening up. But damn, i cant lie, song is crazy! He sounds very comfy, i been working with him for about a 2 years now, i watch him grow. Talented kid. Ok now he noticed im blogging, but aint no half stepping, told me a song i need to post. I wasnt gonna post a song, but i may. So im on drink number II, i think ca$h trying to get me to go the club out here i aint do the college kid thing in almost a year, so i dunno. But we in the studio heavy in december.







So i will be doing this from time to time, Part II coming soon...



for my previous work with hiphopgame.com click here








Download this, i love how he flipped the hook:

Wednesday, December 3, 2008

SIDEKICK SNAPSHOT CIPHERS V .5















like i said before its not me...well maye once and a blue it is, but the majority comes from across the country..

Tuesday, December 2, 2008

Sunday Comic Of The Week





Bottom-line, shorty got a hold of my man Nitty Facebook passcode and change the pic to this. Fellas watch your profiles! Hackers can be shorties at times too lol. Smh at when my i went thru this smh.

NAPPY HEADED HOES

i found this in my gmail and i had to post this, i remember sending this to Sickamore in the office....this is classic! ummmm does anybody have it...hehe

Toilet Confessions Part III (Tims & Gucci edition)



Umm..what yall forgot about the toilet confessions?

Monday, December 1, 2008

" He made me watch her top him off"


So I have a female friend she has a fiance and 3 kids. Usually im the guy that females usually hit me about with their problems or advise or whatever it may be. She been telling me about her fiancĂ© since like 02’. He a typical dude, treats her bad, deals w/ other women, lies, cheats of thee above. Me, I don’t judge, I just give my opinions and experiences as always which is why I am a good advisor. I guess you can say I been there done that. So recently(meaning in the past year) she told me she never went down on him, reason being is because he fools around a lot, so she don’t wanna kiss her kids with something that be out in the streets. I respect that. But he doesn’t so she tells me that he has hoes that do it for him whatever she cant do for him. So she told me a story today that really had me going. Let me quote..


“well I wanted 2 kno what was really good w/ole girl. we argued so bad last night. he begged me not to 2 leave. he need me.. I am his rock..blah blah blah!! I told him he had 2 choose. he called her & we met her @ a diner. he told her he was never leavin me 4 her & all this other bs..im his rock....its jus certain things he like that I refuse to do. then he made me watch her top him offf...swallow. I was so disguisted. I jus want out....I cant trust him”


So I just couldn’t believe it..i mean I have done some gangsta things in my life but never, I mean never showed wifey what she was lacking. So I had to get more info. I didn’t believe she was cool with that nor was he cool with that. So further more..


@ 1st I wasn’t. I hate that bitch. but shit needed to be put on front st. I wanted to kno the extent of there thing like what makes her so special that u gotta keep hurting me? anywho...after she sucked him she sat on her bed & said this is why he fck wit me...cuz u won’t do the shit that he like. so I looked her dead in her face & said......... "


Hmmm..talking about watching people have sex in the other post

Too be continued….....................

I heart red heads



Im sucka for red heads...especially light skin red-heads. I think its sexy. Nothing too much to say here, i give random compliments when i see em. Im not just gonna blog about celebrities and such. Any red heads holla @ me...hehe(sneaky laugh)

Sunday, November 23, 2008

M.CA$H-MYSPACE FRIEND REQUEST

I
OFF THE OLD GYM CLASS HEROS BEAT...CLASSIC

O

Irunthroughbabymommas FAN OF THE WEEK


4
oK , I have many random fans from myspace, friend of a friend, blogger fans etc that hit me up with cool stuff. But i got lil homie Kadijah that sends me random funny sh**, i cant even find the other stuff she sends me but this i did have. The title on the subject line was "Evidence im straight". lol...